Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by nGuOrEn@March 21, 2007 11:53 pm

han69: ur mech isn't able to solve the problem? if u always go back to the same shop n the same mech becuz of the same problem.. he should b able to rectify the problem.. aft spending so much of ur money to change so many parts.. still unsolved.. i guess u might wanna try another shop to help u.. we oso can't help by sitting infront of the computer n reading ur posts..

haha.. ZaC.. finally got time to go down ar.. i was there v voodoopinko aft 3pm.. guess u would hav already zoomed off..

juz now got hit by a TIBS taxi.. was making a turn den suddenly felt smth pushing my bike.. rear tire skidded but managed to pull back.. but juz heck n continued riding..

wah u so nice ah... yesterday got this truck almost banged me down when he swerved into my lane to stop at the side of the road... i had to jam brakes and my bike skidded but luckily i managed to stablize my bike. so i got off my bike... took off my helmet and was trying my best not to swing it in his face already. in the end i started arguing with him cause that bas*tard said it wasn't his fault he couldn't see me. he challenged me to call the police so i did. hahaha... too bad the police could only recommend me to make a complaint to Traffic police. if i had known earlier i would stop my bike abit further away so he cannot see my number plate and just beat him. its amazing how such ****ed up drivers can get away with reckless driving like that.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by SPchoo@March 22, 2007 12:25 am

wah u so nice ah... yesterday got this truck almost banged me down when he swerved into my lane to stop at the side of the road... i had to jam brakes and my bike skidded but luckily i managed to stablize my bike. so i got off my bike... took off my helmet and was trying my best not to swing it in his face already. in the end i started arguing with him cause that bas*tard said it wasn't his fault he couldn't see me. he challenged me to call the police so i did. hahaha... too bad the police could only recommend me to make a complaint to Traffic police. if i had known earlier i would stop my bike abit further away so he cannot see my number plate and just beat him. its amazing how such ****ed up drivers can get away with reckless driving like that.

it's alright.. as long as u r fine w/o injuries.. no accident = nothing u can do.. if not juz take down his plate no. n do smth to his truck.. loLx.. juz joking.. or u can juz get guanjie's horn n "blow" him all the way..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

damn ... spchoo , can you teach me how do you actually call/jio those drivers out ? many times i just have to LLST (lan lan suck thumb) very bad for internal health ..

ren : i didn't zoom off , i rode off slowly .. haha .. road wet .. :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by Powieee@March 21, 2007 11:48 pm

yup yup , that's me .. saw a few 400s .. what's your paint job ?

i'm one happy customer of planet today :smile:

saved me from changing my meter .. it was actually my fuse problem that cause all my meter lights and fuel/temp gauge not working and it only cost $2 ! luckily never change meter .. or else $100 fuuu~~

learnt a lesson today : always surveying your problems with a few shops :smile:

haha i heard the $2 stuffs.. Im the firey cbr owner. wen dwn with a cbr guy whose bike park at the shop fornt..

Tell the cbr guy ur bike veri familiar haha. duno whether frm the furom 1 ant.

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

Originally posted by han69@March 21, 2007 11:25 pm

my mech did help me check d voltage... it is 14+V... he say it's not charging properly, so he help connect an addition wire from batt. to rectifier for direct charging... it did help to last a while longer den before, but still doesnt solve d problem... does batt. come in sizes??? someone recomment me to up size d batt. 1 size bigger, will it help???? really dunnoe wat to do wif tis bike... someone pls help....

might b ur wring im nt so sure. coz i wen down to planet yester also for the same problem. all coil recfi wiring ok. Chong also skip connect the wire frm the recfi to the batt. He said my starter relay old le. nt a muz to change wan also cn. But the connection he make he said can tahan. Mayb i haf to change me starter relay 1 dae.

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

Originally posted by Powieee@March 22, 2007 01:00 am

damn ... spchoo , can you teach me how do you actually call/jio those drivers out ? many times i just have to LLST (lan lan suck thumb) very bad for internal health ..

ren : i didn't zoom off , i rode off slowly .. haha .. road wet .. :smile:

no chance in hell.. u look too guai ppl can be bothered with u.. spchoo got xia lan face.. he never jio also ppl wanna find him trouble.. muhaha

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

btw.. msia police on the ball these 2 days.. they running out on cash again.. be careful.. today just kena.. driving gf's car.. speeding.. must bribe the motherf*cker sgd$20

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

Lols guanjie u suay lar....... dont say msia police on the ball.. By the Zac why go planet nv jio us go... lols i wanna go down planet soon to change my fork.

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by guanjie@March 22, 2007 02:46 am

btw.. msia police on the ball these 2 days.. they running out on cash again.. be careful.. today just kena.. driving gf's car.. speeding.. must bribe the motherf*cker sgd$20

saw you go off frm agl just now. supposed you went to meet your gf? haha..

i've managed to transfer my horn from my SP to my wave alr! muhahaa. bewareeeee. :D

zac: very easy to jio one. once there was this taxi who cut from his lane on the left into my lane at stevens road (outside RGS there). i went next to him, blow blow blow. look at him. he still smile. wah i inside boiling alr. nvm. i went infront of him, slow down alot, check blind spot to see him stop, so i put sidestand and stop.

the rest is history. scolded the hell out of him in the middle of the 4 lane road. think some of the forum guys saw before. lol.

Ya fnee pass me the WU MEN MI JI on how to fix the horn le gonna DIY myself soon... So far i nv kana such driver b4 le hope i don encounter... coz i hate to confront people.... Sometimes if an lao ah pek cut ur lane will u still kpkb wif him thinking back he is being so old yet we still wanna kpkb him...

Ren Yi Shi Hai Kuo Tian Kong...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

sg20 shld be okie ba... 2 save all trouble

at least not tat ex and heart pain

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

ImPeRzA : nice firey air brush paint work ! must have cost a bomb huh .. :)

voodoo : aiyo , i go planet for awhile only don't need jio so many ppl lah .. haha .. unless i go LAB workshop , confirm need company ! haha ...

anyways , we bikers are always on the losing end ,horn already also LLST , that time i horn car ,car still come out from fliter lane don't want to give way ... SMLJ .. lady drivers haiz .. lol ...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by voodoopinko@March 22, 2007 04:23 am

Ya fnee pass me the WU MEN MI JI on how to fix the horn le gonna DIY myself soon... So far i nv kana such driver b4 le hope i don encounter... coz i hate to confront people.... Sometimes if an lao ah pek cut ur lane will u still kpkb wif him thinking back he is being so old yet we still wanna kpkb him...

Ren Yi Shi Hai Kuo Tian Kong...

if an old man almost bang me down i will be damn dulan still... he live until a ripe old age ******* i how old only he wanna cause my death. so selfish.

zac: very easy to jio pple come out of the car one. just point middle finger while beside them, lift up your visor and spit on their window or just kick their car door. but u have to be prepared for the consequences. LOL esp if he reports u... then your license revoke. so i think the best way is to follow the car to their destination and smash the sh*t outta the car !!! LOL dun say i teach u one ah...

anyway whenever i get damn angry with lousy drivers, i always ask them if they have children. and if they say yes, i will tell them never to let me know who they are or i will bang them down one day. an eye for an eye. but pls do not be mistaken... i am a good natured person... :smile:

guangjie: u idiot... i think your face more xia lan lor. hahahaha esp your laughter... if dunnoe you sure wanna slap you. :bouncefire:

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by flykite@March 22, 2007 10:32 am

spchoo violent siah. :nono:

road rage begins with spchoo

no no i disagree. hahaha i always try my best to give way on the road. and when i drive i NEVER FAIL to check my blindspot. considerate driver. just needa remind some rogue drivers that their reckless actions almost cost me my life.

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by wait4me@March 22, 2007 10:57 am

never try road rage in malaysia hor guys ..

its a no no :nono:

i dun even dare walk alone in the dark when in malaysia... dun even talk about road rage. haha

spchoo: keep it cool man. letting go ur rage and anger to drivers only complicates the situation further. so wat if it works the first time, then next time u encounter a driver dat makes u mad den u do it again den suay suay u kenna caught red handed by tp??

just a thought from me a.. no means of flaming u or wat..

wat i usually do when i encounter this kind of driver, i turn and look at him and shook my head. they will get the message. if im in the wrong, i just lift up my hand and say sorry.

remember wat goes around comes around.

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by LimHammett@March 22, 2007 11:19 am

spchoo: keep it cool man. letting go ur rage and anger to drivers only complicates the situation further. so wat if it works the first time, then next time u encounter a driver dat makes u mad den u do it again den suay suay u kenna caught red handed by tp??

just a thought from me a.. no means of flaming u or wat..

wat i usually do when i encounter this kind of driver, i turn and look at him and shook my head. they will get the message. if im in the wrong, i just lift up my hand and say sorry.

remember wat goes around comes around.

haha ok thanks. will keep that in mind dude.

Originally posted by SPchoo@March 22, 2007 11:24 am

haha ok thanks. will keep that in mind dude.

hahahaha! okay power..

hey the sbf polo tees taking so long to come out man..

tink i haf to collect for u liao..

hahah!

Originally posted by SPchoo@March 22, 2007 11:12 am

i dun even dare walk alone in the dark when in malaysia... dun even talk about road rage. haha

U dun dare 2 walk alone den u always at the back lanes of AGL.... there not dark and scary ar! :sweat:

darn.. my fren said me generous, gave them rm50 during CNY.. gave them few years back Hari Raya period $20S and RM20.. darn..

next time i will tell them, $10 bucks, else u write summons..

Originally posted by wait4me@March 22, 2007 10:57 am

never try road rage in malaysia hor guys ..

its a no no :nono:

why not ?

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by LimHammett@March 22, 2007 11:30 am

hahahaha! okay power..

hey the sbf polo tees taking so long to come out man..

tink i haf to collect for u liao..

hahah!

yah lah. so long... u help me collect first then i take from u next time k ? thanks.

slize: wah lau u.. class 2a buy rvf already haolian already. LIMHAMMETT TEACH THIS BUGGER A THING OR TWO ABOUT RVFs !!!

^foxy^: singapore is a very very safe place. malaysia is not. HAHA. but remember... low crime doesn't mean no crime

Originally posted by SPchoo@March 22, 2007 11:50 am

yah lah. so long... u help me collect first then i take from u next time k ? thanks.

slize: wah lau u.. class 2a buy rvf already haolian already. LIMHAMMETT TEACH THIS BUGGER A THING OR TWO ABOUT RVFs !!!

^foxy^: singapore is a very very safe place. malaysia is not. HAHA. but remember... low crime doesn't mean no crime

no prob.i can help u collect it man. as long u inform Dawn first.

hahaha! i also noob about rvf man. so if i were 2 teach slize, den its like a blind man teaching another blind man how to walk.