Originally posted by LeoNz@Feb 12 2004, 03:57 AM

hey just wanna ask a question..

do ur spz sound very noisy during 4000-6000 rpm??

or issit my bike got problemz..

4-6 not really... 7-8 real noisy...

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 12 2004, 04:07 PM

all chiongsters sia.... :nono:

Quoted from your signature..

life is short, RACE hard

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Originally posted by skai@Feb 12 2004, 04:30 PM

Quoted from your signature..

life is short, RACE hard

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

Originally posted by Virgin_Boy@Feb 11 2004, 12:07 PM

U ride the same bike?? :confused:

When every1 blow past you, you can tahan meh?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

kenna blow...of cos song

i love a blowjob anytime

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Originally posted by Andydy@Feb 11 2004, 07:24 PM

xigua not changing har?..

same here man.. i also not changing till i get my class 2...

thats a wise choice for ns :D

Originally posted by Virgin_Boy@Feb 11 2004, 07:33 PM

Wah save up the cash to mod the big bull..... :thumb:

Idea sia...... :thumb:

of cos...my sp is fast enuff

Originally posted by ZeC^SP@Feb 11 2004, 07:49 PM

ok..good good...all wait for me...den we will raid cineleisure carpark n DAM again~!

ok....SURE

SMOKE EM ALL

Originally posted by espen@Feb 12 2004, 03:09 PM

it's OK! i dun mind being 2nd best. :cheeky:

wanna race...

WHAHAHAHAHAHAA

Originally posted by skai@Feb 12 2004, 10:55 AM

Hmmm.. the higher the RPM, the louder it gets.. esp when ur valves opens.. :smile:

but when valve open rite.. it become quieter..

but during 5-6krpm.. wah.. KPKP sia..

Fast faster fastest.. In life people only want everything to be fast..but they did not realised that they had missed all the wonderful things and people they had as they did not slow down their pace..

Originally posted by LeoNz@Feb 13 2004, 12:48 AM

not quieter la...its smoother...den when valve open...it gets noiser...

Dun compromise safety...

hahaha..... no Big BUll la.... Next time only 600cc small cow nia...

hahaha...

now Loon Loh... temptation man~!..

1 more year to go~...:cheeky:

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

Originally posted by LeoNz@Feb 13 2004, 12:48 AM

noisy as in what??

the exhast pipe peh pehhhhh noisy or wad?

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

EH want to ask u guys a question. my sp speedo meter got jamed.....

U all know how much roughly to get it changed?

i have been going without the meter for around 2 months liao......

my motorshop quote it at 100+....

Originally posted by Jack83@Feb 13 2004, 12:58 PM

wat u mean by jammed??

the meter stuck at zero & never move or wat??

if meter stuck at zero, there is a probability that the speedo cable snap. If so, change the cable can liao not the meter.

Probably will cost less too. :smile:

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg
Originally posted by Jack83@Feb 13 2004, 12:58 PM

rpm got move??fuel indicator got move??

Dun compromise safety...

I have changed the cable but no use.

The technician said its the speedo meter inside jammed.

The rpm meter is still moving.

Anyone hv any idea how much it takes to change the speedo meter.

Im not bothered by the speed, its just that hv to check the speed when goin past speed camera. hehe.

Originally posted by Jack83@Feb 13 2004, 05:01 PM

Im not bothered by the speed, its just that hv to check the speed when goin past speed camera. hehe.

use ur RPM as "agar-ration" lor..

normally gear 6 RPM 6, ur speed would be 110.. gear 5 rpm 6, ur speen will be 120..

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

im no longer on a honda.....have fun with your sp ah bengs...

im now with yamaha..

Originally posted by skai@Feb 13 2004, 05:08 PM

use ur RPM as "agar-ration" lor..

normally gear 6 RPM 6, ur speed would be 110.. gear 5 rpm 6, ur speen will be 120..

:sian: why mine gear 5 rpm6 only 100... hmmm.... :weep:

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

IM NOT AH BENG!!!!

My RPM at 7000 speed is 110km/h leh.

I now taking 2A leh. Any suggestion on 2A bikes?

Is GSXR a good buy???