Guest daprei81
Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 9 2004, 10:12 AM

back??

how come back leh??

i tot u riding skipper??haha

:cheeky: no more

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 8 2004, 06:31 PM

but u say beri dirty mah :Þ

but mi not COI ah..he will need to reloan (got bike shop will reloan if not buy bike frmo them meh??) if wanna buy my bike..ahha..dunoe abt all these reloaning stuff..hee..neber buy 2nd hand bike b4...

ur bike dun have instalment liaoz la?

then either reloan or full cash or loan from hitachi credit la

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 9 2004, 01:02 PM

ur bike dun have instalment liaoz la?

then either reloan or full cash or loan from hitachi credit la

ever since 1st day oredi dun have installment liao :sweat:

hitachi i think need to have stable income ah

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by taig0ng@Mar 9 2004, 11:32 AM

eh.. help me leh someone.. :weep:

Ask Zec^sp to teach you... i learnt from him de.. :thumb:

from what know, its supposed to tear the "poh leh mi" into pieces... as small as possible.. and the white coloured type is better...

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

My sp got alot of white smoke recentlly, a mth ago when i bought it.

It does nt haf so much smoke leh...

Wat is the problem ???

------------------

Fate Bring Us together, But It Is The Heart That Decide Where To Stay…:sweat:

Honda NSR150 SP : Feb 04 - Feb 05

Honda CB400 Spec II : Jun 05 - Jan 08

Nissan Latio : Feb 08 - ???

Originally posted by aH_gUAn@Mar 9 2004, 07:07 PM

Wat is the problem ???

------------------

Could be any of the following:-

1) yur 2T jetting 2 big.

2) the 2t using not suitable.

3) engine cold, not warmed up yet.

4) pipe tiao carbon cause u never tuah.

5) spark plug not suitable so petrol never burn properly

Perhaps can give a better idea of when the bike start to smoke.....??

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg

hahah... too much white smoke u all scared.. too little white smoke u all also scared... lol..

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

Originally posted by Virgin_Boy@Mar 9 2004, 08:03 PM

1) yur 2T jetting 2 big.

2t pump... lol... i kena once... also dunno exactly wad the prob leh.. but something to do with the pump.. :lol: the smoke LIKE burning incense paper.. damn alot.. :nono:

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

Originally posted by Andydy@Mar 9 2004, 08:16 PM

hahah... too much white smoke u all scared.. too little white smoke u all also scared... lol..

yea man.. nowadays.. my smoke suddenly like no smoke.. :lol: i topped my 2t in jan start... till now still got i think ard 1/4 of the 2t tank.. lOl~ abit scary leh.. :sian:

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

Originally posted by taig0ng@Mar 9 2004, 10:19 PM

yea man.. nowadays.. my smoke suddenly like no smoke.. :lol: i topped my 2t in jan start... till now still got i think ard 1/4 of the 2t tank.. lOl~ abit scary leh.. :sian:

Wah pro~! :thumb:

Originally posted by Virgin_Boy@Mar 9 2004, 08:03 PM

1) yur 2T jetting 2 big.

i start my bike in the morning lor.. :sweat:

That morning raining lor...

Maybe engine cold lor...

I monitor gor a few days first...

Or because i pour some 2t into the petrol tanks

will it contribute to it?? :confused:

B4 that got strange sound coming out from my bike.. :I also dun knw wat is it.. after checking out wif fiend....

I realise i wash away the chain oil when washing the bike... :cheer:

Thought something happen... hahahaa ... so stupid....

------------------

Fate Bring Us together, But It Is The Heart That Decide Where To Stay…

hi sp riders..........juz wan check out how much does it cost to change the piston of sp n tuning together?????:smile:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

hey ppl.. yesterday when i park my bike my fuel tank is full.. but when i came down n collect my bike in the morning.. the fuel guage dropped by a noticable significant.. but the floor does not have any traces of leaks of fuel..

so issit becoz of the Esso 8000 ez to evaporate or wad? :confused: :confused:

Fast faster fastest.. In life people only want everything to be fast..but they did not realised that they had missed all the wonderful things and people they had as they did not slow down their pace..

Originally posted by sunnyday@Mar 9 2004, 02:43 PM

ever since 1st day oredi dun have installment liao :sweat:

hitachi i think need to have stable income ah

need to have full time job i thnk

Originally posted by aH_gUAn@Mar 9 2004, 07:07 PM

Wat is the problem ???

------------------

could be

1) 2T pump open too much

2) oil seal leak... dats y the engine oil went into the exhaust pipe causing alot of white smoke (happen to me b4)

Originally posted by taig0ng@Mar 9 2004, 10:19 PM

ehhhh.. save $ lehh like dat...

my SP drink 2T like duno wat lehh.... every mth think muz top up le

Originally posted by aH_gUAn@Mar 10 2004, 09:14 AM

i start my bike in the morning lor.. :sweat:

That morning raining lor...

Maybe engine cold lor...

I monitor gor a few days first...

Or because i pour some 2t into the petrol tanks

will it contribute to it?? :confused:

B4 that got strange sound coming out from my bike.. :I also dun knw wat is it.. after checking out wif fiend....

I realise i wash away the chain oil when washing the bike... :cheer:

Thought something happen... hahahaa ... so stupid....

------------------

i think go n check ur oil seal... could be broken liaoz..

then ya lor... u premix 2T will have a lot of smoke oso

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 10 2004, 01:28 PM

ehhhh.. save $ lehh like dat...

my SP drink 2T like duno wat lehh.... every mth think muz top up le

wah your sp use so much 2t one ah? got problem issit?? :confused:

Originally posted by QuEeN@Mar 10 2004, 01:47 PM

wah your sp use so much 2t one ah? got problem issit?? :confused:

think 2T pump open too big le

Guest QuEeN
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 10 2004, 01:54 PM

think 2T pump open too big le

oh i see....hmmm when you selling the bike?

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Mar 10 2004, 01:30 PM

i think go n check ur oil seal... could be broken liaoz..

then ya lor... u premix 2T will have a lot of smoke oso

okie, thanks... :cheeky:

but hw to cheak theoil seal??:confused:

me is a bike idot.... :sweat:

------------------

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Mar 10 2004, 11:02 AM

hi sp riders..........juz wan check out how much does it cost to change the piston of sp n tuning together?????:smile:

Around $250 to $300 :smile: