blackstar > u dunno he got tatoo ah

u go ask him but dun say i say wan can ..

huh.. rly meh... where? dun say is you.. you tink he dunno how to come fprum see uh lol

who is good with pressure and gases? lol. science module sucks.

wah stil got sci module meh? i thot u all RP everyday jus go sch write journal lol :D *kidding

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

huh.. rly meh... where? dun say is you.. you tink he dunno how to come fprum see uh lol

wah stil got sci module meh? i thot u all RP everyday jus go sch write journal lol :D *kidding

nvm by the time he come in see see

u all post a lot a lot le :cheeky:

isit!!!!!!!!????????!!!!!!!!!!

funny uh? lol.. thot u at work now> so free uh.. oh yah ur work very free de lol :angel:

yea bad bad expierence before :sian:

@ office having tonic...erm i mean snakes... :lol:

--- A twist of the wrist ---

haha u nvr see my last tym posts.. they call me MQ Queen lol :cheeky:

cool, i din noe tht abt cars.. i noe ntg abt cars actually.. except tht they have 4 wheels.... i tink?? :giddy:

yah i dunno how to do all tht super-impose stuff\1 :giddy: :giddy:

haha obviously not la.. how to book.. no number plate lol

Wats the MQ in MQ queen mean?? Actually some cars have 6 wheels and some have 3. :angel:

carine very freee wan la ...

the onli bike that fakes ppl

nah....now riding 125 liao...down sized..... :cry:

who is good with pressure and gases? lol. science module sucks.

Pressure and gas quite easy wat just very confusing. But my knowledge is only up to sec level. So depends on wat you want to ask.

Wats the MQ in MQ queen mean?? Actually some cars have 6 wheels and some have 3. :angel:

MQ mean multi -quote queen dolzz..

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

hahha yr spare wan u mean

your reply damn fast man!!! internet connection power :thumb:

haha yeah lah yr 1 all the lj modules. i'm not even sci course one lol. :faint:

carine very freee wan la ...

the onli bike that fakes ppl

haha tink he tore out the sticker le..

nvm by the time he come in see see

u all post a lot a lot le :cheeky:

can SEARCH :angel:

arbine;4791114']yea bad bad expierence before :sian:

@ office having tonic...erm i mean snakes... :lol:

at least u stay at office not run here n there lol

isit??? my car got only 2 wheels..

multi quote queen

MQQ

hsaha yups! :thumb:

arbine;4791128']your reply damn fast man!!! internet connection power :thumb:

u lagging la. eh, rossi gg to come F1 le lol.. ferrarri

haha yeah lah yr 1 all the lj modules. i'm not even sci course one lol. :faint:

lol, wad u studying? me oso la.. designn media but elective business comm -.-" BORING\1!!!!

arbine;4791128']your reply damn fast man!!! internet connection power :thumb:

hsaahhah where got fast

maybe the rest slowly i also more eng now

waiitn for lunch nia

haha tink he tore out the sticker le..

at least u stay at office not run here n there lol

u lagging la. eh, rossi gg to come F1 le lol.. ferrarri

run here run there better, time pass faster :lol:

rossi gg F1 to test car only lah....he still got 1-2 more yrs contract wif yamaha

arbine;4791162']run here run there better, time pass faster :lol:

rossi gg F1 to test car only lah....he still got 1-2 more yrs contract wif yamaha

yup i noe la :D

they cany possibly let go of massa or raikonnon now either? poor massa wana cry le lost by jus a bity

business applications
oops den i say boring.. sry..

kk log off le bb

they cany possibly let go of massa or raikonnon now either? poor massa wana cry le lost by jus a bity

kk log off le bb

massa won mah...putting him 1 point behind hamilton...

arbine;4791011']cannot....insurance no covered...still will kena teepee catch

last heard ah tak got offer...$550 i think...installation included

RCS is :thumb:

I can get slightly cheaper than that with installation...The thing now is to find a replacement flip up clutch lever..

haha... those were the days... duh...

Ya lorx, nvm..We same age so that makes us old.. :lol:

yah i dunno how to do all tht super-impose stuff\1 :giddy: :giddy:

Superimpose is quite easy to do...There's alot of online tutorial for photoshop..

kk log off le bb

hahaha boring also lah. studying is always boring but school is fun haha. byebyeee

Study while you're still young to absorb the knowledge...I'm still studying..

ya.. we old liaozz... brain rusty and mal-functioning already..

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

ya.. we old liaozz... brain rusty and mal-functioning already..

huo dao lao xue dao lao. :lol::clapping: