please, lets keep this clean. dont racist lah..

but there was once (yes its a rant), this 'tard (sadly, he was malay, but im not against the malay riders) on a yellow wave R with a very loud modded exhaust. i was on my cute lil guai guai stock wave I.

every traffic light, he go blow blow blow, pickup faster than mine also.

when we hit the expressway, i kept my bike at my normal pace, ~90ish km/h. the bugger draggggg like shyt, came in front of me, stared me and kept clutching in and throttling (you can clutch in by holding the gear lever down with ur leg). isnt he a 'tard? i seriously wonder wtf he was thinking.

anyway, he couldnt leave me behind after he picked up speed. i wonder why. maybe he modded his bike for pickup only, no top speed :

some ppl are just 'tards.

so, no one up for makan tonight?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

well.. i tink if u wan to discuss ur views about race or wat.. pls do it privately..

dis is a nsr150sp forum thread..

if u wanna "discuss" ur views about the malays, go somewhere else..

wow ... post after post .. no comments :giddy:

i do . overtake also must see in front whether got TP anot huh ? :dozed:

overtake = check right , move out to right lane then overtake then check left and move in back to lane .

hahahah! zac..how true..

well.. i tink if u wan to discuss ur views about race or wat.. pls do it privately..

dis is a nsr150sp forum thread..

if u wanna "discuss" ur views about the malays, go somewhere else..

yes, please do that.

some are just black sheeps. some malays are nice, some are not.

same with chinese. same with indians. same with every race. :sian:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

yeah we better change topic now... but as wat ravensp said, there are alot of tards on the roads nowadays....

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

cant ppl do multi quotes? even with the function made so accessible not like in the past, there are still retards flooding the thread.. i wonder why.. more pages more 'saat' izzit? spare ppl the agony of trying to read the thread for valuable info only to go thru a few pages of crap with no substance.. pls be considerate..

tonite only bert, and sam nia ah? u all confirm again and let me know okie?

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

cant ppl do multi quotes? even with the function made so accessible not like in the past, there are still retards flooding the thread.. i wonder why.. more pages more 'saat' izzit? spare ppl the agony of trying to read the thread for valuable info only to go thru a few pages of crap with no substance.. pls be considerate..

tonite only bert, and sam nia ah? u all confirm again and let me know okie?

angry rider alert, PMS can be subsided so dun worry, no 1 is gonna blame u for cuming and throw a great tantrum suddenly, ur actions are forgiven. dun worry.

no.. see female must chase n take number.

bro, careful leh, petzyl today PMS, come in suddenly throw temper... careful, if not he later go bite ur endcan

ugh.

eug, me and sam going to eat dinner la.

you wan u come lor, u don wan its ok lor.. we're definately going, no need confirm again or what. anyone is welcome to join our 'uncle' gathering. if not, we're still going :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

lol... hmmm thinkning leh.... haha rs 125 is not tat bad... just tat insurance is ex.. lol.. i now riding sp for 1 yr plus... hmmm my fairing is chui liao.... so thinking of changing..

haha... anyway only kips will race with u.... they think theirs is the fastest... so everytime pick sp and race... lol....

lol... hmmm thinkning leh.... haha rs 125 is not tat bad... just tat insurance is ex.. lol.. i now riding sp for 1 yr plus... hmmm my fairing is chui liao.... so thinking of changing..

haha... anyway only kips will race with u.... they think theirs is the fastest... so everytime pick sp and race... lol....

u ride 1 year plus lia0 den why wanna change to another 2b bike? why not change 2a?

yes, please do that.

some are just black sheeps. some malays are nice, some are not.

same with chinese. same with indians. same with every race. :sian:

:thumb: well said.. no matter where we go, there are always good ppl and bad ppl.. :angel:

u ride 1 year plus lia0 den why wanna change to another 2b bike? why not change 2a?

i now taking 2A.. but 2As bike is limited... haha only those few is good.... hmmm seriously still thinking about it.

hehehhh.,, wait for class 2 best!

hahaha.. no prob bert.. i think u need to make the multi quote function more striking.. seems like some ppl got no net etiquette and jus fee that they are all so righteous.. and the link under ur siggy should be changed to "dont know how to multi quote" instead of "dont know how to quote"..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006