probably next week?

hmm... nexweek wen?? mon n tues can make it... wed n thur is onli aft werk sia...

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah more and more serious liao...

anyway guys just wan to share with ur.i just nw nothing to do surf the forum and i come to this 2 thread in regards to sbf de.anyone wan to go?lao jiao represent us form big grp go lol

SBF Anniversary 2007 - Singapore Bikes Forums

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=166662

Anti-Drink Drive Campaign 2007 - Page 2 - Singapore Bikes Forums

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=164740&page=2

so any1 go for e event??

hmm... nexweek wen?? mon n tues can make it... wed n thur is onli aft werk sia...

yea.. mon or tues i also can... =)

prefer mon though.. =PpPppp

wah more and more serious liao...

anyway guys just wan to share with ur.i just nw nothing to do surf the forum and i come to this 2 thread in regards to sbf de.anyone wan to go?lao jiao represent us form big grp go lol

SBF Anniversary 2007 - Singapore Bikes Forums

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=166662

Anti-Drink Drive Campaign 2007 - Page 2 - Singapore Bikes Forums

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=164740&page=2

i wanted to go.. but no time leh.. wrk wrk wrk.. haiz...

but the sbf 2007 anniversary i confirm going..

who else wanna go???

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

yea.. mon or tues i also can... =)

prefer mon though.. =PpPppp

i wanted to go.. but no time leh.. wrk wrk wrk.. haiz...

but the sbf 2007 anniversary i confirm going..

who else wanna go???

hmm... ok... can let mi noe den... i wanna go both bt im werkin... e sbf 2007 ann i can go down aft 12midnite... dunnoe can join anot... sian..

craz u take the lead lah ask who wanna go then u go there put sp rider community then we put our name in.lolthe cub community already put theirs liao.i also wan to go,who wan to go?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

btw guys wanna ask ur something wats MOPEDS?i come across this word in forum i dn understand wats the meaning

i think it gotta do something with scooters in japan or something:cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

Dear bros,there is a sbf anniversary and anti-drink drive campaign coming soon...Below is the info,interested pls put ur names down then we go as a big grp lol

1) SINGAPORE BIKES FORUM ANNIVERSARY 2007!

Date: 29th December 2007 (Saturday)

Venue: Changi Chalet

(Click here for map)

Location pics ( 01 02 03 04 )

Start Time: TBA

As usual, we will be preparing prizes and lucky draws for all participants. We are currently seeking sponsorship for the prizes so all draws details to be finalised at a later date.

This time round, SBF will be issuing out our very own mechandises, which includes the following:

1. SingaporeBikes.com Helmet Sling Bag (Those who attended our event at East Coast Park should have one already)

2. SingaporeBikes.com Rubber Keychain

3. Tshirt that screams "SingaporeBikes.com - Where Singaporean Bikers Unite!" (Pics and design to be confirmed later)

HOWEVER! Quantity is limited and we have prepared 200 sets to be issued out.

There will be a participation fee of SGD$15.00 which will guaranteed you the following:

1. Goodie Bag

2. Lucky Draw Entry

3. Meal

The management would like to gather members to form groups to join this event as we are planning games to be played inter-group.

Details of games will be disclosed later once we have finalised the games.

Remember, we hope this event will bring us members closely as a big family so all games will be focusing on the keyword "TEAMWORK".

In the midst of preparation, we will be gathering products & accessories, including engine oil, for mass ordering & bidding at a very very special price.

We will kick off the products MO and bidding starting december, which will last 2 weeks and all collections will be done at the event.

2) INVITATION TO ATTEND ANTI-DRINK DRIVE CAMPAIGN 2007

The Anti-Drink Drive Campaign 2007 will be launched on 7 December 2007 (Friday) at The Cathay Cineplex (The Cathay, 2 Handy Road, Singapore 29233) at 6.30pm. The Guest-Of-Honour is Mr Heng Chee How, Minister of State, Ministry of Health.

2. The objective of this campaign is to educate the public on the dangers of drink riding as well as the serious consequences that could result from it. The campaign will use a variety of communication tools to encourage riders to think about the personal consequences of drink riding and that a drink ride conviction has the potential to ruin their life.

Personal consequences includes losing all classes of their driving license, lifestyle changes such as job loss or having to take public transport.

3. Traffic Police cordially invites Singapore Bike Forum to nominate 50 or more members from to attend this ceremony.

During the launch, there will be a pledge taking ceremony so that we can commit ourselves to the anti-drink ride movement. The attire for the event is smart casual.

4. Each guest will receive a goodie bag with attractive items such as cash card, anti slip car mat and others. Traffic Police will be honoured by your organization's representation and I look forward to your nominations.

Together, we can make Singapore's roads safer.

Closing date :

23rd November 2007(Friday). Thank you.

Only 50 seats available, please register early.

so any one interested on the events?

pls state ur name

Event 1 ~ SBF anniversary

1) Darkdragon88 (pending,if gt people accompany me go)

Event 2 ~ Anti-Drink Drive Campaign

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Dear bros,there is a sbf anniversary and anti-drink drive campaign coming soon...Below is the info,interested pls put ur names down then we go as a big grp lol

1) SINGAPORE BIKES FORUM ANNIVERSARY 2007!

Date: 29th December 2007 (Saturday)

Venue: Changi Chalet

(Click here for map)

Location pics ( 01 02 03 04 )

Start Time: TBA

As usual, we will be preparing prizes and lucky draws for all participants. We are currently seeking sponsorship for the prizes so all draws details to be finalised at a later date.

This time round, SBF will be issuing out our very own mechandises, which includes the following:

1. SingaporeBikes.com Helmet Sling Bag (Those who attended our event at East Coast Park should have one already)

2. SingaporeBikes.com Rubber Keychain

3. Tshirt that screams "SingaporeBikes.com - Where Singaporean Bikers Unite!" (Pics and design to be confirmed later)

HOWEVER! Quantity is limited and we have prepared 200 sets to be issued out.

There will be a participation fee of SGD$15.00 which will guaranteed you the following:

1. Goodie Bag

2. Lucky Draw Entry

3. Meal

The management would like to gather members to form groups to join this event as we are planning games to be played inter-group.

Details of games will be disclosed later once we have finalised the games.

Remember, we hope this event will bring us members closely as a big family so all games will be focusing on the keyword "TEAMWORK".

In the midst of preparation, we will be gathering products & accessories, including engine oil, for mass ordering & bidding at a very very special price.

We will kick off the products MO and bidding starting december, which will last 2 weeks and all collections will be done at the event.

2) INVITATION TO ATTEND ANTI-DRINK DRIVE CAMPAIGN 2007

The Anti-Drink Drive Campaign 2007 will be launched on 7 December 2007 (Friday) at The Cathay Cineplex (The Cathay, 2 Handy Road, Singapore 29233) at 6.30pm. The Guest-Of-Honour is Mr Heng Chee How, Minister of State, Ministry of Health.

2. The objective of this campaign is to educate the public on the dangers of drink riding as well as the serious consequences that could result from it. The campaign will use a variety of communication tools to encourage riders to think about the personal consequences of drink riding and that a drink ride conviction has the potential to ruin their life.

Personal consequences includes losing all classes of their driving license, lifestyle changes such as job loss or having to take public transport.

3. Traffic Police cordially invites Singapore Bike Forum to nominate 50 or more members from to attend this ceremony.

During the launch, there will be a pledge taking ceremony so that we can commit ourselves to the anti-drink ride movement. The attire for the event is smart casual.

4. Each guest will receive a goodie bag with attractive items such as cash card, anti slip car mat and others. Traffic Police will be honoured by your organization's representation and I look forward to your nominations.

Together, we can make Singapore's roads safer.

Closing date :

23rd November 2007(Friday). Thank you.

Only 50 seats available, please register early.

so any one interested on the events?

pls state ur name

Event 1 ~ SBF anniversary

2) glass_jelly (if dun mind me comin aft midnite)

Event 2 ~ Anti-Drink Drive Campaign

2) glass_jelly (ppl hu i noe go den i go)

anyway i dun think put alarm on our 2b sportbike is good.... imagine u go town area... then park bike then on alarm... later people think u ya ya papaya then go disturb your bike....

oooooooo the LED buy frm where one? those small LED bulbs? bright enough meh? how many you put? :cheeky:

tat tome at the import night at expo lorx . 15 per pair .

1 bulb got 4 LED i tink . den can change the cover of it .

okiex lorx . got the reflector mahx . too bad com spoit cant upload the picture of it .

:cheeky: K.I.T.T.Y - 9o maomao

SHE'S JUST A CAT

xiao mao (SP FS8471A) 2006 - 2008

mao mao (RVF FN7304H) 2008 - 2009

mao mi (R6 FT***A) 2009 - 2012

KiGer (FBD****) 2012 - 201?

anyway i dun think put alarm on our 2b sportbike is good.... imagine u go town area... then park bike then on alarm... later people think u ya ya papaya then go disturb your bike....

i tink its a long term investment to get a 2way LCD cos its transferable from bike to bike.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

how long can it last.... the alarm can last... but the remote control can or not.... my frenz 4 yrs old alarm... the button something dun work liao.... old liao... the board will start to spoil de....

u said it last for 4 yrs. wat is 100plus/4yrs/12months? its an investment as i said.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

hmm.. dunno why sometimes after i ride , off engine go home take something , come back and start bike when i pull the choke instead of rpm goes up it drops down and engine stall :giddy:

hmz..

maybe ur choke cable is loose??

my fellow s1 motor brother.. hahaha

=x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

u juz ride finish, go hm take tings awhile onli, y nid on choke? ur engine shuld stil be hot wts...anyway, if u tink tt ur bike is hard to start, maybe can try adjusting ur rpm to 1.3. or chng ur sparkplug..sparkplug v.cheap..$8 can get le

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

dun pull choke ! juz kick the hell of ur SP HEHEHE

WTF ! TOU ! avatar and signature lyka stylo ar.

friday jb. do swee swee.

hmz..

maybe ur choke cable is loose??

my fellow s1 motor brother.. hahaha

=x

choke cable loose ar.. i dunno. this fri nite going jb with that uehara87 tard. do full service and etc.u also s1 ar? :cheeky:

u juz ride finish, go hm take tings awhile onli, y nid on choke? ur engine shuld stil be hot wts...anyway, if u tink tt ur bike is hard to start, maybe can try adjusting ur rpm to 1.3. or chng ur sparkplug..sparkplug v.cheap..$8 can get le

lol. my bike below 1.4 totally cannot start at all :giddy:

normally morning start liao around 5-10 sec the engine will die , if i nv throttle at all. and the stupid knock-knock sound at the engine very loud. -.-

i tink is ur spark plug dirty liaox..go bikeshop check ba..knocking sound is most prob the piston bearing loose or smth..i chnged my piston n piston ring..den no more knocking sound le..

wen was the last time u chnged ur spark plug?

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

same as mine, of engine cold, ipull choke , the rpm goes up..

if engine is already warmed, i pull choke, the rpm goes down..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

sparkplug $3-5 bucks can get liaoz..

$5 with installation summore... -.-

choke cable loose ar.. i dunno. this fri nite going jb with that uehara87 tard. do full service and etc.u also s1 ar? :cheeky:

lol. my bike below 1.4 totally cannot start at all :giddy:

normally morning start liao around 5-10 sec the engine will die , if i nv throttle at all. and the stupid knock-knock sound at the engine very loud. -.-

tat nite at dam i told u i also frm s1.. n i saw ur bike parked there one mth b4 u took out tat sp... -.-

anyway... 1.4 rpm is damn high for idling lo... mine only 1.1 n i consider it medium nia.. last time got pple's sp can 0.8... u got warm up ur bike everyday morning for 5 mins boh.. muz be anyhw whack throttle when bike still cold...

1) change sparkplug n eo (fully syn)

2) service carb ( means clean ur carb n tuning..)

3) check ur brake pads if still got left anot..

4) check ur 2T & coolant (coolant check level.. 2T check empty liaoz boh

5) tuning ur idling spd.

all these costs less than 40 bucks..

Suck it n ride!