Originally posted by ahboon@Mar 7 2004, 10:45 PM

wat's FJT :confused:

and how much does it roughly cost ?

me still student leh..so if wanna change muz save up b4 hand

FJT is a shop name loh..

located at ah boy area.. i forgot wads the street name. something "well" one leh.. aww... there sell original Honda parts..

i also student wad~.. kaoz..

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Andydy@Mar 8 2004, 12:25 AM

FJT is a shop name loh..

located at ah boy area.. i forgot wads the street name. something "well" one leh.. aww... there sell original Honda parts..

i also student wad~.. kaoz..

u student but is rich student ma... lolz :D

Originally posted by Ah`S|ao@Mar 8 2004, 12:25 AM

wat about yoshimura?

wats the diff between hrc and yoshimura?

and how much both cost? :confused:

yoshi cost about 150? i tink so...

Originally posted by Soulmace@Mar 8 2004, 12:26 AM

u student but is rich student ma... lolz :D

hahaha...yea loh..

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 3 2004, 06:59 PM

Fellow bikers,sorry to interrupt~ juz wanna know anyone came across a silver,black SP? number plate FU3331T ? this guy push my fren's bike down~ unable to catch it. any info~ plz let me know~ thxs fellow bikers

IF any of the bikers here have seen this bike(FU3331t),plz tell me the location~ thanks. Cannot simply tolerate these lame childish ppl. Sorry to bother all the bikers here,do help me keep a look out. Thanks.

Ride Safely fellow bikers.

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 8 2004, 02:28 AM

IF any of the bikers here have seen this bike(FU3331t),plz tell me the location~ thanks. Cannot simply tolerate these lame childish ppl. Sorry to bother all the bikers here,do help me keep a look out. Thanks.

Ride Safely fellow bikers.

sure.. i'll keep a lookout for this kind of arse... fark manz... hope they haf a taste of their own medicine some day .. :mad:

Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 7 2004, 08:34 PM

haha..by the time i read tis msg...most prob the bike sold oredi lor :)

no la..... laz friday i went to excel the mechanic stil doing up the bike... think will only be on display these few days...

go n take a look la! no harm wor

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 8 2004, 10:44 AM

no la..... laz friday i went to excel the mechanic stil doing up the bike... think will only be on display these few days...

go n take a look la! no harm wor

okie okie..when i go home tis weekend..i go have a look...

i can say ah lian intro mi wan anot??then got better price??haha

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 8 2004, 12:46 PM

If mention ah lian then he ka you how?? :lol: :lol:

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg

hi guys i heaven pass my tp, planning to get a sp.

but my NS pay is PATHETIC!:cry:

Can advice me on the charges that i need to pay every month

if i get SP?

need to work out my budget, but no one to turn to for advice.

Thank you guys in advance. :confused: :sian: :help: :lovestruck:

I dun ride FAST...

I juz fly SLOW...

Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 8 2004, 12:46 PM

u wan i bring u go la... haha...

Originally posted by loootou@Mar 8 2004, 02:20 PM

hi guys i heaven pass my tp, planning to get a sp.

but my NS pay is PATHETIC!:cry:

Can advice me on the charges that i need to pay every month

if i get SP?

need to work out my budget, but no one to turn to for advice.

Thank you guys in advance. :confused: :sian: :help: :lovestruck:

it will depend on wat plate u intending to get... & whether u r buying from the shop or the owner direct

if u r getting from the shop, then the monthly instalment will based on how much downpayment u r willing to put & ur loan period. the more u put and shorter the loan period of coz the instalment will be lighter every mth

then if u r COI from the owner, then it will depend on how much he/she pay per mth lor...

buy sunnyday's SP la.. performing well wor..

Originally posted by Virgin_Boy@Mar 8 2004, 01:28 PM

If mention ah lian then he ka you how?? :lol: :lol:

no leh..ahlian say she beri close with the mech wan ah..neber get ka wan..haha

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 8 2004, 02:26 PM

it will depend on wat plate u intending to get... & whether u r buying from the shop or the owner direct

if u r getting from the shop, then the monthly instalment will based on how much downpayment u r willing to put & ur loan period. the more u put and shorter the loan period of coz the instalment will be lighter every mth

then if u r COI from the owner, then it will depend on how much he/she pay per mth lor...

but u say beri dirty mah :Þ

but mi not COI ah..he will need to reloan (got bike shop will reloan if not buy bike frmo them meh??) if wanna buy my bike..ahha..dunoe abt all these reloaning stuff..hee..neber buy 2nd hand bike b4...

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 8 2004, 02:26 PM

will find u if mi goin..haha..but mi live next to excel only..haha..even if walk there from my house..only at most 10 mins nia..lol

anyway..viewing a s4 tis weekend..hee..

lazy's s4 oso on standby..but maybe he pushing back to bikeshop..oso dunoe

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

eh.. why har.. i re wrap the "poh leh mi" but my sound gone!!! doesnt it makes the sound better? issit wrap too tight? too packed?? can i take out some layer myself??? :confused:

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

Originally posted by taig0ng@Mar 8 2004, 10:52 PM

eh.. why har.. i re wrap the "poh leh mi" but my sound gone!!! doesnt it makes the sound better? issit wrap too tight? too packed?? can i take out some layer myself??? :confused:

wad colour of poh leh mi u use???izit torn to little pieces den u put or u whole sheet like dat put??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

Originally posted by ZeC^SP@Mar 8 2004, 11:13 PM

wad colour of poh leh mi u use???izit torn to little pieces den u put or u whole sheet like dat put??

yellow colour.. eddy make for me 1... i also dunno.. like whole sheet leh.. nvr see clearly leh.. :confused: how? wad can i do HANDS ON man??

Guest daprei81
:sleep: :sleep: :sleep: my sp is back... any gathering???:confused:
Originally posted by daprei81@Mar 9 2004, 09:10 AM

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep: my sp is back... any gathering???:confused:

back??

how come back leh??

i tot u riding skipper??haha

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by taig0ng@Mar 8 2004, 11:18 PM

yellow colour.. eddy make for me 1... i also dunno.. like whole sheet leh.. nvr see clearly leh.. :confused: how? wad can i do HANDS ON man??

eh.. help me leh someone.. :weep: