Originally posted by pearl@April 09, 2007 03:57 pm

i know.. but u abit no link ma.. haha..

Where got no link? I have all the link it needs..:cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by LimHammett@April 03, 2007 02:27 pm

japsm: hmm.. maybe ur spark plug needs to be changed. or if u wan to start more easily, pull the choke and start.

happiness_1911: its not important lah, its advisable dat u put the fuel switch to off. this is to prevent ur carb from overflowing if ur float spoil or wat.

helo everyone.. me new to here.. jux wan to make more sp frenx.. anybody here oragansize any rounding?? sp cheer!!!

Originally posted by den13@April 09, 2007 04:09 pm

helo everyone.. me new to here.. jux wan to make more sp frenx.. anybody here oragansize any rounding?? sp cheer!!!

aloha!

welcome..

enjoy ur time in this thread..

ride safe!

bro..u haf to be patient if u wan ppl to reply to ur questions. wait for the ppl with the relevant knowledge to answer u.

if u need an answer desperately.. here's my answer to u:

dont change. risk melting ur headlight casing.

houheng at agl claimed that they have a new abit more ex white lights which does not melt ur headlight casing. up to u to try.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by LarryDK@April 09, 2007 04:24 pm

Sad, no one helping me. LOL!! I want to change to a brighter white bulb for my headlight. Any recommends?

I'll have to agree wif limhammett... I changed to white bulbs and melted my headlight casing... think original headlight casing is abt 70-80SGD.. Agl dun have the original 1.. so y wanna change to white bulbs... The stock ones are better and they last way way longer... I used to change the white bulbs every mth or so.. the stock 1s i have used forr more den 6 mths and till i sold my bike it's still working fine! :cheeky:

If i'm not wrong the white bulbs are higher in voltage and it also spoils ur socket...

haha haven man.. my 2A tp next tue... reli hope i will pass... once i pass i will push out my bike on tat day alr.. cannot stand having no transport for almost a mth alr...

DUn worry when i push out i surely PM u wif alot of questions 1!! ahhaha :cheeky:

btw.. how to put pic in avatar huh ?? lols... im noob in forums =[

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

no prob hong.. :thumb:

sori my place no vacancy ler.. fnee also wanna work there but we now needing full timers instead.

Sad, Took out my IU unit today and hope to mount onto the steel bar on the head. But cannot.

Can anyone take a photo of how his IU unit is mounted to the steel bar? I simply no idea le.. Hai

ohz.. den SPchoo n Pearl should b my sister's senior.. she's 17 this yr.. haha..

XingHock has the Japan Halogen bulb.. Genyue is using tat n it doesn't melt the casing.. u might wanna giv it a try..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

my bike no engine, no petrol tank, no license plate and no exhaust leh. lol..

hong88: told you you don't wanna believe.. hais. haha!

h4/h7 is the type of bulb connection type. SP is HS type. same as wave. hence i'm using the whitebulb which melted my sp headilght on my wave now. stock bulb is 12v/20somthingWATTS. halogen bulb is 55W (or even higher). the higher the W (watt), the hotter the bulb..

got fuel tank ahs =| dun haf mehs ?? only no engine n exhaust , no no. plate , no mud guards... lols

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

Originally posted by voodoopinko@April 09, 2007 03:48 am

Hiya bo hua lar bring to shop and do is just a waste of money ur bike also not mod till veri jia let than no need to bring to shop one!

LOL no la.. askin for fren.. my inspection still long haha..

kAnE.. where do u stay? come collect the mirrors frm me lor.. if u want me to send to ur house.. must pay the delivery charge.. extra $4.. haha.. i stay Tampines St 33.. collect at night.. 96996104.. contact me lor.. haha..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10