hmm like to ask 398cc bike go AGL can do wad servicin??

i read thru that, for 2A bike and above, normally not advisable to go JB or AGL to service.. bcos they are not familiar with Bigger Bike.. but they know 2B bike like SP and Kips well..

yenyen : i never go bio ppl avatar juz cos got chio bu there ma... not so buaya like u.. haha

i no buaya lah.. i only tok she's flykite gf until i met flykite and his gf at simpang last week...

Who going AGL later in the noon? Pls sms or call me leh i wanna go in!!!

I m free for whole week.. if my teeth wound okay, probably will go.. so i meet u at AGL? wat is ur bike no? i look 4 u at Xing Hock??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

guys, i have a qn,

whenever i move off, my bike will sound as if its choking, but once it passes around 2-2.5rpm, there will be this "ting" sound then it'll be normal, not choking sound anymore.

is it the valve or what stuck is it?

another thing, the rpm cable is connected to the meter from where ah?thought my rpm cable spoil, check, check, my cable came off, dunnoe from where..haha

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

hi guys do ur knw the price of a sp proarm currently?hoping to join ur too

depends on what plate u wanna get... can go to the garage sales n see for reference... got ppl post b4 also alr.. go check it out..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
guys, i have a qn,

whenever i move off, my bike will sound as if its choking, but once it passes around 2-2.5rpm, there will be this "ting" sound then it'll be normal, not choking sound anymore.

is it the valve or what stuck is it?

another thing, the rpm cable is connected to the meter from where ah?thought my rpm cable spoil, check, check, my cable came off, dunnoe from where..haha

i suggest u bring to a bike shop and ask the mechanic.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
compfuse :i don't mind this week also , afternoon can compfuse ? lol ..

Afternoon would be fine..Just gimme a buzz..

Hey wat outing is that i wanna go i wanna try my SP vs Powiee G4

The spirit of a true die hard lacer..

Who going AGL later in the noon? Pls sms or call me leh i wanna go in!!!

Hi gurl!!! ur OMG refers to?

What time you goin? Call Mr Organiser..Maybe the OMG refer to the thing you're talkin about?

Sorrie guys i jus woke up frm my sleep i guess i would be goin in at nite le ba....

What time? Ask more people go in la..The more the merrier..

I also want to go.. Need a full service.. LOL!! But haven change money yet le.. CAn bring me in???

Can Msg me at 90661823. Also, around how much sing to bring to change for the service.

Hey wat outing is that i wanna go i wanna try my SP vs Powiee G4

okok , your SP fierce k :thumb:

you can try your Sp with JQ and Joseph's cbr or slize rvf wor ... y wanna bully my g4 :(

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

tot u have the speakers.. would be damn cool.. got amps all rite!!

flykite : no i took out all the chicken little stickers alr.. the ex owner is ur squad sergant? the bike was in trash condition... haha.. had 2 do alot of things... frst day push out engine gave way alr..

powiee: cos gixxer powerful wat... sound also very tiong!

So who goin in?

i in and out liao in the afternoon.. go xing hock, the shop empty nia.. no bike sent there for service, but nearby ramesh like very busy..

i got brake pad changed but feel like no different.. still not as jiak as front brake..

i in and out liao in the afternoon.. go xing hock, the shop empty nia.. no bike sent there for service, but nearby ramesh like very busy..

i got brake pad changed but feel like no different.. still not as jiak as front brake..

The brake pad still got the coatin..Will take a few days for the coating to be totally off..

dude, do u mean ur rear brake not as jiak as ur front? thats obvious right. since the front disc is larger. haha..

issit? oops.. i really din notice tat.. so we shud able to change it to larger?? hmm..

The brake pad still got the coatin..Will take a few days for the coating to be totally off..

learnt something new.. thanks..

How on earth from hougang to and fro to jb needs 100km? for me i stay AMK. its around 40km to AND fro.

i heard from my fren tat amk got a way to go wdlands very near 1.... really l0r, from hougang far leh.

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

yenyen: not only is the rear disc smaller, the front brake has the help of the fork, therefore, higher braking power. same concept as bicycle ma. i mean how can u expect both brake as 'jiak'? haha..

revenge: i stay tamp, to&fro i think got 60km+?

sorry guys do ur have any idea i can gt a sp proarm at a cheap price in singapore?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

yenyen: not only is the rear disc smaller, the front brake has the help of the fork, therefore, higher braking power. same concept as bicycle ma. i mean how can u expect both brake as 'jiak'? haha..

i noe front brake usually more jiak, but i tok for Sport bike, both using disc brake, so the jiak shud be almost the same... lol..

sorry guys do ur have any idea i can gt a sp proarm at a cheap price in singapore?

oops, proarm spoilt?? heard tat's very ex.. heard 700 bucks for new one..

i think u can go bikeshop ask.. i saw a SP bike burnt very jialat at ah boy kallang.. dunno if u can salvage the pro-arm from it.. try go there ask..

**i dun really recommend u to go bike service at ah boy kallang.. but if u wan cheap part, may b u can try..

flykite : no i took out all the chicken little stickers alr.. the ex owner is ur squad sergant? the bike was in trash condition... haha.. had 2 do alot of things... frst day push out engine gave way alr..

powiee: cos gixxer powerful wat... sound also very tiong!

my squadron sergeant... yes. around that time he offered me 5.5k for his bike, i dont want... haha. of cos the bike is trash lah. about one yr before he decided to sell it he nv take care liao. aiyah, cmon lah, you know one lah, pple push their bike to motordiam cant be give a nice bike rite, nice bike might as well sell at garage sales can get more money...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
my squadron sergeant... yes. around that time he offered me 5.5k for his bike, i dont want... haha. of cos the bike is trash lah. about one yr before he decided to sell it he nv take care liao. aiyah, cmon lah, you know one lah, pple push their bike to motordiam cant be give a nice bike rite, nice bike might as well sell at garage sales can get more money...

this is very true!.. so guys, u wanna buy bike from motordiam, all the best!