Originally posted by MC28@Aug 24 2004, 09:35 AM

full service bo bao brake fluid and batt one..wash carb,wash valve,coolant change,flush radiator,wash blk etc etc etc...

how much do u pay for these?

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by hanzi24@Aug 23 2004, 08:07 PM

hey guys... my bike got a lot white smoke and oil at edge of exhaust pipe... is it oil seal torn? went to check out and its $85 to change oil seal, engine oil, 2t together... is it expensive? will it solve the problem? any cheaper place for oil seal change in the west? help pls...

hmm thought u had a couple of posts on this white smoke thingy and there were a number of replies for u then....

i suppose that lowering 2t intake dosen help for u...same for me

can go malaysia and change oil seal...oni 55 RM

then prob solved!!

for me i think e 85 bucks may be ex..but wat 2t or 4t is he using

if still not solved then can wash e exhaust pipe lor...as wat u said, clearing e excess oil at e edge...did mine for 45 bucks sg

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by d0n^@Aug 24 2004, 12:01 AM

icic~~

then better keep a close watch over the bike temp lar

or izit cause got female pillion behind that's why bike temp rising? :lol:

when got go JB pump petrol?? bo jio~~

u business student also sure know a lot of girls...

somemore ur bike so nice..they sure want to seat...skarli next time i c u again u got a girl behind u

PM me which days u dun haf to wake up early for lesson then we go together lor

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Guest enHANZed

i dunt really recommend going JB for servicing ( although i used to do that ) ...they dunt use original parts AND ...u know their knowledge la ...probably half past six ...

Guest enHANZed

BTW anyone know the standard carb size we are having ? and what are the advantages of a larger carb ?

Guest enHANZed
Originally posted by phill@Aug 24 2004, 04:40 AM

erm my bike accelrate till 120 very ezily then it seems like "stuck" at 120 for a while then it slowly climbing to 150....then i close throttle liao...

is this normal?

:mad: i still dunno my top speed.... lol still dun haf the guts to try....

morale of the story is ...dunt try

Originally posted by phill@Aug 24 2004, 04:40 AM

erm my bike accelrate till 120 very ezily then it seems like "stuck" at 120 for a while then it slowly climbing to 150....then i close throttle liao...

is this normal?

:mad: i still dunno my top speed.... lol still dun haf the guts to try....

try only when u know the road is really clear and u got the confidence to do it.. if not, pls pls put down the idea of it:smile:

add me add me!!!!

i just change to sp...

http://www.meetnfeel.com/html/gallery/images/Motociclismo/Competicion/kato3.gifhttp://www.moto-net.com/images/kato.jpghttp://www.ezthemes.com/previews/d/daijirokato.jpg

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy

Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 24 2004, 02:29 PM

add u to where?

e list of sp riders lor.. :confused:

http://www.meetnfeel.com/html/gallery/images/Motociclismo/Competicion/kato3.gifhttp://www.moto-net.com/images/kato.jpghttp://www.ezthemes.com/previews/d/daijirokato.jpg

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy

if there's any sp outing, i'll give my full support!! :cheer:

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy

Guest enHANZed

what list of SP riders ??? not much "active" sp riders here namely

Zlord , Me , SOulmace ? ,bgoy, etc ....the pool of SP riders used to be huge....now all upgrade already ...left me still hanging on here ....even skai also no longer ride SP

Originally posted by enHANZed@Aug 24 2004, 03:48 PM

Zlord , Me , SOulmace ? ,bgoy, etc ....the pool of SP riders used to be huge....now all upgrade already ...left me still hanging on here ....even skai also no longer ride SP

but sp is so hot in the market nowadays

maybe those young boiboi bah...

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy

Originally posted by _hOnDaMiSs_@Aug 24 2004, 03:53 PM

but sp is so hot in the market nowadays

maybe those young boiboi bah...

thats more wif those just passed their 2b.. cos SP is a freaking good bike! :D

Originally posted by enHANZed@Aug 24 2004, 03:48 PM

but u upgrading soon too right?

Guest enHANZed
Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 24 2004, 03:57 PM

but u upgrading soon too right?

probably ...now that i've added a box :sweat: ...i might not upgrade ....it still serves me well

Guest enHANZed

other than sunnyday and probably me ....i suppose most of the riders upgrade after 1-2 years after they get their SP

Originally posted by enHANZed@Aug 24 2004, 04:00 PM

probably ...now that i've added a box :sweat: ...i might not upgrade ....it still serves me well

ya lor.. actually sports bike abit ma fan when u wanna carry stuffs... esp when raining:sian:

Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 24 2004, 03:56 PM

thats more wif those just passed their 2b.. cos SP is a freaking good bike! :D

i used to ride honda wave, recently i changed to sp,

freaked out when i couldnt start my bike in the early morning....

went to take mrt... haiz..

then asked my friend for help... luckily now i roughly know how to start my bike...

my bike is so problematic...

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy

Originally posted by _hOnDaMiSs_@Aug 24 2004, 04:03 PM

i used to ride honda wave, recently i changed to sp,

freaked out when i couldnt start my bike in the early morning....

went to take mrt... haiz..

then asked my friend for help... luckily now i roughly know how to start my bike...

my bike is so problematic...

lolz.. not used to the kick start ba?

but when u get a hold of it... its as easy as ABC:smile:

Originally posted by Soulmace@Aug 24 2004, 04:05 PM

lolz.. not used to the kick start ba?

but when u get a hold of it... its as easy as ABC:smile:

ya.. not used to it...

getting better today.. hehe...

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy