HI wanna ask u all guys... if I hang Helmet on my Pillon Sit while i'm traveling isit a offence? will TP stop u ??

any1 answer my question?????

relax dude ..

dun think its an offence

but word advice from my experiences

best dun hang the helmet ..

best is buy the netting and hook the helmet sitting on ur pillon seat

coz i have a few times .. while squeezing in between cars..

unknowingly my pillon helmet scratched their car ..

lucky is traffic jam and they cudnt chase..

if not.. lolz..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi respects :)... Thanks for the raincoat just now... hahas remember me?? white SP that we met in HKL ;)

hahas U right bro... Everytime while wanted to squee in between car, Ill think "Oh cannot I got Helmet in the Back :p

hi respects :)... Thanks for the raincoat just now... hahas remember me?? white SP that we met in HKL ;)

yes yes.

i recognise your bike picture in your avartar.

haha. hope the rain coat was useful.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Format:

Forum nick; Name; Hp; email (msn/friendster/facebook/etc pls indicate)

North:

1) loojinwei7; Nelson; 97615858; loojinwei7@(yahoo.com:friendster)(hotmail.com:msn)

2)fx110; Said; 98816976; [email protected](friendster)

3) 759; jiajun; 94302356; [email protected] (for all)

South/Central:

RESPECT; Kathe; 9336 2335; [email protected] (all)

East:

1) djdash; Dave; 81072453; friendster and msn: [email protected]

2) ShaoMing_0612; Shao Ming; 91549915; friendster/facebook : [email protected]; msn : [email protected]

3) arvit ; arvit ; 96567327; [email protected]

West:

1) Huat85; huat; 91250375 email: [email protected]

2) Sky ^^; sky; 92239165; friendster: http://profiles.friendster.com/3886417 msn: [email protected]

3) Darkdragon88; 98381284; friendster and msn: [email protected]

4) whit3fir3 ; 93894924; friendster and msn : [email protected]

Others:

1) AnnAnn ; 83221768 ; friendster , msn and email : [email protected]

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

yup it's Very useful , while I need to go all the way back to Jurong hahas... Thanks once again for helping bro ;)...

Format:

Forum nick; Name; Hp; email (msn/friendster/facebook/etc pls indicate)

North:

1) loojinwei7; Nelson; 97615858; loojinwei7@(yahoo.com:friendster)(hotmail.com:msn)

2)fx110; Said; 98816976; [email protected](friendster)

3) 759; jiajun; 94302356; [email protected] (for all)

South/Central:

RESPECT; Kathe; 9336 2335; [email protected] (all)

East:

1) djdash; Dave; 81072453; friendster and msn: [email protected]

2) ShaoMing_0612; Shao Ming; 91549915; friendster/facebook : [email protected]; msn : [email protected]

3) arvit ; arvit ; 96567327; [email protected]

West:

1) Huat85; huat; 91250375 email: [email protected]

2) Sky ^^; sky; 92239165; friendster: http://profiles.friendster.com/3886417 msn: [email protected]

3) Darkdragon88; 98381284; friendster and msn: [email protected]

4) whit3fir3 ; 93894924; friendster and msn : [email protected]

5) shine; Zen; 96233314; msn: [email protected]

Others:

1) AnnAnn ; 83221768 ; friendster , msn and email : [email protected][/

hahas U right bro... Everytime while wanted to squee in between car, Ill think "Oh cannot I got Helmet in the Back :p

HAHAHA.

ask sky , he also quite fierce :D

hey bro how many bikes you think tonight

hey bros just got my SP today.but i realize when i ride my bike there is a very strong jerky feeling when i open and close my trottle.my frens test my bike also and they say got a werid jerky feeling cause they also ride sp....can anyone help?

many factors. when did u last service your bike?

could be too valve stuck.?

could be excessive carbon.?

could be steering cone(cone bearing) wear out.?

could be brake disc wraped.?

the list goes on.

i would advise you to go check up what's wrong with a trusted mechanic.

see got whu goin lor

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

hey , sky. i tink i not goin le. sry. some other time ba

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

no la, like meaning how mani pple going.

btw u r?