Originally posted by ravenSP+March 26, 2007 01:02 am-->
QUOTE (ravenSP @ March 26, 2007 01:02 am)
eh, he will know im not quarrelling with him

we always got diff opinion one ya? thou we're still friends :lol:[/b]

yeah man. bert understands. :thumb: anyway i stopped receiving parental help since 13? or even younger. there was even a period of time i was even paying for my own rent. wtf.

harsh? ok la... with congx... haha!

yup no use comparing among families. sounds familiar? during CNY that time? :lol:

p.s. i still otang you 1 x masayu makan, when you wanna claim it?

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@March 26, 2007 02:26 am

Samuel.. i wanna get super4.. not sportsbike.. haha..

super 4 is good. the other samuel supports you getting a superfour. in fact, the other samuel will recommend you buy his super4 in 2008 or 2009 when he gets sick of it.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by SPchoo@March 26, 2007 10:01 am

what nonsense !!! LOL if i pay u 100 dollars and another guy 1000 dollars but at the end of the month both of u save 50 dollars each. the other guy would have enjoyed much more than u ! LOL

it may seem nonsense to u now, but u will understand it soon..

it will require much more sacrifice and effort to earn more.. but if u dunno how to save.. it's come back to square..

if we earn 1000, we should try to save 500, and not 50 liao.. it might look simple to save but it's very tough to save..

Originally posted by yenyenpark@March 26, 2007 10:52 am

it may seem nonsense to u now, but u will understand it soon..

it will require much more sacrifice and effort to earn more.. but if u dunno how to save.. it's come back to square..

if we earn 1000, we should try to save 500, and not 50 liao.. it might look simple to save but it's very tough to save..

bro agree with you! :thumb:

money is hard to earn and hard to save!

have to experience it to appreciate this advise!

Originally posted by flykite@March 26, 2007 11:13 am

wa flykite > u so fierce

i also have not collect my tea from u leh ...

Originally posted by wait4me@March 26, 2007 11:39 am

wa flykite > u so fierce

i also have not collect my tea from u leh ...

i got otang you teh meh?

Originally posted by flykite@March 26, 2007 11:52 am

i got otang you teh meh?

got ....

so long liao

u forgot

that faiful day when u still riding yr wave come to my house that time

Originally posted by yenyenpark@March 26, 2007 09:23 am

IT DOESN'T MATTER HOW MUCH U EARN, IT ONLY MATTERS HOW MUCH U SAVE!!

a person lifestyle will also determines how much he spends and saves in a month. a person with a lavish lifestyle will definetly spends more. if he clubs, drinks, smokes, buy branded stuff and all.

Originally posted by voodoopinko@March 26, 2007 03:42 am

Samuel i agree wif ur sentence there singaporean kids are choosy abt their jobs i am one of them so i have to work at RSH Singapore standing 10hrs for the weekend serving customer,smelling their smelly feet and folding all those wagons clothing.... even thought got ah moh cais to see and is air-conditioned.

Royal Sporting House? Which outlet? Can get discount? :cheeky:

About smokin..I always get the.."Excuse me..You got lighter?" Just because I ride a bike..Doesn't mean I smoke..Guess the majority of the population are smokers..

Originally posted by wait4me@March 26, 2007 12:55 pm

got ....

so long liao

u forgot

that faiful day when u still riding yr wave come to my house that time

oh i recall liao

ok, so when you wanna claim your teh too?

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by flykite@March 26, 2007 11:13 am

wah lau dun say until liddat man ! i also work ! just not full time yet. hee

voodoopinko: i know why u wanna rush me off to my holiday. cause u want the forum to be filled with only YOUR nonsense right !?!?!

flykite: ur s4 is which spec? if i haven't buy, which is the case, u sell me lor.. haha..

i feel as long as the job pays u well.. den i won't mind doing it.. it's only part-timing n we are working for the money.. unless u r thinking of putting it in ur resume.. tat's a different story..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

icic.. i see spec1 now selling like 4k ar.. version S selling 2.5k.. spec 2 selling ard 6.5k.. spec 3.. ard 7.5k.. roughly the range of prices tat i hav checked.. haha..

My RiDeS

Originally posted by voodoopinko@March 26, 2007 03:42 am

Samuel i agree wif ur sentence there singaporean kids are choosy abt their jobs i am one of them so i have to work at RSH Singapore standing 10hrs for the weekend serving customer,smelling their smelly feet and folding all those wagons clothing.... even thought got ah moh cais to see and is air-conditioned.

u working in RSH ???

at which location sia?

wonder the pay is it the same as before when i was 21 ....

thatsw like ages ago .....

i know the feeling .. standing .. working through weekends etc etc ...

but can have free stuff leh heheheheh

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@March 26, 2007 04:39 pm

icic.. i see spec1 now selling like 4k ar.. version S selling 2.5k.. spec 2 selling ard 6.5k.. spec 3.. ard 7.5k.. roughly the range of prices tat i hav checked.. haha..

mine is with nice chia pai haha :lol:

Originally posted by flykite@March 26, 2007 04:58 pm

mine is with nice chia pai haha :lol:

oHz.. cool.. but u r willing to sell w the plate no. meHz? haha.. my SP oso nice plate no...

My RiDeS

Originally posted by wait4me@March 26, 2007 04:42 pm

u working in RSH ???

at which location sia?

wonder the pay is it the same as before when i was 21 ....

thatsw like ages ago .....

i know the feeling .. standing .. working through weekends etc etc ...

but can have free stuff leh heheheheh

I work at tanglin mall le.... alot of ang moh cais lols...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@March 26, 2007 05:00 pm

oHz.. cool.. but u r willing to sell w the plate no. meHz? haha.. my SP oso nice plate no...

of cos i will if the price is right.... :smile:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@March 26, 2007 05:04 pm

I work at tanglin mall le.... alot of ang moh cais lols...

tanglin aah?

there very quiet wan leh ..

onli lunch time during office hours maybe busy

but wekend nothing wan

all thinking about changing to S4 liao ar ?? no one going carry on SP for long??

legendary "120 NSR150 SP" warrior ~

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/0;1;51;121/st/20070327/l/30/dt/12/k/81aa/ttc.png' alt='ttc.png'>

[/img]

Originally posted by Evilskyz@March 26, 2007 05:47 pm

all thinking about changing to S4 liao ar ?? no one going carry on SP for long??

i will upgrade if i hav the ability to finance it lor.. otherwise i will b riding SP for long until i graduate..

the price is right must b higher than average baHz... haha..

My RiDeS

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@March 26, 2007 06:40 pm

i will upgrade if i hav the ability to finance it lor.. otherwise i will b riding SP for long until i graduate..

the price is right must b higher than average baHz... haha..

guoren:

yours is FS plate right? COE dying in 3 yrs leh... hmmm.. think i gona save like 8k b4 i go for S4.. how long can we ride man.. i am a poor NSF.. 3 yrs to save 8K.. haiz..

Btw.. whats the main diff btw the S4 spec ? engine diff not ?

350km more for engine to run in.. ~~~:mad:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/0;1;51;121/st/20070327/l/30/dt/12/k/81aa/ttc.png' alt='ttc.png'>

[/img]

yar lor.. COE ending soon.. i oso dunno the difference between the different specs.. must ask flykite.. i only know the tail light of spec3 is super arrow-shaped..

My RiDeS

now COE $964 .. super expensive man... i dun feel like renewing for 2B bike

anyway when COE up.. how much u scrape it? like u get money back ? or u need to pay to scrap?

ok.. shall wait for Pros to comment on S4 then~

[/img]