• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@March 05, 2007 08:44 am

stock mirrors is the small small one ar? wea got sell?

orginal mirror is lik mickey mouse ears. LOL :sweat:

mirror save lifes :smile:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by Slize@March 05, 2007 04:28 am

aiya buy my bike la... around 1 mth plus top up once... haha...

hahaha. can oso buy my one. mine 2mths plus top up once :sweat: :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by guanjie@March 05, 2007 04:50 am

3 tanks? sure not? hmm i know gauging from mileage is a better gauge though.. continue liddat i think i wanna change to wave already.. lol

my three tanks about 600km.

that day i told ah jie my milage per full tank then he told me 3 tanks = 1 litre 2t. maybe it's very diff for other SPs... lol

MOS? i got the members card. wahaha.

nothing special only can go in free anytime. lots of pple have it

anyway.

1 L 2t can last around 5-6 full tanks

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

ANy 1 wanna go Yeow Motor this few day... GOing for new paintwork.... Any someone recommend some desgin le...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@March 05, 2007 10:59 am

ANy 1 wanna go Yeow Motor this few day... GOing for new paintwork.... Any someone recommend some desgin le...

Ask them can do transparent fairings or not?

my 2t consumption used to b 8tanks of petrol which is 2400km = 1L of 2t.. but dunno wat happened to my bike.. now FC dropped n 2t consumption increased..

darren: when do u wanna go down to Yeow?

i'm oso going down soon.. i'm working on the weekdays until quite late.. so mayb we go down during the weekends?

ystd i checked the shop n it was still under renovation.. u can try if u want.. haha..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

2T sucks

pollute the environment and cause black stain spots on the back of your shirt

say no to 2T

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@March 05, 2007 12:29 pm

2T sucks

pollute the environment and cause black stain spots on the back of your shirt

say no to 2T

The pot callin the kettle black? I guess your bike doesn't give out carbon monoxide and pollute the earth too for bravely makin a comment like that..Maybe it gives out oxygen or carbon dioxide instead? The green machine..o_O Thanks for helpin mother nature out..Good for you..

Originally posted by cOngx@March 05, 2007 10:49 am

MOS? i got the members card. wahaha.

nothing special only can go in free anytime. lots of pple have it

anyway.

1 L 2t can last around 5-6 full tanks

how much did u paid for mos members card? :sweat:

Guoren this coming weekend i am free.. jio me ok btw jio COngx along too...

Compfused if u ask me to put transparent fairing isnt it looking like a naked bike cannot lar my bike is a female need clothing ones....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

this Sat i'm going to Planet in the morning first.. den Desmond aka Griffyndor88 will b going me aft 1pm.. den we can go down to Yeow together lor.. haha.. sms u again..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

WAH LAO no lar no $$$ lor... btw i wanna go Planet too... Let ah chong see my bike wat problem is it..... But i dont noe how to go frm my place le.....

Originally posted by voodoopinko@March 05, 2007 06:46 pm

WAH LAO no lar no $$$ lor... btw i wanna go Planet too... Let ah chong see my bike wat problem is it..... But i dont noe how to go frm my place le.....

i bring u go .????

meet at tampines

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@March 05, 2007 06:18 pm

this Sat i'm going to Planet in the morning first.. den Desmond aka Griffyndor88 will b going me aft 1pm.. den we can go down to Yeow together lor.. haha.. sms u again..

hey guys ..

yeow motor

can spray onli one part of the farring a not ??

ask u guys here, my conrod shaky already liao, and when start bike, sound like helicopter sound. hong kan already. if overhaul engine, where can it be fix cheapest?

thanks =)

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@March 05, 2007 12:02 pm

my 2t consumption used to b 8tanks of petrol which is 2400km = 1L of 2t.. but dunno wat happened to my bike.. now FC dropped n 2t consumption increased..

planet motor's ah chong told me 5 full tanks = 1L 2T, else if 3 tanks then 1L, need to adjust 2T line as white smoke might be alot..

better still dun use mirror at all like me! hahah!

congx: hahah! i can also enter MOS free!! Cafe del Mar, Clinic, Fashion Bar all i got disc! i super member..