Originally posted by gryffindor88@May 22, 2007 02:45 pm

winson: ya ok.. got ur pm. then just ride on 'steroids' mode lor. hahaha..

Provided got the chance to mah...small rd how to ride steroid mode...only can ride 'ah pek go geylang' mode....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

any1 wanna go agl tonite ? thinkin of decarbonise my bike rpm 7k-8k in gear 4 only 80-100 sianz bo lak.too many carbon

Originally posted by DaNzI@May 22, 2007 03:10 pm

any1 wanna go agl tonite ? thinkin of decarbonise my bike rpm 7k-8k in gear 4 only 80-100 sianz bo lak.too many carbon

i don't mind going but i duno how to go...lol...gear 4 need to drag until 7-8k one meh?

u wan i bring u go lo but i also go in few times b4 only.eh my pipe alot carbon.always make my rear plate and p plate black de.veri sianz.tats y now got $ wan go in liao.u live where wat time wan go

Originally posted by DaNzI@May 22, 2007 03:27 pm

u wan i bring u go lo but i also go in few times b4 only.eh my pipe alot carbon.always make my rear plate and p plate black de.veri sianz.tats y now got $ wan go in liao.u live where wat time wan go

If wan to go dun go in too late(around 8pm) coz i oso need to work the next day. I wan to do full servicing plus decarb must bring how much in ah?

$140rm lidat.bring more INCASE.cos u full service they will let u know what things need to change etc ..still got who else going ? u live wher e?

Originally posted by Winson@May 22, 2007 04:04 pm

If wan to go dun go in too late(around 8pm) coz i oso need to work the next day. I wan to do full servicing plus decarb must bring how much in ah?

80rm for full service.. but some regulars get 70rm if i'm not wrong rite old birds... den EO and spark plugs different price... den add ur own expenses petrol and ciggies if u smoke.. 60-70 SGD should be enough

Originally posted by DaNzI@May 22, 2007 04:06 pm

$140rm lidat.bring more INCASE.cos u full service they will let u know what things need to change etc ..still got who else going ? u live wher e?

I stay chinatown....i pm you my no. I duno who else gg wor...If you cfm gg then let me know coz i need to go hm take my passput.

Originally posted by Slize@May 22, 2007 04:14 pm

80rm for full service.. but some regulars get 70rm if i'm not wrong rite old birds... den EO and spark plugs different price... den add ur own expenses petrol and ciggies if u smoke.. 60-70 SGD should be enough

I think i need to decarb also. But the problem is i duno how long they will take to do all these...scarly take 4hrs den i can camp there liao

decarb is 40rm for stomach and 15rm for endcan... decarb abt 1 hr... full service is abt 2 hrs.. but reli must depend whether on how many ppl.. go around 8plus 9.. will be done kinda fast! :cheeky: have fun seeing all the ah gua also...

lol..ya tats y i say ard 140 lo. plus ur own expenses.. i confirm going i free ... only see who else wanna go. go in wif more ppl better ma.arbo when they do ur bike u alone talk to them will slow them down de.lol.i live sengkang.i going in by woodland/johor.u caN?

Originally posted by DaNzI@May 22, 2007 04:43 pm

lol..ya tats y i say ard 140 lo. plus ur own expenses.. i confirm going i free ... only see who else wanna go. go in wif more ppl better ma.arbo when they do ur bike u alone talk to them will slow them down de.lol.i live sengkang.i going in by woodland/johor.u caN?

Can...no problem...i oso go in by there one...you msg me the time you are going in lor den meet you...earliest i can meet you is 7.30 but then i think if that time go in quite jam right?

anyone spotted my poor SP along KJE towards BKE? lol..

radiator overheated and plug head melted. :weep: and it was at performing at it's peak when i took it out of jb yesterday. hais. ):

Originally posted by Winson@May 22, 2007 04:48 pm

Can...no problem...i oso go in by there one...you msg me the time you are going in lor den meet you...earliest i can meet you is 7.30 but then i think if that time go in quite jam right?

i not sure leh i always go in at midnite de.i meet u 8+ or u wan meet 10 ? best is 10 :/ cos i wish to watch finish the 9pm show hee.btw i meet u where

Originally posted by DaNzI@May 22, 2007 05:27 pm

i not sure leh i always go in at midnite de.i meet u 8+ or u wan meet 10 ? best is 10 :/ cos i wish to watch finish the 9pm show hee.btw i meet u where

meet at white hse....i scared too late then i do full service plus decarb take very long mah...scarly do until 2-3am...

lol i wanna decarb also.i pm u my no. u sms me when u feel like going la k ? u latest can how late?

Originally posted by DaNzI@May 22, 2007 05:41 pm

lol i wanna decarb also.i pm u my no. u sms me when u feel like going la k ? u latest can how late?

ok....latest 10pm...coz i think by the time reach inside 1045 liao...den he do the servicing fastest 2hrs oso ard 2am....ai koonz liao leh

ehh... sorry ehh.. can someone really explains to me what is decarb? why must decarb? how this it helps? im too noob on this already.

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

FEB 2007 - 22 APR 2009 ~ NSR150

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.

ok u 9++ sms me ?i think not so long tat time i 11 start to go den i donno wat time reach den i full service + eat chat slack talk c*** around 3+ reach my house..lol.decarb clear ur carbon so u whack more smooth + like nth block ur way lo.donno how to xplain lol

Originally posted by DaNzI@May 22, 2007 06:00 pm

ok u 9++ sms me ?i think not so long tat time i 11 start to go den i donno wat time reach den i full service + eat chat slack talk c*** around 3+ reach my house..lol.decarb clear ur carbon so u whack more smooth + like nth block ur way lo.donno how to xplain lol

Ok...walao 3+ reach hm tomolo work i seh again....

i mean that time i 11+ go in ma.plus i at there slack eat slowly move.today u wan fast can ma . i guess we 1+2 reach home le

Originally posted by DaNzI@May 22, 2007 06:20 pm

i mean that time i 11+ go in ma.plus i at there slack eat slowly move.today u wan fast can ma . i guess we 1+2 reach home le

Provided customs no jam la..i hate the customs when it is jammed

tat time i go no jam leh.den this timing i nv go b4.donno will jam not.u faster can le.must cut que chiong de lol.u smoke ? u buyng ciggy ?

Originally posted by DaNzI@May 22, 2007 06:29 pm

tat time i go no jam leh.den this timing i nv go b4.donno will jam not.u faster can le.must cut que chiong de lol.u smoke ? u buyng ciggy ?

Chiong den spoil my fairing....last time i ride phantom in those idiots chiong and scratched my pipe..maciam like rushing to reincarnate lidat....yup i smoke

relac la lol..fairing scratch nvm la ur bike power power can liao ahahah..so sms me k 9+