• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by voodoopinko@March 31, 2007 11:41 am

Not shop... But the angel eyes is done by 1 of the guy riding SP...

den u know where can i do angel eye if i wan ?

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by flykite@March 31, 2007 09:34 am

ah boy probably gave you chiong spockets... can't be just $110...

anyway, enjoy your happy time with your girl haha

haha no lah. its because i know someone who has sex with ah boy. LOL

guanjie: england after 5 = nothing open but pubs... and when my girl is showering i have nothing to do. haha

england now is what weather ? summer ??

2T running out.. heard shell that 2T good ar ? semi one or the fully one ?? what ur guys using ar? i no money for esso gold

legendary "120 NSR150 SP" warrior ~

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/0;1;51;121/st/20070327/l/30/dt/12/k/81aa/ttc.png' alt='ttc.png'>

[/img]

evilskyz: shell 2t sux! u just ovahaul ur bike, feed it esso gold or r2 la. its $13 at lab. cheaper than high end 2t but more than enuff for sp alrdy.

meridien: where got such thing as worth it anot? u buy sp that time got consider worth it anot meh? just buy wad u want/like. btw, its old bike, so u noe la, old age comes with wear n tear. so just be prepared lor.

Originally posted by Meridien@March 31, 2007 11:38 am

guys ask u ah..worth to get a cbr400 nowadays?

y get a CBR?? Get a RVF!

highly recommended.. :thumb:

if u ask flykite..

he'll say: "Get a Super4!"

hahah!!

depends on the rider's choice lah. wat bike u like, u will ride.

Originally posted by gryffindor88@March 31, 2007 02:24 pm

rvf is only for the rich and the famous. haha. not every1 can afford. ask me and i'll tell u to keep ur sp! ahahah..

Rider Very Famous! heheheh.

its all about wat bike u like la. as for me.. since i was 18, i already planned wat bike i wan in my life. like NSR150SP after i pass my 2b,RVF when i pass my 2a and Cbr1000 when i pass my class 2. its all about the passion and interest.

yup. rvf is a bit tad expensive to maintain. dats y im now working my arse off everyday at work man!!!

:cheeky: :smile:

Originally posted by LimHammett@March 31, 2007 02:46 pm

Rider Very Famous! heheheh.

its all about wat bike u like la. as for me.. since i was 18, i already planned wat bike i wan in my life. like NSR150SP after i pass my 2b,RVF when i pass my 2a and Cbr1000 when i pass my class 2. its all about the passion and interest.

yup. rvf is a bit tad expensive to maintain. dats y im now working my arse off everyday at work man!!!

:cheeky: :smile:

RVF = Run Very Fast

for meridien bro, i think he will prefer a bike that is easier to maintain...

spchoo never bathe together with your gf ah.... then can help her scrub her back.... :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by flykite@March 31, 2007 04:20 pm

spchoo never bathe together with your gf ah.... then can help her scrub her back.... :lol:

oh u dirty dirty boy you.... :nono: :nono: :nono:

wa lau eh.. where got couple go holiday never bathe together one?

eh english babes chio not? walk on streets got wear bra one not?

now sp really low demand.. anyone wanna buy sp? lol

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

Hi, anyone experience running SP in around 80km/h and tried to stop in short distance, and having problem?

my problem is: When doing that, my front wheel will wiger(move around), not much problem from that, and the when i brake slightly harder, the front fork will throw forward too much, (the feeling of the whole handle bar going forward). And I can feel that the stress is on the left fork piston. (The shop that i went to service my piston told me that the fork ring is going to break)

So is it because of the fork ring? or is it because of SP?

Fork ring = the ring that is held inside the rubber to tighten the 2 piston.

Second, my SP seems to be eating petrol too much, so I feel that there is a need to calbriate the SP, anyone knows? Or how to make the best out of the miledge of SP?

Please Help.

Some info about the SP is, its a RR, its 9 years old, and never overhaul. (Ya din crash before)

larrydk: im confused at wadeva ure saying..ur fork problem culd be fork seal, or the tube is bent. ur braking problem can be due to warp brake disc. frnt wheel wobbles, culd be ur wheel bearings.

disenchanted: take a look at guanjie's siggy, main diff is the arm holding the rear wheel. other than that, same in terms of looks.

Oh thanks,

Anyway, the front fork seals and oil is replaced, just that the fork ring haven, I yet to change it, (The shop changing for me, but yet to find time to go down)

How to know whether the brake disc is warp? and where is the wheel bearings? How to know whether they still good?

No one answered how to improve the miledge of SP? Help Help!!

Originally posted by Tigeride@March 31, 2007 10:46 pm

Need help on

Where to change Sp's Full body kit.. sai tao , ferrings , tail , as in FULL.

Place and Price...

Thanks for the reply....

Full set of fairings can get frm Ahboy @ Jalan Besar.. this is the price he quoted me so i dunno how much he will quote u..

1) Sai tao $48

2) Middle Top Part $35 each

3) Middle Bottom Part $35 each

4) Tail Board $35 each

5) Tail Light cover $20

6) Rear seat lock cover $10

7) Fuel Tank $180

total cost ard $450.. juz a rough estimation for u..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Why is everyone complaining abt SP mileage... they shld noe that SP mileage is not good at all why dont they get a wave at the first place??? Remember some people wan fast SP and good mileage.... Haiz...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by guanjie@March 31, 2007 07:30 pm

wa lau eh.. where got couple go holiday never bathe together one?

eh english babes chio not? walk on streets got wear bra one not?

now sp really low demand.. anyone wanna buy sp? lol

guanjie is right, if you dont take the chance now that you are overseas, you might never ever get the chance when you are back in singabloodypore!

go for it! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

No la, I know SP mileadge not good. But mine like hit 160 onli loh, I think 170 is the average?

Just want to know whether is there a way to increase the miledge,

hey guys.gt into another accident again at ecp towards aye.bike was really damaged..juz gt discharged frm hosp this morn.they said my bike wud b towed to ubi traffic police centre...anyone can gimme a slight summary how it goes abt there to take e bike back n all..?wad will i go thru bla bla bla...=(

may ***** grant you e serenity to accept the things that you cannot change, e courage to change the things you can, and the wisdom to know the difference....:cool:

Honda NSR SP

Honda Jazz

Yamaha 125Z

Kawasaki KR

Aprilia RS 125

Chevrolet Aveo

Vespa GT 200

Yamaha Jupiter MX

Guest SPchoo
Originally posted by flykite@April 01, 2007 12:37 am

guanjie is right, if you dont take the chance now that you are overseas, you might never ever get the chance when you are back in singabloodypore!

go for it! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

haha thanks for the advice but what i do behind closed doors stays behind closed doors.

anyway i just got back from old trafford... went to the stadium and there was a match on ! wanted to see if got any last min tickets but none sadly. so will try my best to catch the next game played there. when i was there (MU playing blackburn) the premiership music was on and it was simply different from watching it on TV man... damn cool. haha enough of my nonsense for now.

my bike FS1731x is on the road !!! my friend is borrowing it for 2 months so u all can keep a lookout for it ! haha

Originally posted by -dUde@April 01, 2007 02:12 am

hey guys.gt into another accident again at ecp towards aye.bike was really damaged..juz gt discharged frm hosp this morn.they said my bike wud b towed to ubi traffic police centre...anyone can gimme a slight summary how it goes abt there to take e bike back n all..?wad will i go thru bla bla bla...=(

wat i suggest is tat u go to TPHQ directly n enquire.. for me.. i oso dunno the procedures so tat is wat i will do.. do down n ask wat needs to b done.. so wat happened?

larryDK: u might wanna go to the mech n check ur size of the jet or fuel intake? not sure wat it's called.. if u want SP mainly for transport.. can change the size to a smaller one.. can hit quite alot of mileage like ard 300km/tank..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

Originally posted by LarryDK@April 01, 2007 01:54 am

No la, I know SP mileadge not good. But mine like hit 160 onli loh, I think 170 is the average?

Just want to know whether is there a way to increase the miledge,

one of the hottest topic in this thread after "where to go servicing for SP??"..

ask ur mech check ur tuning, and like wat guoren said, check the main jet. sometimes previous owner changed to bigger jets. and also ur riding style. if u move off from traffic light like in a MotoGP race, then ur FC will be lower lah. den if u wack 140 km/hr on expressways, den u can forget about improving ur milage.