i'm just a noob lah,i just happen to do one last time.tat time i did a hard brake using the front brake then i did a stoppie lor.but even i pillion ppl the ppl behind also lift up a bit coz the pillion to slip down.but main reason is tat my front brake is very wet.i f i break too hard i will become like tat.dn believe next time i let ur try lor but bike fall ur pay lah.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

guys any experts here on how i can stiffenn/harden my front fork?? iam not happy with how it dives under hard braking... i lower my forks, when i do hard brake i hit the front mug guard...

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

haha.. evil sia.. might as well stuff the whole pencil in n break the pencil n damage his rectum.. loLx.. :eek: :eek:

u definetly sound more evil than me.

lol xiaowen. the 2b pencil thingy definitely made me laugh. haha!

purposely created something for you to laugh at. boost up ur mood.

someone see ESI no up mah.. haha!

bo la. where got dare. my captain ride a esi as well. zzz. so many esi now. who know i come out one lime green or pink edition leh. lol.

$230 for ignition tank cap and rear seat cowl??

where u got it done?? cos i myself m 2keys

yeapz.. all 3 keys for $230 @ Planet Motors..

guys any experts here on how i can stiffenn/harden my front fork?? iam not happy with how it dives under hard braking... i lower my forks, when i do hard brake i hit the front mug guard...

service ur fork? ur fork spring? fork oil? check these few things.. dun harden too much.. if not when u brake too hard.. the fork won't move but u will b flying forward..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

wow, this problems seen funny leh...got coolant anot???

sounds like coolant used up or dry up or leak...cox u wait few hours 4 ur bike to cool down ar? better bring to bike shop and do a spot check up...

my bike was there around afternoon time on sat.

if ur coolant is nt empty,mayb ur coolant u pour too much as in over the max line.mayb the pump inside spoil liao.

WRONG WRONG WRONG.. all of u all thought its the coolant.. but i can guess for sure... this guy NV PUT 2T.....

hey loyjwe.. faster check ur 2T whether still have for not leh.. coz 2T finish some bikes doesnt light up one.. u gotta check nw n den..

n nt putting 2T will lead to piston jam n overhaul... waste money.. from wat i see.. u muz haven put 2T for a few days for even weeks liaoz.. jialat jialat.. engine gonna spoil liaoz.. faster go petrol station buy 2T n put bah.. n also bring ur bike go bikeshop clean ur carb..

so is either coolant or 2t problem issit. will check my coolant n 2t tml morning. i bring to workshop le. they changed spark plug for mi. then after tat i bring again den they tune the bike for mi. never say anything abt coolant n 2t. will check den see how.

thanks for all the info!

eh...bro if my rear brake not working at all...if go shop do how much ar??? inside still gt brake fluid at the white colour thingy der..but brake pad i dunno whether still haf a not...if brake pad how much ar??? i meant a gd one...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

top up fork fluid? change fork spring? change the entire fork!! muahaha! heard some fork are longer. put the longer one sure wont hit mug guard ;)

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

eh...bro if my rear brake not working at all...if go shop do how much ar??? inside still gt brake fluid at the white colour thingy der..but brake pad i dunno whether still haf a not...if brake pad how much ar??? i meant a gd one...

bro, the brake pad can be seen de. see whether worn off already not. tat time i bought a brake pad... quite good de.. around 20+ if u wan can fix urself =))

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

u din knw?i had a accident on sat morning mah.bike tow there by the insurance claim company who help me fighting the case lor

anyway i see ur post,u mention stoppie wats tat?isit when stop ur tail lift up?if tats the stunt i knw how to do:)

wah bro dn tell ppl abt tat car lah i pai seh sia.knock by a small car till so jialat liao.anyway relax lah lao jiao ur two lao jiao leh dun quarrel peace.anyway abt the alarm is it durable?the battery will die off suddenly?as in the AAA batt?

if gt order help me order too.

i tot u wan rewrap ur seat?

wa..den u alrite bo ???

knn sky.. cannot ahh...

eat so big? lol... u shld have seen me when i was 99kg.. lol....

tis is how we bicker n quarrel.. u nt happy u come join in lo.. lolx...

u go eat ur chicken spicy ma.. hahah

hey yoz rlhq... u selling ur bike soon right??? u wanna exchange ur seats boh... ur seat is white while mine is black... juz nice can match.. =x

bro i maybe not selling liao hehe..cus my attachment put on hold..if i gt sell i let u know ok ?

wa!!! i see business opportunity!! muahaha! let me introduce to u guys this marvelous alarm. the main unit is the size of a cig box (slightly smaller than tat) comes with a remote. is powered by two AAA battery and is totally seperated from the bike. no wiring, no nothing. just keep under pillion seat. 4 sensitivity levels. at the lowest sensitivity, giving the front wheel a light tap will sound the alarm, even when the alarm's under the pillion's seat =)) and the best thing? it's less than 40 bucks!

hey i oso wan the alarm if u have stock !!!!! tis few days gt some idiots hand dirty kip leaving fingerprint on the WHITE seat !!! i nid the alarm to scare the ****er off !!

knn sky.. cannot ahh...

eat so big? lol... u shld have seen me when i was 99kg.. lol....

tis is how we bicker n quarrel.. u nt happy u come join in lo.. lolx...

u go eat ur chicken spicy ma.. hahah

join in? ee... be lightbulb onli =x dun wan be smelly like u two! hee!

pm me:

all info confidential

i'm just a noob lah,i just happen to do one last time.tat time i did a hard brake using the front brake then i did a stoppie lor.but even i pillion ppl the ppl behind also lift up a bit coz the pillion to slip down.but main reason is tat my front brake is very wet.i f i break too hard i will become like tat.dn believe next time i let ur try lor but bike fall ur pay lah.

eh bro like tat very dangerous lehx... go change ur brake. who knows if one day u really need to jam brake how? later become superman... tat time i nearly superman before also... a car jam brake infront of me. then i have to jam brake also. then hit his bumper. the tail rose and almost flipped!

pm me:

all info confidential

sky: i think i know which alarm you're talking about! i wanted to buy it!!! but thread closed. no more stock! sians. you dont want, i dont mind taking it :) haha.

guoren: bedok south block 51. haha. but no need come stalk lah. in the area then turn into the carpark see see loh =p but my hse the carpark also quite troublesome. got 2 diff carparks.

craz: report police also no use lah. i concluded that the police is incompetant when it comes to bike thefts. the 2nd time when my bike got stolen, i receive parking fines, erp fines, but no stupid patrol car spots my bike. and within the 2 week period when my bike got stolen, about 5 bros spotted my bike on the road.

which makes me wonder what the police are doing. and when my bike got recovered, they didnt bother to stake out for the culprit, and said that there wasnt any fingerprints on the bike. which is rubbish in my opinion.

bike stolen for 2 weeks and they say no fingerprints? they said the fingerprints smudged. HA! 2 weeks, the thief even pillioned a girl on it. and no fingerprints on my whole bike? rubbish.

v3ng3nce: couldnt be me. havent gone to town recently :) maybe similar paintwork bah :)

haii bo pian loh. night time since i play comp til around 3am. occassionally look outside the window loh.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

wa... so many ppl wan the alarm... but i cant do anyth also lehx... i posted the link to the forum le... go take a look once awhile to see if new shipment's coming in =)) if coming in, we all buy together and ask the guy for cheaper price =)) but currently i have my old one. not using le. willing to give to anyone who needs it urgently ;) foc dun worry =))

pm me:

all info confidential

i always check the forum one leh. check for abt 1 mth le still dont have stock. haha sians.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

sky: i think i know which alarm you're talking about! i wanted to buy it!!! but thread closed. no more stock! sians. you dont want, i dont mind taking it :) haha.

guoren: bedok south block 51. haha. but no need come stalk lah. in the area then turn into the carpark see see loh =p but my hse the carpark also quite troublesome. got 2 diff carparks.

craz: report police also no use lah. i concluded that the police is incompetant when it comes to bike thefts. the 2nd time when my bike got stolen, i receive parking fines, erp fines, but no stupid patrol car spots my bike. and within the 2 week period when my bike got stolen, about 5 bros spotted my bike on the road.

which makes me wonder what the police are doing. and when my bike got recovered, they didnt bother to stake out for the culprit, and said that there wasnt any fingerprints on the bike. which is rubbish in my opinion.

bike stolen for 2 weeks and they say no fingerprints? they said the fingerprints smudged. HA! 2 weeks, the thief even pillioned a girl on it. and no fingerprints on my whole bike? rubbish.

v3ng3nce: couldnt be me. havent gone to town recently :) maybe similar paintwork bah :)

haii bo pian loh. night time since i play comp til around 3am. occassionally look outside the window loh.

hey bro! okies! it's yours! lolx wa!! bedok!! i live choa chu kang lehx bro. another end of singapore!! u coming on sat? i pass u on sat okies? but u have to get ur own battery =)) AAA but those cheap cheap one. two for $1 de. if use too good de cannot work ;) 92239165 sms me ba!

pm me:

all info confidential

wa... so many ppl wan the alarm... but i cant do anyth also lehx... i posted the link to the forum le... go take a look once awhile to see if new shipment's coming in =)) if coming in, we all buy together and ask the guy for cheaper price =)) but currently i have my old one. not using le. willing to give to anyone who needs it urgently ;) foc dun worry =))

powiee used to use the alarm that you're talking about. my key could start his bike. i could sit on the bike gently, kick up the side stand, insert my key, jiggle it a little and switch the ignition on. only when i kick start it then the alarm sounded.. you said a light tap on your front wheel can set the alarm off? quite unbelieveable. even the high end models aren't that sensitive IMO.

i always check the forum one leh. check for abt 1 mth le still dont have stock. haha sians.

i bought it super long ago sia... lolx think april or may... tat time it's super hot selling! lolx managed to get one only ;) wanted to get two... but one is spoilt.. then no more le :cry:

pm me:

all info confidential

hey bro! okies! it's yours! lolx wa!! bedok!! i live choa chu kang lehx bro. another end of singapore!! u coming on sat? i pass u on sat okies? but u have to get ur own battery =)) AAA but those cheap cheap one. two for $1 de. if use too good de cannot work ;) 92239165 sms me ba!

yea im going on sat.

thx :)

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

powiee used to use the alarm that you're talking about. my key could start his bike. i could sit on the bike gently, kick up the side stand, insert my key, jiggle it a little and switch the ignition on. only when i kick start it then the alarm sounded.. you said a light tap on your front wheel can set the alarm off? quite unbelieveable. even the high end models aren't that sensitive IMO.

hee! have to see to believe! sometimes when i put to the highest sensitivity level, a car drive pass the alarm will go off le ;) at first i thought is super insensitive when i saw it from the forum... but the guy demostrate on my bike. light tap on the front wheel! used it for months, rather sensitive. sometimes arm le, accidentally brush against the side also went off ;)

pm me:

all info confidential

saw the sign of accident outside my sch... tat's chris right? gee... saw some flowers there...

pm me:

all info confidential