eh,i dun want A1.thats for o lvls. i want Distinction.haha..

yup that was a fifo. what a coincidence to see the bert and co at xhm. and my 1st time seeing flykite's s4!

pinko: u go fjt nv jio.i still haven been there b4!haha..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I go FJT is tat day me and garfield go in AGL tat noon to do my full service de... we park our bikes at ah boy than we walk there one... a walking distance ba ard 15 mins walk lor.. will pass by those bapok ones. rowell road something like AGL

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

upz guys :bouncefire:

nice meeting voodoopinko, gryffindor88, zac and LimHammett there!

carrot and chris fast wor!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PHOT0020a.jpg

yeah, that was my s4 :smile:

good thing abt s4 is that you can take pictures on the go... like this

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PHOT0086a.jpg

i'll upload more when i come back... going out liao

see you all later

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

Hi flykite btw i also dont noe how u look like... u nv intro ur self lols. btw nice S4 u have there rather than my chui SP..

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@February 05, 2007 05:36 pm

Hi flykite btw i also dont noe how u look like... u nv intro ur self lols. btw nice S4 u have there rather than my chui SP..

yr sp got as chui as mine?

Originally posted by fnee@February 03, 2007 02:00 am

it's a aprilia rs125 replica model.. full red with mirrors folded in. and no, i didn't stop to look at it. just passed and took a glance at it..

bo bian~ i old liao.... glance cannot see clearly de~~~ :slapforehead:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@February 05, 2007 02:44 pm

ask u all ar, how long do u hv to wait to know if u r caught speeding by the speed camera? and how much do i hv to pay for the fine

Can check here..Click here.. Tho I think its not the updated one but you get the picture..The more you speed the more the fine will be..And if exceed a ceratin limit then revoke..

Think you can represent NSR SP to lace with the flying TZM..Win the TZM he sure paiseh x 100..Ahaha..

Originally posted by wait4me@February 05, 2007 06:19 pm

yr sp got as chui as mine?

but from ur sig i suppost u got ur big bikes beside is urs ba so NSR SP doesnt make any much difference...

haha..i nt lacer la..juz wanted to turn out of my lane..den no1 wana giv way..so i sped up to catch up wit the space infront..den forgot gt speed cam..den i tink the cam took pic of my bike..

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@February 05, 2007 08:12 pm

haha..i nt lacer la..juz wanted to turn out of my lane..den no1 wana giv way..so i sped up to catch up wit the space infront..den forgot gt speed cam..den i tink the cam took pic of my bike..

You got smile? Pose? Say Konica? :cheeky:

Originally posted by jingle@February 05, 2007 08:51 pm

Hi i'm so lonely

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@February 05, 2007 08:29 pm

hahaa..nv..i travelled around 100m, then i saw the red light...in the camera..

I finally found it..Might wanna take a minute to read it..

Speeding:

Exceeding 1 - 20km/h = $130 + 4 demerit points.

Exceeding 21 - 30km/h = $150 + 6 demerit points.

Exceeding 31 - 40km/h = $180 + 8 demerit points.

Exceeding 41 - 50km/h = >$200 + 12 demerit points + Court.

Exceeding 51 - 60km/h = >$200 + 18 demerit points + Court.

Exceeding >61km/h = >$200 + 24 demerit points + Court.

Originally posted by compfused@February 05, 2007 09:40 pm

I finally found it..Might wanna take a minute to read it..

Speeding:

Exceeding 1 - 20km/h = $130 + 4 demerit points.

Exceeding 21 - 30km/h = $150 + 6 demerit points.

Exceeding 31 - 40km/h = $180 + 8 demerit points.

Exceeding 41 - 50km/h = >$200 + 12 demerit points + Court.

Exceeding 51 - 60km/h = >$200 + 18 demerit points + Court.

Exceeding >61km/h = >$200 + 24 demerit points + Court.

1 more

Excced >300kmph = Invitation to be SG's next GP racer.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by gryffindor88@February 05, 2007 09:13 pm

anybody going agl tonight?

Are u mad??? Went in in the noon and now wanna go in again... heard frm congx that XH is close today..

Originally posted by voodoopinko@February 05, 2007 05:36 pm

aiyah u all in a hurry to leave... and we're all pretty stoned... haha

next time la

BERT VERY FAST MY CAMERA CANT CAPTURE HIS STILL IMAGE

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PHOT0037a.jpg

guest appearance by powieee!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PHOT0094a.jpg

guys, the rest of the pics are rather incoherent, total 205MB, get them from some free crappy uploading site after i upload haha

Originally posted by flykite@February 05, 2007 04:41 pm

upz guys :bouncefire:

yeah, that was my s4 :smile:

good thing abt s4 is that you can take pictures on the go... like this

flykite: must thank me for giving u such opportunities leh haha :cheeky:

just now at xhm, see so many sp oso dunno who is who... onli noe gryffindor88 and zac nia lol... i tink its time for me to go outing wif u all liao haha...

Originally posted by death7878@February 05, 2007 11:42 pm

flykite: must thank me for giving u such opportunities leh haha :cheeky:

im sure bert has something to say about that.... :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/PHOT0083A.gif

Originally posted by gryffindor88@February 05, 2007 11:56 pm

cos i didnt get my stuffs done. ravensp is sure dam fast judging by the pic or is it ur cam of low calibre? haha..

haha wat do you think?

damn i look gay .. lol .. or prolly happy to see you guys ? haha ..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....