may 06 cls2B

july 06 cls3

almost june 07 2A but the freaking counter girl found out i nv go theory lesson so i cant book tp which is on june 12th (left 1 slot just now) ah. so suay.

the next avail theory lesson is only on june 16th

sad

sad

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

pratice corner in pg not in sg

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

practise corner in motoGP 3 corner at 299kmph buang no problem! bike no dmg , no injuries occured continue trying cornering at 299kmph!

i sold my sp for $2.4k FU plate.

coz i am getting a bike from the shop too. n i got my sp from the same shop yea.

may 06 cls2B

july 06 cls3

almost june 07 2A but the freaking counter girl found out i nv go theory lesson so i cant book tp which is on june 12th (left 1 slot just now) ah. so suay.

sad

sad

i tink u too excited goin for pracs till u forget ur theory!

LOL! all the best!! :thumb:

hi lim. lols nice meeting u at balcony tat day~

haha! nice to meet u too..love ur NSR paintwork..

ride safe!

i sold my sp for $2.4k FU plate.

coz i am getting a bike from the shop too. n i got my sp from the same shop yea.

quite good price lei..

actually thinking of getting 2A too.. but i dun plan to change bike yet..

so wat do u guys here think?? better get class 2A later???

pg ?? er i prefer cameron wan leh hheheheh

but hor , he use haya very difficult to go pg

you cant really push on normal roads can you? very dangerous leh. i become humji when riding on roads nowadays. so scary. rather go pg to play, at least if fall, not so jialat. then can have fun pushing the bike ^^ sadly my nsr cant make it to sepang, later half way piston jam :lol:

haya? no offence to haya owners, but its really a pig to corner comparing with most of the litrebikes. you kanna own from him? maybe you really need more practice la.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

sp since june06-current

kane: wad happened man? last saw u at agl. haha..

grayfox: u want cheapest? LAB lor.

johndoe and powieee: $80? i bought one last week at LAB, less than $40. maybe mine's 'chiong' one. haha. rectifier problems are quite common on honda bikes in general.

yenyenpark: get 2a when u can afford. not for the sake of maximising ur 2a lic imo..

sp since june06-current

kane: wad happened man? last saw u at agl. haha..

grayfox: u want cheapest? LAB lor.

johndoe and powieee: $80? i bought one last week at LAB, less than $40. maybe mine's 'chiong' one. haha. rectifier problems are quite common on honda bikes in general.

yenyenpark: get 2a when u can afford. not for the sake of maximising ur 2a lic imo..

actually itchy wanna try S4 lor.. actually i am afford it since i'm working adult.. :p

jus tat i enjoying SP now, so dun wanna part SP too soon.. lol..

may 06 cls2B

july 06 cls3

sad

sad

i book the tp on jun 12 which is like 2weeks ago lor.. wah now still got slot ar.. wah kao i wait for a month leh.. y they nv give a 2 week slot also :cry: waste my time!!!

but i also forget to go for theory.. i go book tp.. she tell me must go the next theory lesson if not cannot go tp..

xiaowen: if u getting bike from them maybe they will eat it higher loh. if not maybe around $2k~$2.2k

Hi all need some help here.i enlisting on june 15 and i need a tp date which cdc offer now is 5 july . I got some biker here tell me either i can go to TP HQ to request for 1 if not book 1st then take 1 day off form my BMT btw my bmt is in tekong and all TP are on thur so i wanna ask which the way to go around it.Any one have experience regarding this thx for any help in adv

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

annann i same situation with u. pls do get ur details correct first..

june enlistment is PTP

july enlistment is straight BMT

june enlistment is 1month physical training for BMT if u have not passed ur napfa by obtaining silver or gold.

and if u pass ur IPPT during PTP u can disrupt PTP n come out as a citizen n enlist back in july again during that short disruption hope u can find a tp date

so the best option is check for the avail tp date when u are enlisted then u ask ur in-charge can take off on that day anot if approved then u go book ur tp.

Ya, if you pass during the 3 weeks training, you be disrupted straight away and come back in July, which is like 3 weeks later. If you dun, you will be training everyday until the main BMT batch comes in.

@$#*$# people inspection $17.85. mine's $70. bo bian need to push to shop do.. too many things to swap out if i wanna go on my own and pass. lol.

haha des.. when i was on the way hm on tuesday morning frm work... prevent banging onto a sudden lane changed lorry... so siam to the right side metal barrier.... then scratches my own right hand.. all skin n some meat gone~ =\ suay-ness...

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

thx congx and larry for your reply but sad i in obese batch so not sure cna take off one ma.any idea??

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..