Originally posted by LimHammett@April 08, 2007 02:45 pm

pearl: take ur time to find the best shops that can do a nice job sparying. dun be in a hurry to get a new paintwork.

martin.kwa: i dun tink voodoo meant to look down on female riders lerr.. just a remark only..

i jus saying bro ..... no harm.... relax:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by pearl@April 08, 2007 02:47 pm

haha.. where is Yeow btw.. did my insurance at HKL.. tink they at least better den albert lo.. hmmm.. so i needa get ready bout 500+ 600 for my respray?? needa fix my fairing too.. abit cui liao..

oh Fix Faring More Ex Liao .....

no offence taken la.. chill ppl..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

oh my.

i realised if someone is a girl (assuming from the picture, the gender put, or the nick), alot of ppl (that havent post before or whatever) will reply that someone ^^

welcome pearl! please frequent this thread more, at least maybe it'll get a lil more lively ya? :cheeky:

yeow is not bad. i done my current nsr paintwork there. a tad pricy, but of course you get what you pay for. if your friend did it there and it cracked, well.. he can always go back to make noise :lol:

and yeah, WELCOME martin.kwa. is it your first time posting here? i see you been frequenting the r1 thread. by any chance you ride one? heh.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

isit.. cos my fren told me when respray e mechanic will help to fix the fairing de.. cos my is crack n chip off.. no holes

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

Originally posted by ravenSP@April 08, 2007 02:51 pm

oh my.

i realised if someone is a girl (assuming from the picture, the gender put, or the nick), alot of ppl (that havent post before or whatever) will reply that someone ^^

welcome pearl! please frequent this thread more, at least maybe it'll get a lil more lively ya? :cheeky:

yeow is not bad. i done my current nsr paintwork there. a tad pricy, but of course you get what you pay for. if your friend did it there and it cracked, well.. he can always go back to make noise :lol:

and yeah, WELCOME martin.kwa. is it your first time posting here? i see you been frequenting the r1 thread. by any chance you ride one? heh.

Hi ravenSP

Free Mit for coffee session lor

ravenSP: maybe if pearl is interested in the chalet den everyone will quickly pay up?? hehehehe..

or will dat spoil the mass orgy u, congx and gryffindor planning to have??

^ ^

yeow motor is at blk 4002, amk industral park 1 #1-20. call ah huat (81006969) for any queries. its not really near the caltex.

for patching of cracked fairings, usually they'll patch (and drill holes) for you at no extra charge. UNLESS its quite a bad case.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@April 08, 2007 02:41 pm

Hey Dun LoOk Dwn On Female Rider Lei ......Fren

Hey if i look down on female i rider i wont be having female frens riding SP okie! and btw does it mean that (Lol another female SP rider) means i looking down that female cannot ride SP. :mad:

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@April 08, 2007 02:54 pm

Hi ravenSP

Free Mit for coffee session lor

hey, why not? coffee session eh? heh.

or do you want to join the chalet limhammet was mentioning about?

the link is here.

if pearl joins, heh heh heh maybe it'll be an even BIGGER mo huh? :lovestruck:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by LimHammett@April 08, 2007 02:55 pm

ravenSP: maybe if pearl is interested in the chalet den everyone will quickly pay up?? hehehehe..

or will dat spoil the mass orgy u, congx and gryffindor planning to have??

^ ^

this thread really going fast.. wow..

so how's the chalet going??

Originally posted by voodoopinko@April 08, 2007 02:56 pm

Hey if i look down on female i rider i wont be having female frens riding SP okie! and btw does it mean that (Lol another female SP rider) means i looking down that female cannot ride SP. :mad:

relax bro

huh? wat chalet? caltex is amk ave 1 dere rite..

nsr riders chalet

guys, we have 3ppl (not incl me) that have paid up already

come on! we need a few more then can book leh... steady abit lah! thou deadline is end of this mth, hopefully we can book earlier? then at least we wont have to wait till july-aug to have it lor...

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@April 08, 2007 03:01 pm

Wow SP group Getting Bigger ar

wow. i thought its already quite big to begin with? no? smaller bikes ma, not like the r1 guys.. bigger cc but not so many ppl eh? hehe.

its a sunday! and a rainy one at that. maybe thats why everyones online now? :cheeky:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

woah.. ravensp.. u could read our thoughts exactly man.. hahaha!!

yups. its raining.. thats y im here!

Originally posted by ravenSP@April 08, 2007 03:04 pm

wow. i thought its already quite big to begin with? no? smaller bikes ma, not like the r1 guys.. bigger cc but not so many ppl eh? hehe.

its a sunday! and a rainy one at that. maybe thats why everyones online now? :cheeky:

cos Class 2B few faring bike to Choose ma...... but class 2 hav lot of kind faring Bike..... but all veri Ex .........Wave 125 e best........ hee

so sad.. i'm workin.. chalet at where?? pasir ris?

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@April 08, 2007 03:11 pm

cos Class 2B few faring bike to Choose ma...... but class 2 hav lot of kind faring Bike..... but all veri Ex .........Wave 125 e best........ hee

oh yes. wave is the best, 50-55km/litre! oh my.. compared to my 250's ~15/litre and r6's 17/litre, i suppose its wayyyy cheaper huh?

u really want to go riding? darn. imo i wont even bother, later bike get very dirty :lol:

pearl: chalet should be at aloha loyang. but maybe june-aug period

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

haha.. actually i dun mind cos i stay near dere.. got any female rider interested anot? if not i very extra lo..