haha think best stay in condos or private property then no one will touch ur bike when left overnight.

would u like to sponsor me for dat??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yea sure. when i earn my first $10,000,000,000.00 USD then i buy one whole block of condo . then only bikers can stay inside the condo

not only that i include a team of specialised mechs with a workshop to repair , service and tune your bike at ground level

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Guest SPchoo
would u like to sponsor me for dat??

sian..before i left i told my friend to be careful cause HDB carparks kenna theft before so many times. if i parked it in my condo or in my other house then sure no problem already man. knn when i park in my siglap place, i can park right out my house gate and no one will even touch my bike.

i swear never to stay in hbd... it is like the most dangerous place to leave your bike.

then i swear to start robbing those who park their bike in their condos!

sian..before i left i told my friend to be careful cause HDB carparks kenna thief before. if i parked it in my condo or in my other house then sure no problem already man. knn when i park in siglap, i can park right out gate and no one will even touch my bike.

i swear never to stay in hbd ever.

Guest SPchoo
then i swear to start robbing those who park their bike in their condos!

haha u can try. my security guard is those damn on one. although he is an old man he will confirm fight it out with u ! lol

and in siglap my house is guarded too by a ferocious animal. so u can try but dun say i never warn u.

anyone knows how much a new set of fairings would cost ? and brake calipers ?

i serious feel angry for you bro . i advise you guys to change to alley key screws , best is tighten with a nut at the back to secure . most high risk is MSCP (multi-storey carpark) , i recommend park in open air (for those ppl like me who's not so fortunate to stay in condos) , park where it's facing a few blocks , like that they can "watch water" till siao . **** those fairing stealers ! steal screws still can lah ..lol ..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

i'm curious too , so many ppl have been giving me replies like " why that bike ? " ,"wa ..you got alot of money hor " , "so old .. don't buy " , "all the best " ... damn depressing ...

hahhahahahahaha

:offtopic: you all know you can rate the thread? LOL PUT MANY STAR! (GO SABO THE OTHER BIKE MODEL THREADS TOO!)

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

haha u can try. my security guard is those damn on one. although he is an old man he will confirm fight it out with u ! lol

and in siglap my house is guarded too by a ferocious animal. so u can try but dun say i never warn u.

anyone knows how much a new set of fairings would cost ? and brake calipers ?

hmmm.. i just bought some fairings at ahboy last friday. the black left and right air duct $10 each, left and right middle fairings $25 each. bottom left and right $37 each. the rest not sure. just bought wat i need. someone can update at the nsr forum already. anyway i heard got sp manual at the invisionfree nsr150sp website but i cannot find leh.... any help anyone? :(

SPChoo.. i tink best solution is dun buy new 1... try to go ur bikeshop ask them find 2nd hand full set fairrings.. they got their way to get 1... its alot much cheaper... cos i tink u will respray it 1 rite ?? unless u dun intend to respray but keep the original paintwork... then mayb u can consider buy new 1s bahs...

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

kane i forget to ask ur name...Coz i going back to ur work place to collect money le...At the same time open 1 bottle too...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

righttt..

you get caught by tp in sg, you pay them fine (ok la and points).> if speeding how??licence gone

you get caught by tp in my, you pay them kopilui. > at least got option...

you buang at 99wan, you pay bike repair. provided yr bike dun go downhill ,which if it does .. TP again

you buang at 312c, you pay bike repair.> own choice le

you buang at track, you pay bike repair.>still own choice

you buang at cameron highlands, you pay bike repair.>that wan more own choice

you want to play, like no point say money leh..

> play witihin means lor...

btw saw fnee in chinatown ....

Guest SPchoo
hmmm.. i just bought some fairings at ahboy last friday. the black left and right air duct $10 each, left and right middle fairings $25 each. bottom left and right $37 each. the rest not sure. just bought wat i need. someone can update at the nsr forum already. anyway i heard got sp manual at the invisionfree nsr150sp website but i cannot find leh.... any help anyone? :(

do the fairings fix properly ? i am afraid that they dun fit then will crack easily.

and i will do a respray but to what design i wonder...

Guest SPchoo
SPchoo : alamak. now i very scared for my bike already.

i read somewhere tt the whole 'chiong' set goes for about $200 from LAB. originals about $250++

hmm okay thanks for the info. the best i put alarm lor. i will sure put already when i get back

pm me your email address.. and proably i can send u the manual..

hi guys. my bike just got stripped by some *******. my friend was using my bike and park his bike in his multi-storey carpark. today when he check the whole bike was stripped. the fairing, brakes, mirrors, seats whatever also gone... my friend stays in tampines... wtf man... i in uk also dunnoe what to do... somemore my insurance is 3rd party insurance so dun cover thief.

knn.. walao.. like tat oso can.. it take many efforts and time to strip those things.. the bike must be parked ther for quite few days..

Guest SPchoo
pm me your email address.. and proably i can send u the manual..

knn.. walao.. like tat oso can.. it take many efforts and time to strip those things.. the bike must be parked ther for quite few days..

that is where you are wrong man ! 1 hour is more than enough already. as long as they can open the back seat, with some simple tools everything is off already. maybe it is my bikeshop ! those assholes will do anything for money. LOL

yea sure. when i earn my first $10,000,000,000.00 USD then i buy one whole block of condo . then only bikers can stay inside the condo

not only that i include a team of specialised mechs with a workshop to repair , service and tune your bike at ground level

power! a dream come true..

spchoo: woah! u go all the way until u suspect even ur bikeshop will do that kind of thing ah??

Guest SPchoo

not really all the way. actually when my friend first told me about it the first one i tot of was the bikeshop. lol. thats how much i hate them.

Your Fuel Tank they didn't steal right?? Even w/o,those thieves really ought to have their arms CHOPPED.. damit

For fairing prices and stuffs u can try ask guoren bah.

Rider 51

wah SPchoo i think u got some bad bikeshop issues man...

...but then again who doesn't

i dont

i got good deals with my bike shop.

to some they say isnt good but i feel they are good.

my bike shop is bike production =)

Guest SPchoo
Your Fuel Tank they didn't steal right?? Even w/o,those thieves really ought to have their arms CHOPPED.. damit

For fairing prices and stuffs u can try ask guoren bah.

they did steal my fuel tank lah. the ********.

wah SPchoo i think u got some bad bikeshop issues man...

...but then again who doesn't

wah lau u have no idea how much i hate my bikeshop man. sell me a ****ed up bike at such a high price already damn pissed off with them. they then dared to deny it and scold me somemore. assholes.

> play witihin means lor...

btw saw fnee in chinatown ....

hahahahahhahaha

opps, looks like im clocking posts eh? :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6