haha there's a first time for everything.. so u can also donate to their foundation!! u dun speed on ur rvf mehz.. haha... small road speed limit 60 lehz... u go 60?? ahha

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

siao ah catch me.. im very stingy one, wont donate to their foundation.. anyway im a law-abidding citizen, nothing to catch. :angel:

Yea, me too. Very the law-abidding hor. . .:sian:

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

haha there's a first time for everything.. so u can also donate to their foundation!! u dun speed on ur rvf mehz.. haha... small road speed limit 60 lehz... u go 60?? ahha

i dun use small roads.. ahahaha! on 60 limit, i go at 59 just to be safe.

yalor.. leader must set good example hor.. :thumb:

Wah, kenna shoot again. :sian: :giddy:

i wonder if you can negotiate with them. 'drag race me for 100m, if you win, i let you fine me until song. if you lose, cannot fine me.'

LOLLLLLLLL. rofl.

ok sry. self amusement. hahaha.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

lol.. btw.. i heard that TP has a project call daredevil ar?? TP on patrol will be riding on RVF, CBR and FZR leh.. all will be in black colour de.. is this real or nt ar?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

lol.. btw.. i heard that TP has a project call daredevil ar?? TP on patrol will be riding on RVF, CBR and FZR leh.. all will be in black colour de.. is this real or nt ar?

I think its just posted 1 page b4.

sorry. nv see.. hahaha.. btw todae finally put my single seat on.. quite nice... hahah..

Wah sey, buy from who sia. Haha.

hahaha.. hmmm.. i took it from one motor shop.. hahah.. cannot say the name la.. lol..

i believe shyorange can help =)) right bro? i learned quite alot from him!

sehzzz.... sky... very bad ler u... arrow me!

i am not a qualified person to do such stuffs.

i can show you how but not do for u.

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
sehzzz.... sky... very bad ler u... arrow me!

i am not a qualified person to do such stuffs.

i can show you how but not do for u.

hahhaa.. show us on our bike equal to do for us le ma.. lol...:p

hey guys.......

please take care of your bike.. please check your engine oil before moving off. Nowadays, self-serviced mechanics (under void deck) loves to drain your engine oil from you bikes. My bro just being one of the victim of engine oil being drained out.

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
hahhaa.. show us on our bike equal to do for us le ma.. lol...:p

thats not the way. i do for you = i gain more experienced = you will only get theory of it.

ps. i only do bikes for those whom i already know for quite sometime. i wont anyhow open ppl's sai tao liaoz.

thats not the way. i do for you = i gain more experienced = you will only get theory of it.

ps. i only do bikes for those whom i already know for quite sometime. i wont anyhow open ppl's sai tao liaoz.

why? wat happen?? pple anyhow scold u ar?

ah? scold me? never charge any single cent also will scold meh?

no la... just dun wanna open it liaoz la~ lay low~~

Wah sey, buy from who sia. Haha.

hahaha.. i nv buy la.. the motor shop give me.. cause i help them.. lol.. cannot say the name la..:)

i wonder if you can negotiate with them. 'drag race me for 100m, if you win, i let you fine me until song. if you lose, cannot fine me.'

LOLLLLLLLL. rofl.

ok sry. self amusement. hahaha.

bro u sure will lose de lor.anyway i have frens riding r1 or busa and they did wat u say.they still lose and revoke license.so dun look down on tp bike although their bike low cc compare to busa and r1 yet they have the power to chase after u.for ur info my fren told me he travel mayb more than 2300km/h trying to escape but useless nw no license liao.

ah? scold me? never charge any single cent also will scold meh?

no la... just dun wanna open it liaoz la~ lay low~~

wah ur still gt mod angel eyes ah?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

first thing to note: TP can off their headlights.. provided they are at the road shoulder or under some highway shelter...

if not, they r already committing an offence themselves..

2ndly, TP wld nv ride other bikes other than their own TP/ROV vehicles, unless they off work liaoz...

3rdly, they dun wear plain clothes or black clothes.. they wear their uniform to identify themselves.. hope i make it clear to u guys..

lastly, only groups of gang bikers wear black.. This maybe a makeup story to scare those 2b bikers.

i do see they off headllights and i dun care TP... the bike is in our own control if tio speeding or watever stunt is our own fault.... those ORD will know... u can do whatever u want but dun get caught.... yesterday i pillion my game console back and i saw two TP at cityhall.... my whole bike is damn pack lo.... i look and him and he look back... then smile smile lo.... then green light they speed off those dun know where liao...
have u got ur licence yet??

dun be too rash into buying one..

make sure u can afford it...

+ all the maintanence & wear n tear...

recently tp stepping up patrols n catching motorcyclists offenders..

sky juz got caught this morning/afternoon for speeding & nv on headlights..

+ tp ask him change tyres lo.. coz botak liaoz..

whitefire n darkdragon kanna the police one..

pls be careful n nt break any rules bah... licence is precious..

Thanks for the info

Yesterday Orchard road are packs with TPssssss. I think they are donig some escort.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg