• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

how to diy angel eyes? can teach me?

muz buy the stuff 1st mah. u can buy in our forum oso

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

there is one of other forumer post how he diy angel eyes ma...i tink at the hands on section..but is really very ma fan..get from qiang better..

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

wan to go dam 2night relac?

waste time there, buy chips and drinks?

sorry...tonihgt goin for fishing..haha,..

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Boom Boom Boom!!

sorry...tonihgt goin for fishing..haha,..

where? it's my hobbie.:thumb:

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

anybody have any ideal where to go for a lonely outing by myself??

u mean the wee hours of the morning ah ??

try all the x press way lor

where? it's my hobbie.:thumb:

sembawang park..haha..

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Boom Boom Boom!!

Thanks Supera! Yeah, i just service whole bike yesterday! Then managed to start my bike last night. This morning when heading to school, cannot start! Tried for 15mins. . . till i sweat like Mad Dog. On choke, throttle also cannot. I think is either i try turning the oil valve off and kick start again or push start liaoz. . . .Sianz. . . .

haha anyway when u pull choke and kick start dun open ur throttle ah.. just pull and kick can le. actually if done correctly u should be able to start ur bike without ur throttle or choke easily for my case

last time i just got bike also damn scared morning go camp engine cannot start thats why always park MSCP beside slope lol but over time i slowly find the trick to kick starting the bike with 1 kick.. but then when i try other ppl bike must 2 or 3 time lol.. like a bit different from bike to bike

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

u mean the wee hours of the morning ah ??

try all the x press way lor

wah will be tiring..haha goin to be enlist liao duno wan to do wat..haha..

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Boom Boom Boom!!

anybody have any ideal where to go for a lonely outing by myself??

haha why so jialet wanna go for lonely outing :S

maybe just cruise at 100 at expressway lor.. enjoy the process of riding

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

can DIY de. if i wan put , i put everything. lyk neon back and front. angel eyes. and light up the small hole near the head lights(i forgot call wat).

si bei ah beng HAHA

My electronic not bad de leh. haha

bro dun put so much LED .. useless 1 .. easy to dmg ur wiring nia .. mech told mi not to put so much additional wiring .. coz u will be using black tape it to cover the tapping points .. then when raining, water wil sip in .. long term down the road, wiring prob will start to occur ..

how to diy angel eyes? can teach me?

i noe how to do .. i got the webby .. if u wan u can add mi at msn ..

tis is the webby ---> http://www.geocities.com/jvxdriver/eagle_eyes.htm

personally i tink its best to do myself .. coz thers a form of satisfaction .. PLUS !! the most impt tink .. u nid to strip abit of ur bike .. when u start to do tat, u learn more abt ur bike liaoz :D so u benefit urself ..

otherwise, get frm oOQiangOo or rabbit .. fast n gd .. :thumb:

can DIY de. if i wan put , i put everything. lyk neon back and front. angel eyes. and light up the small hole near the head lights(i forgot call wat).

si bei ah beng HAHA

My electronic not bad de leh. haha

polelights issit ?? hahaz ..

bro dun put so much LED .. useless 1 .. easy to dmg ur wiring nia .. mech told mi not to put so much additional wiring .. coz u will be using black tape it to cover the tapping points .. then when raining, water wil sip in .. long term down the road, wiring prob will start to occur ..

i noe how to do .. i got the webby .. if u wan u can add mi at msn ..

tis is the webby ---> http://www.geocities.com/jvxdriver/eagle_eyes.htm

personally i tink its best to do myself .. coz thers a form of satisfaction .. PLUS !! the most impt tink .. u nid to strip abit of ur bike .. when u start to do tat, u learn more abt ur bike liaoz :D so u benefit urself ..

they will fix it on for us? is it inclusive?

sembawang park..haha..

there got fish meh. big a not? got 500gms?

For me, I'll never use black tape or terminal blocks. Only heat-shrink tubing (waterproof) and quick release terminals will do - easier for mech to remove the wiring if necessary. :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/sbf/aesthetic_lighting_wiring.jpg

Hmm - I also doing ... Haha!

But any AE / border / pole-light / undertray jobs have to KIV till late next week, cos my bike is still at workshop - in fact since 15 August :giddy: ...

wah will be tiring..haha goin to be enlist liao duno wan to do wat..haha..

like that tiring meh ??

then u can followthe rest go dam lor

like that tiring meh ??

then u can followthe rest go dam lor

whos going dam?

there got fish meh. big a not? got 500gms?

got..but must see luck one..some wif big rod only catch fish like nasi lemak one..haha..

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Boom Boom Boom!!