• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lols ?? at woodlands mrt station there rite ?? =x duno which dumbo =x

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

valve usually tuned to open at 7k rpm... i always change gear before the rpms hits 7k rpms~ u might try the way i do...

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

anyone selling nsr sp150 proarm/swing arm pls pm mi... thanks.

i got a budget of 1.5k - 1.8k for the machine...

i dun care about the out looks..

if u think tat ur engine doesn't give you any problem and thinking d selling it pls PM mi... thanks!

i sell u mine lor 1.8 ai mai

i think juz drag ur second gear till 7rpm let ur valve open.. den as u go higher up the gears drag till a even higher rpm.. den can go faster.. hahaha...

For me i drag till 9-10rpm then change .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

i sell u mine lor 1.8 ai mai

1.8 hundreds?

kekeke.. sorry!

wif minimum 3-4yrs coe... :smile:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Guest SPchoo

1.8 you wanna buy a FS plate i think possible. but if u want FT plate i think not many pple will be convinced to sell ?

omg dun tell me you like flykite go buy an extra sp to use the parts ?

limhammett* ask u ar. which mean i drag above 6rpm, mean the valve open? does that cause the bike to vibrate as well?

my sp the valve opens at 6k rpm. i usually change before it opens. only once in a while i drag gear to clear carbon.

hey bros.. engine bearring spoilt (i haf new ones,but need mechanic change) .. go shop overhaul expensive ? where do you all reccomend to do the job ?

07-09 : NSR SP 150cc

09-10 : Piaggio X9 200 EVO A

Current Ride : CB 400 Super 4

wear full suit and all

buang also not scared skin pain ....

AGV roxs :)

ya loh.. wear fullsuit go track protect my skin if i buang there..

ride ur 600 or 150 play there protect my heart pain if i buang there.. :smile:

"shuo shi na lai" leh...! :cheeky:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

1.8 you wanna buy a FS plate i think possible. but if u want FT plate i think not many pple will be convinced to sell ?

omg dun tell me you like flykite go buy an extra sp to use the parts ?

huh? simi lai?

i am confuse :confused:

wat is getting a sp got to do wif kite flying?

Guest SPchoo
how to see when the valve is open??? usually at wat rpm??

valve opens at 7k rpm for sp. at 8k rpm the vtec open. :thumb:

Guest SPchoo
haha what vtec? s4 ah?? lol

wah lau, u dunnoe meh ? FS plate SPs got vtec one leh... FR, FT and FU all dun have. only FS plate. its a coincidence that my SP is FS plate. LOL :angel:

Guest SPchoo
weeyuwee.. like tt u must be fast lo... hahaha

no lah. must hit 10k rpm then the exhaust will start spitting out flames to create more thrust. but i try my best not to hit 10k rpm too much cause rocket fuel is expensive.

Guest SPchoo
thanks kane .. icic.. but as i drag higher ar, i my bike like vibrate leh. i like fu*king my bike sial.

aiyah sp is liddat one lah. make so much noise and vibrations but the power does not match it.

it is the second noisiest stock bike after the krr imo.