ever since e 1st day im ridin bike i onli go tis 2 shop (1 eddy ong & 1 at AGL) btw his nephew 1 is not sp.. wanna noe can go ask him n u b shock tat tat bike original come wit 2 cdi n its call pgm zero.. shock.. i did't condamn shop in JB, juz feel tat they dun hav original parts.. wanna do outside nice or buy ass can get there bt engine wise i dun think so aft wat its hav done to mine 3rd sp.. so u noe wat piston they give u?? how sure u r.. btw whic shop u go in jb fnee?? panjang or hou heng or ramesh?? n mind sharing wat urs top speed n wat u hav change to urs bike....

pgm zero? what's the license plate. whether it's SP or not, check the license plate online can know alr.

currently i'm using non-original piston. i know what parts are given to me cause i trust my mech. i go to xing hock. no one will tell you everything that they've done to their bike. but i can tell you i'm using a stock non-ported block. everyone say must port must port, i also never port.. lol.. it's the mech's tuning and the rider's launching skill that makes a difference.

darkdragon88: knew kenneth through my friends.. kelvin is in civil defence, same as me too. xiaowen stays near me only and i'm meeting him ltr to go geylang to buy ciggs.

compfused: eh hello. i don't go for asses okay. and i don't want people going after mine either. lol!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

pgm zero? what's the license plate. whether it's SP or not, check the license plate online can know alr.

currently i'm using non-original piston. i know what parts are given to me cause i trust my mech. i go to xing hock. no one will tell you everything that they've done to their bike. but i can tell you i'm using a stock non-ported block. everyone say must port must port, i also never port.. lol.. it's the mech's tuning and the rider's launching skill that makes a difference.

hmmm... ok.. den mind juz tellin wat urs top speed??

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

hmmm... ok.. den mind juz tellin wat urs top speed??

190 nia. it's the distance that is needed to reach that speed that matters, not the actual speed itself.

darkdragon88: knew kenneth through my friends.. kelvin is in civil defence, same as me too. xiaowen stays near me only and i'm meeting him ltr to go geylang to buy ciggs.

compfused: eh hello. i don't go for asses okay. and i don't want people going after mine either. lol!

wah u tok until so chim i dn gt the technical terms but only knw abt the part when u say u knw tis and tat person lol.ur later gt meet ah?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

190 nia. it's the distance that is needed to reach that speed that matters, not the actual speed itself.

oo.. ok... wat u mean not e actual speed?? i onli noe mine sp run beside mine fren r6 i runnin 100km he onli runnin 90km... so wat u mean by actual speed itself??

okay example..

my SP can hit 190. but i take 1.2km to hit that speed.

my friend's SP can hit 180 only. but he takes only 700m to hit that speed.

so if you play 1km drag, my friend would win me. that's what i mean by the distance needed to hit that speed.

okay example..

my SP can hit 190. but i take 1.2km to hit that speed.

my friend's SP can hit 180 only. but he takes only 700m to hit that speed.

so if you play 1km drag, my friend would win me. that's what i mean by the distance needed to hit that speed.

oo... ok... got wat u mean...

i found a seller selling fu plate sp.. he said got drill hole in airbox.. gd mah? or can replace it? comes with stock parts..wat overhaul means?

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

hey guys.. my bike a lot of white smoke.. very jia lat..

mornings no need to say.. sure a lot one.. but after bike warm up.. still got a lot...

especially when i open valve or my rpm above 5k...

i dun tink it's the 2t cos i changed to the one ah boy selling which is castrol power 1....

hopefully someone can help?

btw.. where to get this 2t?

- silkolene comp 2 plus 2t

- pennzoil marine 2t

damn!

i found a seller selling fu plate sp.. he said got drill hole in airbox.. gd mah? or can replace it? comes with stock parts..wat overhaul means?

some sps out there dun even have airbox.. like mine.. :cheeky:

overhaul = opening up everything in your engine and rectify any problems

from piston to piston rings to ur engine block to ur cam shaft to ur cam shaft bearings and other bearings to ur gear box to ur clutch housing and clutch plates etc ...

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

from piston to piston rings to ur engine block to ur cam shaft to ur cam shaft bearings and other bearings to ur gear box to ur clutch housing and clutch plates etc ...

hey u bike no airbox than u use K&N air filter?? or leave it open??

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

lol some people say AGL good some say Bad..omg duno man lol

erm good or not

must try liao then knw

heheheh

but i can say there cheap onli

honest or not also dunno wor

seems like all the bike go in must overhual to all the mech

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

hey u bike no airbox than u use K&N air filter?? or leave it open??

hmm ... can say open lor

wah fnee teaching people theory abt lacing lacing huh.... btw glass_jelly wat urs top speed??

mine 190 onli... thinkin how wanna make it more power n how to hit 220km to 240km (clear meter) hav heard ppl done it.... how ar?? any1 noe??

how bout u voodoopinko top speed??

hey .. was juz wondering .. wads the rough distance between two lamp poles? 20m ? 25 ? hmm ...

lol some people say AGL good some say Bad..omg duno man lol

AGL i can onli say is cheaper... bt u wan original n lastin parts i dun think so... overhaul in sg may take 1 to 2 days see e shop... bt put bike in shop oso danger u cant see wat they put in or did they change for u e parts... so muz ask bfore u agreed to make... AGL 6 to 8 hrs can done le... bt parts wise is a risk... see for urself.. wat u wan lastin or wat...

hey .. was juz wondering .. wads the rough distance between two lamp poles? 20m ? 25 ? hmm ...

hmm... i think bout 20km...

:giddy: !!!???!?!?!

20km !?!?!

i think u mean 20m ? lolz

no airbox?! can remove 1 ah.. sorry i new.. is it legal? or have air filter also can? which 1 is better? wun be noisy right..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

want to do sp, can try southern motor at bukit merah.. look for ah you(pronounced ah yoe, for the benefit of the malay riders and non chinese speaking)..

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

erm good or not

must try liao then knw

heheheh

but i can say there cheap onli

honest or not also dunno wor

seems like all the bike go in must overhual to all the mech

spoken by a lao jiao. sorta agree with you. haha.

mine 190 onli... thinkin how wanna make it more power n how to hit 220km to 240km (clear meter) hav heard ppl done it.... how ar?? any1 noe??

how bout u voodoopinko top speed??

aiseh. wanna clear meter ah. think you stand by 2kSGD also maybe not enough. lol. who have you heard doing that before? some SP meter are not as heavy as others, which means their 200 may be some other guy's SP's 190 only. voodoopinko very fast siol.. top speed let him answer himself lah. lol.

and the guy with full sleeve ang kong on the scooter here or not? i couldn't here what you were saying on PIE. lol..

want to do sp, can try southern motor at bukit merah.. look for ah you(pronounced ah yoe, for the benefit of the malay riders and non chinese speaking)..

do wat sp?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14