Nic, all quoted...Print screen... :lol: His earlier on i already quote...

So probably this sat lorx...hahaha..

Print in large fonts plus bold...... and expand to A3 size

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa!! round 2!! i wan!! tat night, eddie only told me about it tat afternoon 0.o and i'm working till 11.... =*(((((( and u guys left me out.... =*(((((( 2am when i'm comfy on bed le then u all sms me say at dam liao =*(((((( how can.... =*(((((
u should know we will go punch card, that day go punch card , wa so many sp riders ..

even before blackstar group arrive... but blackstar group very stylo

wa!!! it's a joke!! a JOKE!!! must faster go edit it liao!! =p

wakakakka! blackstar so fierce... how i dare to buaya her siolx.... =x

u cant edit after i quote..

u ready for round 2 of the bend ah ?

can i bribe u all? =x how many cents?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

no need bribe

sat food

all on u ok ?

1 beggar chicken 14rm onli

You evil siax but i like... :lol: :lol:

u should know we will go punch card, that day go punch card , wa so many sp riders ..

That night they came??I on the way home, Bt Panjang area alot of blinking QX, Seems like an accident.. I think is this one.. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4787418#post4787418

No wonder so many blinking lights..

I prepare my full suit first...We go knee sliding... :lol:

You evil siax but i like... :lol: :lol:

That night they came??I on the way home, Bt Panjang area alot of blinking QX, Seems like an accident.. I think is this one.. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4787418#post4787418

No wonder so many blinking lights..

I prepare my full suit first...We go knee sliding... :lol:

so extreme leh ..

each person one lane left right left right enough le

no need bribe

sat food

all on u ok ?

I need 1 whole beggar chicken..After that i probably forget everything... :lol:

If nt like what Sandy mention, Yew Meng also can..

no need bribe

sat food

all on u ok ?

Dun want... not enought to eat... treat us to seafood dinner.....

so extreme leh ..

each person one lane left right left right enough le

You must tell that to ur bullet friend..No lining one... :lol:

been so long i go punch card also le.... boss going to fire me le =*((((

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

I need 1 whole beggar chicken..After that i probably forget everything... :lol:

If nt like what Sandy mention, Yew Meng also can..

true also ..

yew meng also can ...

Dun want... not enought to eat... treat us to seafood dinner.....
or kelong seafood?

You must tell that to ur bullet friend..No lining one... :lol:

who my bullet friend??

been so long i go punch card also le.... boss going to fire me le =*((((

Boss fire u nvm, make sure u have enough RM for our Beggar Chicken or Yew MEng can already...hehehe

true also ..

yew meng also can ...

or kelong seafood?

who my bullet friend??

Dandan lorx..

Luckily i follow behind you...

Boss fire u nvm, make sure u have enough RM for our Beggar Chicken or Yew MEng can already...hehehe
100 sing change to rinnit should be ok

Dandan lorx..

Luckily i follow behind you...

i scared i too slow for u .. waiting for u to overtake

100 sing change to rinnit should be ok

i scared i too slow for u .. waiting for u to overtake

1st time into that corner, i sure take it slow one...Thus the full suit next trip..Dandan maybe wear his rollerblade knee guard... :lol:

Ya, 100SGD change to RM sure enough for either Yew Meng or Indah..

1st time into that corner, i sure take it slow one...Thus the full suit next trip..Dandan maybe wear his rollerblade knee guard... :lol:

Yozz... so whens the treat coming..... :cheeky:

eh... u all evil siolx... i so long then come sbf only... then u all bully me... how can... =*(((((

pm me:

all info confidential

Yozz... so whens the treat coming..... :cheeky:

Probably this sat if he doesnt retreat back to his mountain of love again... :p

lolx..

dunno where is tat place in jb sia..

when u guys can bring me in??

i newbie in sp..

pls help.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Probably this sat if he doesnt retreat back to his mountain of love again... :p

Huh... next sat la.. this sat i got appt le... sian.. going to miss the treat...

lolx..

i newbie in sp..

pls help.. =x

dun act young la!!! =p =p

pm me:

all info confidential

lolx..

i newbie in sp..

pls help.. =x

Near near only...

Huh... next sat la.. this sat i got appt le... sian.. going to miss the treat...

Nvm larx..You print screen and save lorx...Next sat when u free, u PM sky to :deal:

dun act young la!!! =p =p

haven reach 30 i m still young !!! lolx..

Near near only...

ohh... sure bo... jio me go leh.. my hp 90695757.. =)

btw, my sp seldom go over 110km/h de.. =/

later cant follow up..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

haven reach 30 i m still young !!! lolx..

ohh... sure bo... jio me go leh.. my hp 90695757.. =)

btw, my sp seldom go over 110km/h de.. =/

later cant follow up..

Last sat, the legendary SP trash a CBR600...Now the CBR600 is selling off his bike and riding back SP..

Ask nic, he organiser or pm sky to :deal: