Originally posted by i-dunno@Sep 22 2004, 01:20 PM

I saw a SP at Mah Motors FT plate and he qoute me at 3.6K.

Dw $500. Interest rate at 7%...

How is it ar? Worth it?

Kinda new to bikes so anyone can advise?

not worth it...

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

How is it ar? Worth it?

3.6k is just the machine price right?

absolutely not worth it ....

How is it ar? Worth it?

mah pte or mah motor agencies?

Originally posted by Ferrous@Sep 22 2004, 10:55 AM

the toll fee still pricks my heart siax...hahaha

aiyo..how come cannot go?

still not yet recovered mah, somemore bike still at motordiam

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

How is it ar? Worth it?

bikes at Mah Motors are usually more expensive than other motordiams...3.6k for a FT sp machine price is too steep liao

mah motor agencies will usually sell a FT sp at that price otr..like wat happen to my sp last time..

i dunno how to read the chain slack marker~

i attach the pix....

is my chain slack ok ? or do i have to pay a visit to motordiam already?

http://www.fyc-concepts.com/

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Marketing (SEM)

hw 2 see?... haha...

i thgt feel the tension can alreadi...

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

zlord... i can ask my fren... but u wan him 2 design or u prov design?

i

wat kinda design do u hav in mind?

i suddenly thgt of spraying glow in the dark(GITD)... den at nite will glow... haha..

if u saw b4 don's helmet... got this GITD handprint... quite nice...

Originally posted by MC28@Sep 22 2004, 04:22 PM

mah motor agencies will usually sell a FT sp at that price otr..like wat happen to my sp last time..

if its otr then the price is quite ok

Originally posted by fooz@Sep 22 2004, 05:53 PM

hw 2 see?... haha...

i thgt feel the tension can alreadi...

i thought that indicator is for you to see if that chain still can be tightened further?

to see if chain needs to be tighten, see by chain slackess...i usually do it by taking the key and test the chain, see if its loose

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 22 2004, 04:10 PM

bikes at Mah Motors are usually more expensive than other motordiams...3.6k for a FT sp machine price is too steep liao

i bought an FU SP for 3.3k 9 months ago.

go figure :smile:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by fooz@Sep 22 2004, 05:58 PM

i suddenly thgt of spraying glow in the dark(GITD)... den at nite will glow... haha..

ghost rider! :sweat:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by fooz@Sep 22 2004, 05:56 PM

zlord... i can ask my fren... but u wan him 2 design or u prov design?

i

wat kinda design do u hav in mind?

no idea in mind, dont mind let your friend design for me

if let you know if i really want the airbrush work when i go collect my sp

Originally posted by fooz@Sep 22 2004, 05:58 PM

actually it would improve safety, people more easily spot you from far

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Sep 22 2004, 08:21 PM

i bought an FU SP for 3.3k 9 months ago.

go figure :smile:

and you sold it for around that same price too :cheeky:

How is it ar? Worth it?

wooohahah 3.6 k

last time 4 mths ago FR plate they quote me 4 k

think i carrot

i told e guy **** off

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by bgoy@Sep 22 2004, 08:24 PM

wooohahah 3.6 k

last time 4 mths ago FR plate they quote me 4 k

think i carrot

i told e guy **** off

Originally posted by Ferrous@Sep 22 2004, 11:01 AM

yoz phill...swee laz...

so how? wan join me ornot?

i goin in at 1130...we go in makan lunch, feed baby, den come back abt 1pm liddat

u got my hp rite?

call/sms to confirm k?

hey next time can i join u

i stay woodlands...wed also my off day

shiok eh

i din noe afternoon go in no jam

i always go after midnite?

where do u eat lunch?

UNHAPPY with shell?

Originally posted by d0n^@Sep 21 2004, 10:52 PM

eh

so even if i havent receive the letter

can i go for the inspection in advanced?? :cheeky:

i don't think so

unless u r caught by NEA..haha

UNHAPPY with shell?

can i ask

wats wrong wif my bike?

its v hard to push it above 80

also, when drop 2 gears acceleartion also slow

just happened today while i was riding home

is it a piston thingy?

any1 encounter b4?

UNHAPPY with shell?

i'm surprised that most of u can get SPs so cheap

i practically went around e whole serangoon searching/bargaining but still ex

in e end settled for FS at 3.4

heard e prices u guys bought for...feel like carrot again

UNHAPPY with shell?

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 22 2004, 08:23 PM

actually it would improve safety, people more easily spot you from far

haha... yea man...

yup, let me noe, den i check wiv my fren... but u nid 2 hav at least a theme ... so at least eaiser 4 him 2 design smething u lyk..

btw, when u collecting?

if u intend 2 respray, i suggest when u get ur new fairing, leave it as it is .. dun spray ani color 1st.. coz he will nid 2 sand dwn the fairing if thrs ani existing color..

Originally posted by bgoy@Sep 22 2004, 08:34 PM

i'm surprised that most of u can get SPs so cheap

i practically went around e whole serangoon searching/bargaining but still ex

in e end settled for FS at 3.4

heard e prices u guys bought for...feel like carrot again

i sell u mine la... FT plate.. conf gd condition!...

ride for 3.5yrs , no prob...! :thumb:

nx tym, try 2 check out pte sellers 1st b4 gg motodaim.. conf more ex..

sp quite common oso.. will hav alot of turnovers..