Originally posted by wee keong@March 22, 2007 09:50 pm

I NEED LOUD HORNS!! bad experiance on road today. dont wanna mention it.. taxi drivers, shake head. where can i get those real loud horns btw? mine's really soft already.. like crikets calling out at night man..:cry:

there r way too many schumacher wannabe out.. there.. those taxis cut in and out, dun really giv a darn on others..

i will not hesitate to horn then LOUD.. LOUD..:mad: :mad:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by fnee@March 22, 2007 04:10 am

once there was this taxi who cut from his lane on the left into my lane at stevens road (outside RGS there). i went next to him, blow blow blow. look at him. he still smile. wah i inside boiling alr. nvm. i went infront of him, slow down alot, check blind spot to see him stop, so i put sidestand and stop.

the rest is history. scolded the hell out of him in the middle of the 4 lane road. think some of the forum guys saw before. lol.

i was there! lol.. i thot wad happened sia. me and junqing were lagging behind the bend when we complete it, sam parked his bike already(see how fast he went around that bend!)

well i thot spchoo same age as me. he doesnt look 21! happy bday!

u all always complain drivers. u noe how retarded is driving a vehicle anot? unlike a bike which is responsive, cars are much more retarded, so be considerate la. for drivers who dun ride, they dunno how fast bikes can be that at one moment ure in their mirrors, the next ure by their sides.

is there a change in tp morning shifts or wad? they start roaming PIE from 0630hrs onwards. promotion day coming?

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by gryffindor88@March 22, 2007 10:44 pm

i was there! lol.. i thot wad happened sia. me and junqing were lagging behind the bend when we complete it, sam parked his bike already(see how fast he went around that bend!)

well i thot spchoo same age as me. he doesnt look 21! happy bday!

u all always complain drivers. u noe how retarded is driving a vehicle anot? unlike a bike which is responsive, cars are much more retarded, so be considerate la. for drivers who dun ride, they dunno how fast bikes can be that at one moment ure in their mirrors, the next ure by their sides.

is there a change in tp morning shifts or wad? they start roaming PIE from 0630hrs onwards. promotion day coming?

haha u are the first one to say that i look younger than my age. thanks !!!

Think its valid/proper to complain about drivers..Maybe when you've gotten enough experience with drivers cutting you abruptly w/out signallin..Comin out of a minor and joinin into major road and just blindly turnin without checkin either sides almost hittin you in the process..And tailgating you with their super bright headlights..Or even squeezin into the lane you're at (especially when you're in a bend) just in order to "push" you out of the lane..Or maybe have a close near accident with a car/lorry/bus/van etc..You will realise it should be the other way round..They should be more considerate to us seein how in any accident be it we are right or wrong we will suffer the most..

I thought SPCHOO was a 30 yr old guy ridin SP..:sweat:

Wow its been a while... so many post liao... I din even bother to read the previous pages...

I think performance bonus coming for civil servants! Yay!

Happy birthday for SPchoo! This Sunday is my birthday leh... I'm... 24! old liao!

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by compfused@March 22, 2007 10:57 pm

I thought SPCHOO was a 30 yr old guy ridin SP..:sweat:

sian... u see... i need an extreme makeover.

well enough of me today i think u all see my nick until sian already. night pple. thanks for all the well wishes.

Originally posted by gryffindor88@March 22, 2007 11:09 pm

im just glad i haven met such experiences. thank god. be defensive at all times. on the contrary, im the one who tailgates cars and push them outwards in a bend instead. oopps!

haha.. evil. i hate it too when bikes tailgate me when i drive. so when i ride i dont tail gate. and its dangerous la, the losing end will always be riders if u tailgate.

Anyhow, i still need loud horns. cannot stand those drivers su ka su ka cut lane abruptly without signal somemore. where to get loud horns!??!?!

wooo ! that's the way ! disturb cars ! twice, taxi horn me from the back when i'm on first lane and there's already a car infront of me . so i let him pass and horn him and flash my highbeam like crazy ! give it to them !

i understand they're working , by hey .. work and ppl's life is different , you bang ppl down , you can work the whole of your life as a taxi driver and you can never pay back !

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

yea. some taxi drivers really dont deserve to be treated nicely. i once met one at serangoon flyover. speed limit was about 70 and i was at 90. still, he trys to overtake me on my left cause there was a car on my right and i was in the middle of the lane. on that 2 lane way, he was less than 10 CM away from my bike. at traffic light, i stared at him and he still dares to give me the "so what? u wanna fight?" look. too pissed off to do anything at that time. should have take down his plate number. i'm not letting the next taxi driver who does this off man.

Originally posted by LimHammett@March 22, 2007 03:32 pm

lol.

RVF.. a weekday bike to go to work and commuting..

R6.. a weekend bike to rumble and burn some rubber..

how i wish i could haf that kind of biker's life!

^ ^

i dont kind agree with u man.

2 sports bike

1 400cc

1 600cc

diff of 200cc ..

i dont see a great point in having 2 of bikes

maybe

a PGM IV as a weekday bike to go to work and communiting

a Wave-i as a weekend bike to rumble and burn some rubber.

today i almost bang straight into a car when i turn left while driving a van. concequences of never checking blind spot.

so now i know why pple come into u suddenly.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

haha.. SPchoo dun look 21 to me oso.. but i oso dun look older than him.. loLx..

happy bday to the brother of my president.. haha..

yar.. Government Sector having their mid-year bonus coming.. it's good tat they hav these kinda benefits.. be sure to join Government Sector if u hav the chance.. bonuses upon bonuses n lotsa benefits cum welfare..

finally decided to go JB w Desmond on Sat.. bro.. sms me wat time u r going k? hehe.. calculated n i can save more than $100 if i pump, buy cigg at JB.. money matters alot to me now..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

wah guoren finally u thought thru tat JB petrol saves alot for us.... i will be going on fridayy to change footrest,balancer,brake lever and do some touching up of wirings....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

yar lar.. juz ride real slow when i go in.. damn scared.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by nGuOrEn@March 23, 2007 05:27 am

yar lar.. juz ride real slow when i go in.. damn scared.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

hmm... yours was just a freak accident. even in singapore it could have happened? so just ride safe k? if u going in let me know maybe i will tag along. :sweat:

hey guys, do u all know wat time LAB opens ?

and do they sell sp original rear shock absorber?

or whr hav sell at reasonable prices ?

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a64/serene_lim/mybike3.jpg
Originally posted by SPchoo@March 22, 2007 02:47 pm

don't worry. when i finish running in my FBD plate Gixxer 600 K9 you will be the first one i tell online k ? LOL. then u can bring your 600 to race with me at pg. Slize can come along as well then i can own his rvf !!!

hmmmmmmm.. spchoo going to use your Gixxer K9 to deliver macdonalds too??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

atrix: i went to LAB at 10am just now to get my pillion helmet visor. they are opened.

fnee: thats the ulimate biker's life. how bout the ultimate LACER life?? hehe!

MON: YZF-R1..

TUES: GSX-R 1000..

WED: ZX-10R..

THURS: DUCATI 999s..

FRI: CBR1000RR FIREBLADE ( woo hoo!! )

SAT: RC211V.. (for devils bend and gap)..

SUN: YZR-M1.. (for trackdays at PG)..

heheheh..

btw spchoo.. happy 21st bird-day..

Wah Lim go Ah boy nv jio me go... I going down to get my Air vent duct does any noe how much is it cost???

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@March 23, 2007 05:05 am

wah guoren finally u thought thru tat JB petrol saves alot for us.... i will be going on fridayy to change footrest,balancer,brake lever and do some touching up of wirings....

friday wat time u going in? i going in too. together?

The consequences of too much entertainment (sexy) time at the backlanes of AGL will make you look older but you're actually younger..Ahaha..:cheeky: