Originally posted by LimHammett@April 16, 2007 01:58 am

now nobody pumping in JB liao??

i every 2-3 days haf 2 go jb to top up full tank man..

dats y u always see me very active in the "Malaysian Ringgit Rates Update" thread!

you weren't working just now right! lol i went past balcony and didn't see any bikes on the pavement :D was going to coffee club to slack.. i sound like your stalker man! :lovestruck:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by fnee@April 16, 2007 01:53 am

now i know why you like your wave so much :D i don't even pump in JB anymore.. lol.. 2 or 3 days pump $4 - 5 worth of SG petrol is so much easier.. haha. and i travel to and fro east coast to jurong everyday.. clocking almost 50km daily. super petrol saver man!

and add to that.. i've now an awesome sound system to entertain myself :p just that it lacks a 10" subwoofer.. but don't have anymore space alr ):

who won't want a pgmiv too.. but $$ is always the problem :giddy:

hahaha now you understand.

anyway my wave was something like double your savings.

you clock almost 50km a day and u pump once 2-3 days

i clock almost 100km a day and i pump once 2-3 days too

thats the beauty of wave-i

and my mp3 player performed the same function as your sound system if not even better!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

rightttttttt

last time ask u change u mai change

now u buy s4 want to sell s4 then wan to change nsr250

SURE BOH SAM! :lol:

wana buy my wave i? 17k mileage! 2.5k aimai? then u can get ur nsr250 for weekend use :lol:

and wtf all havent sleep?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

as long as the price is right, i will sell... 5.5k leh, who will want to pay this kind of money?

only someone who is really interested in both the bike and plate will come forward and fulfill my dream hahahaha....

insomnia leh. i woke up at 5pm today, now want to sleep but can't

Originally posted by fnee@April 16, 2007 02:25 am

you weren't working just now right! lol i went past balcony and didn't see any bikes on the pavement :D was going to coffee club to slack.. i sound like your stalker man! :lovestruck:

stalker on the loose!! :giddy:

hahahah! :cheeky:

yup sam, yesterday was my off day. dats y u dun see any bike parked on the pavement..

all this talking about wave is making me feel remorseful choosing a RVF..hahaha

Originally posted by revenge@April 15, 2007 09:29 pm

hai!!! my sp broke down on the way back from kulai on ns highway last nite.... 30km away from singapore.... wat an unforgettable night !!!!

how u come back?? tow back??

now i know why you like your wave so much i don't even pump in JB anymore.. lol.. 2 or 3 days pump $4 - 5 worth of SG petrol is so much easier.. haha. and i travel to and fro east coast to jurong everyday.. clocking almost 50km daily. super petrol saver man!

and add to that.. i've now an awesome sound system to entertain myself just that it lacks a 10" subwoofer.. but don't have anymore space alr ):

who won't want a pgmiv too.. but $$ is always the problem

dunno should i sell my SP and get a wave anot...

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 15, 2007 07:37 pm

its better u know more abt ur fren's insurance policy before u share with us. either way, with cheap premium, its harder to make a claim i suppose?

wow so long then see u again at agl

Originally posted by revenge@April 15, 2007 09:29 pm

hai!!! my sp broke down on the way back from kulai on ns highway last nite.... 30km away from singapore.... wat an unforgettable night !!!!

wa u wack all the way ah ???

to yenyen > yes sell yr sp ...

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 16, 2007 06:01 pm

u shuld! get Airwave better..

arlow. here is SBF, not SHC ya! hahaha.. damn you lucky guy. i wish i could drive too :cry:

think i no need go chalet alr! enlisting in june.. haha

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 16, 2007 06:01 pm

u shuld! get Airwave better..

airwave also bo lat one... just like the waterwave

i just thought about it, if i can sell my bike at 5.5k, i'll use it to downpay for my car.... wahahahaha :lol:

Originally posted by revenge@April 17, 2007 12:11 am

i whacked 190 for 10 km den super piston jam.

that's explains.. what were you thinking??? :giddy:

Originally posted by revenge@April 17, 2007 12:11 am

i whacked 190 for 10 km den super piston jam.

wow!

wat were u thinking man??

same thing happened to my cuz's tzm..

190 km/hr all the way..

lols crazy idea... 190km/hr for 10km =.= at least it still last u for 10km.. normally i tink 5km or less piston aready gged

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

fnee: aiya,sooner or later u are also able to drive. its just a qns of when. u can go for chalets if its on weekends. hopefully! then u can come down join us for a while?

flykite: i know la! just saying since every1 wanna get wave..

revenge: wah..good luck to ur sp man...

haha, testing top speed mah, forcing it to go 200, but my pillion too heavy... but my bike ready today to be discharged lia0.

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

Originally posted by revenge@April 17, 2007 01:47 pm

haha, testing top speed mah, forcing it to go 200, but my pillion too heavy... but my bike ready today to be discharged lia0.

wtf!? with pillion summore??? :slapforehead:

u n ur pillion are damn lucky to escape unscathed!

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Haha, I dun even thought of going up to 170km/h, i wonder what 190km/h feels like.

Anyway, Guys, If I want to take out the Tank Fairing, just unscrew the nuts on the fuel tank? Anymore screws to take out?

Second second, My btm left fairing, I cannot take out the screw, Too tight, I tried to use GT85 to lossen it, but still cannot, Anymore solution to help take out the screw?

I respraying my frame, So need to take out those parts to spray. :)

to remove the tank, FIRST THING FIRST!! SWITCH OFF UR FUEL TAP AND REMOVE ALL PIPELINES TO THE CARB!!! then remove the screw securing the tank to the chassis of the bike. its located below the rider seat. u cant miss it!! and when u remove the screw already, careful, u haf to disconnect the wire for the tank level sensor. ask a fren to help u to disconnect the wire after u lifted up the tank abit. dun worry, the wires are clip-on types.

for the bottom fairing, actually u need not to take out one by one. the bottom right and left fairing is connected by another "V" shaped fairing. u can take it all out together.

the screw ur toking about. it wont move at all or wat??