Originally posted by wait4me@March 16, 2007 10:25 pm

xing hock got dunlop tt900 anot ??

have.. 95rm for one tire i think.. i rather go for battlax though. well up to you. (:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Meridien@March 16, 2007 10:55 pm

95rm 1 tire?so cheap?is e quality same as sg??

there's made in thailand tires, and made in japan tires.

tt900GP is made in japan.

tt900 is made in thailand.

bt039ss is made in japan.

bt039 i'm not sure. think it's japan as well leh. there's this link posted by someone here which links you to brigdestone's website.. you can find all your info on battlax tires tehre.

JB only has tt900 tires. they don't have tt900gp nor bt039/bt090.

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by Meridien@March 16, 2007 10:21 pm

hmm good idea..ok..tmr shall check it out..

also. try spraying some WD40 on the "joints" of your kata.... maybe its just rusty... always try the least expensive stuff first.

wah meridien you say until liddat... fnee wun answer you anymore lor. usually he doesn't ans such questions one..

Guest SPchoo

omg have u all seen the show "so you think you can dance?".

omg... their dancing..... SUCKS BIG TIME

and it doesn't help that the lighting and camera angles are done by amatuers... when will media corp ever learn man. you watch american idol... its like HD tv and our local productions like singapore idol and this stupid dancing show is 1960s tv...

i am not saying i can dance better than them but to dare go on tv with those skills... so paiseh la !!!

anyone wanna go Jalan Besar later? i should b meeting Desmond at Planet. aft tat i'm going down to 219 to make stickers n going LAB.

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by fnee@March 16, 2007 10:02 pm

endcan only or with stomach? my friend would want it. keep it first. must keep leh. got photo of it?

Meridien: please go chagne your engine oil. 30RM for semi syn 2-stroke gear box oil at xing hock. or just go to your friendly SG workshop and change a semi syn oil from a reputable brand. i would go for either motul or maxima. :smile:

With stomach. I'm using it, I want to change back to ori pipe -.- last inspection fail. Then I beg and beg the guy until he bo bian pass me. Very nice guy leh, so I promised him next year he see me sure ori pipe, can pass 1.

No photos leh, on my bike la. Got time can arrange meetup, I off till wednesday or so due to fractured toe, but I'm still alive and kicking la.

I stay Upp thomson.

OI RAVENSP! HOW'S LIFE! LOL~ Not involved in the Singapore Bikes Association thing? Can intro you my brother next time haha~

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

Honda NSR150SP 2003~Current (or longer I can't remember)

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by Slize@March 17, 2007 04:25 am

yenyenpark : 4 bikes 8 hrs! at agl.. sounds familiar rite guys.. spchoo, jerkybeef!!! hahaha

I juz enrolled for 2A.. haha:cheeky:

haha... once there are more than 3 bikes, the average waiting time is 2 hours per bike.

Originally posted by Slize@March 17, 2007 04:25 am

yenyenpark : 4 bikes 8 hrs! at agl.. sounds familiar rite guys.. spchoo, jerkybeef!!! hahaha

I juz enrolled for 2A.. haha:cheeky:

ya, bro.. wonder if anyone waited so long.. until they close shop some more..

so which driving centre u enrol? think i would like to join soon..

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@March 17, 2007 07:04 am

anyone wanna go Jalan Besar later? i should b meeting Desmond at Planet. aft tat i'm going down to 219 to make stickers n going LAB.

wat time u goin 219? thinking of going to see the tankbag.. see how it fit to SP.. wanna put my laptop..

btw.. AGL alway crowded with bikes ar? never been there.. but roughly need wait how long if i want to do power tunning and full service for my badly condition SP ??

legendary "120 NSR150 SP" warrior ~

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/0;1;51;121/st/20070327/l/30/dt/12/k/81aa/ttc.png' alt='ttc.png'>

[/img]

i'm going Planet now to meet gryffindor. oso dunno wat time we will b done.

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by ravenSP@March 16, 2007 05:50 pm

flykite: oh my, yeah i would want to see that. and since my old rvf is at my house now, maybe he would want to try THAT if he wins you? i dont think i need to ride my nsr out even heh.

oh i'd LOVE to try that. seems more fair for a sportbike against a sportbike yeah.

did i see 2303 at east coast park today? some bicycle shop? :confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by ravenSP@March 16, 2007 05:50 pm

so many bikes? got meh? can afford to maintain cant afford to play seriously :)

its not just, oh i tong-ed my exhaust! oh i changed chamber! oh i changed a bigger carb! heh.

flykite: oh my, yeah i would want to see that. and since my old rvf is at my house now, maybe he would want to try THAT if he wins you? i dont think i need to ride my nsr out even heh.

yoz remember me? :smile:

http://img44.exs.cx/img44/6254/30-07-2004jaychoustudio2.jpg
Originally posted by Meridien@March 17, 2007 04:31 pm

haha where u live??me live east side oso..

can i join too? though i westrider but dun mind going estside. :cheeky:

http://img44.exs.cx/img44/6254/30-07-2004jaychoustudio2.jpg
Originally posted by ha_pig@March 17, 2007 02:43 pm

hi guys, any sp rider in eastside maybe can come out for a meetup lakopi or wat. i also a sp rider hee :smile: :smile:

which part do u live in the east side?cause i am also living at east side

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

Guest doremo

i am selling my bike. interested pl pm me.

FT plate

original colour.

asking for 2k (neg)

post-39-1174127281.jpg