Yes if your fork chui( realli 65 degree bend in),your disc chui,your rim chui,everything in front chui. But, too get it so chui, u must 1st give a good kiss to the car, i mean really good kiss.

new fork should cost already $300+( i forgotten the price.)

u kena before ?

:cheeky: Speeding Enhances Life :cheeky:
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

u kena before ?

Nope, nv did. but i got a fren happened somthing lyk tat. he was happy to be alive.

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

HI sp rider...

jus wanna ask...

can a SP repair hit $$$3610 ??

when accident.. front gone !!

piggy wad happen ??

Actually can de.. if claim from insurance, e bikeshop normally ups e price high high.. zzz sometimes it depends...

totally gone ?

nope.. onli front gone.. sai tou n side faring gone..

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

I dont tink so. if your fork chui( realli 65 degree bend in),your disc chui,your rim chui,everything in front chui. But, too get it so chui, u must 1st give a good kiss to the car, i mean really good kiss.

new fork should cost already $300+( i forgotten the price.)

Should get another SP ,5cent advise. your chioce.

NOT chui lo.. if reali all chui den i oso chui le lo.. haha

fork, disc, rim onli bend abit..

piggy wad happen ??

Actually can de.. if claim from insurance, e bikeshop normally ups e price high high.. zzz sometimes it depends...

ya mi doin insurance claim.. e bikeshop boss told mi was 1k++ my repair.. he oso say his lawyer will do 4 mi.. but 1 yr+ le.. e bikeshop lawyer like nv do much WORK!! so i change lawyer to settle for mi.. recently i receive Lawyer letter fr them !! n found out my repair fee was $$3610.. i call e bikeshop n ask.. e boss say is like tat de since i change lawyer.. den i went now to my NEW lawyer.. n saw e file of my bike claim.. my repair fee was $$3K++++..

den gt alot of thing nv do ( IM still usin e old 1) but they claim in :dot:

like change new fork, rim, meter, tires (front), front number plate, n etc more la.. @#$%$#@ front number plate mi feb tis yr jus change lo !! n tires oso lo !!:dot:

NOT chui lo.. if reali all chui den i oso chui le lo.. haha

fork, disc, rim onli bend abit..

If abit , i tink they will bend it back to position. maybe u pay 3k for new stuff?

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

how much was the repair ?

he nv say about the price, but he keep saying about the fork. he oso quote the price. but i forgot.:giddy:

If abit , i tink they will bend it back to position. maybe u pay 3k for new stuff?

new stuffs onli e sai tao n front side faring lo.. my rear tailboard still usin OLD de.. but he claim as they change NEW !! boss told mi my total repair onli 1k++

now they wanna mi pay $$3610..

i haven gt my insurance yet leh...

buay swee ma.. u told mi 1k++ cos he say old bike repair onli gt limit de.. cos tat time i ask him change my tailboard he say cannot.. my bike limit onli 1k++ den he can onli try do within e limit !! nw @#$%^ ask mi pay $3610 !!:dot:

wa 3610 ... might as well get other bike ...... :X

current ride - SP ( Super Pek . HAHA! ) 2007 - ????:gun:

If you have love, you don't need to have anything else,and if you don't have it, it doesn't matter much what else you have -:p

wa 3610 ... might as well get other bike ...... :X

i oso noe.. but problem is when finish repair BOSS told mi e repair fee was 1k+++.. now den i found out fr my lawyer file.. alot of things nv change but yet they claim.. den sent mi laywer letter ask mi pay $3610 for my bike repair fee.. i feel like kanna CON lo..:dot:

fren,i've been having dis prob twice since e day i bought my bike..my headlight plastic where the bulb is place keeps melting..i dunno y..i dun tink its the bulb coz im using a 12v bulb..i juz change to a new headlight which i bought at ahboy n it juz melt too..n one more ting,do u noe the socket where u connect to the bulb?one of the wire got off..where cn i get it solder back or if possible a new socket..pls help..thx..

then wad u gona do now man .. chor lei 3.6k

If you have love, you don't need to have anything else,and if you don't have it, it doesn't matter much what else you have -:p

fren,i've been having dis prob twice since e day i bought my bike..my headlight plastic where the bulb is place keeps melting..i dunno y..i dun tink its the bulb coz im using a 12v bulb..i juz change to a new headlight which i bought at ahboy n it juz melt too..n one more ting,do u noe the socket where u connect to the bulb?one of the wire got off..where cn i get it solder back or if possible a new socket..pls help..thx..

if im nt wrong is e wring problem.. solder back.. ermm u haf 2 go bikeshop ask them do 4 u.. perhaps u can ask them check ur wiring ^^

then wad u gona do now man .. chor lei 3.6k

dunno leh.. my lawyer like nt happi oso. but i dun wanna make thing sour.. den oso nt hapi cos they like tat.. sum more they haf GOOD rep here lo.. den hw can they like tat..:dot:

new stuffs onli e sai tao n front side faring lo.. my rear tailboard still usin OLD de.. but he claim as they change NEW !! boss told mi my total repair onli 1k++

now they wanna mi pay $$3610..

i haven gt my insurance yet leh...

buay swee ma.. u told mi 1k++ cos he say old bike repair onli gt limit de.. cos tat time i ask him change my tailboard he say cannot.. my bike limit onli 1k++ den he can onli try do within e limit !! nw @#$%^ ask mi pay $3610 !!:dot:

i think u better tell your lawyer. and show him/her your bike. things which have not change.

dunno leh.. my lawyer like nt happi oso. but i dun wanna make thing sour.. den oso nt hapi cos they like tat.. sum more they haf GOOD rep here lo.. den hw can they like tat..:dot:

where and what name is the shop? curious:giddy:

agree with wad he say .. this is not making things sour .. u have to fight back .. its not lik $3.60 .. its 3.6k for honda's sake man !

i think u better tell your lawyer. and show him/her your bike. things which have not change.

i tell my lawyer le.. n tick e items which no done ( mean im still using e old items).. n some im unsure den i jus put a ? thr lo..

u c ar.. sp coolen they put 3 bots =.=" like everythings they hapi hapi den add in de lo.. :dot: cos of i nt hapi ma.. if wanna raise price abit still ok.. but no need add/ raise till like tat ma.. sum more i haven gt my claim yet leh.. nw wanna mi pay !! @#$%^^%$#@#$%^& loh !!:dot:

where and what name is the shop? curious:giddy:

@ ubi de lo:dot:

agree with wad he say .. this is not making things sour .. u have to fight back .. its not lik $3.60 .. its 3.6k for honda's sake man !

perhaps mondae i haf 2 tok 2 my lawyer again !! i veri nt happi sia.. i support e bikeshop since i gt my bike till nw.. was abt 3 yrs like tat le.. if nt bcos of tis accident i kanna last yr den doin all e claim.. found out when i change laywer i wont noe they r jus like no diff fr other bikeshop :dot:

i tell my lawyer le.. n tick e items which no done ( mean im still using e old items).. n some im unsure den i jus put a ? thr lo..

u c ar.. sp coolen they put 3 bots =.=" like everythings they hapi hapi den add in de lo.. :dot: cos of i nt hapi ma.. if wanna raise price abit still ok.. but no need add/ raise till like tat ma.. sum more i haven gt my claim yet leh.. nw wanna mi pay !! @#$%^^%$#@#$%^& loh !!:dot:

tell your lawyer everything including this ^.

den u must check untill very precise. every little thing. even clutch cables etc.

oso list the things which they added without consent.( if u dont wan them)

By every means to be something called FAIR

CUZ 3.6K IS ALOT OF MONEY! even if u going to claim it.u should get wat u paid for. not give the shop expensive freebies.

tell your lawyer everything including this ^.

den u must check untill very precise. every little thing. even clutch cables etc.

oso list the things which they added without consent.( if u dont wan them)

By every means to be something called FAIR

CUZ 3.6K IS ALOT OF MONEY! even if u going to claim it.u should get wat u paid for. not give the shop expensive freebies.

clutch cable oso old de lo.. ard 1mth++ my clutch cable jus broke lo..:dot:

think worst to worst i change bikeshop.. so support them oso no use.. i oso intro my frenz go thr.. f la.. #$%^&*(