Guest enHANZed

want to go leh but contact who ?? :giddy: :giddy: i seem to always unable to go for outings

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Guest buja

fierce....another ah beng outing again...i c liao also damm scared...feel so out of place......

i surrender....haha......

Guest buja

feel so out of place hor ?

think its time for us lao jiaos to step down .....

Guest buja

hmm i dun mind sia...but one thing.....

i no more bike liao.....can drive ? heh....or i sit pillon lor...keke.....

n one more thing.....we go round the island eat all the arh pengs...compile a list of best arh peng !!!!

Guest buja

next time when u c me drive, i wear my full face helmet some more har....

Guest buja

safety leh.....heh.....

oh n im thinking of installing a roll cage in the car as well in case drifting halfway go wrong....heh....

Guest buja

wah lan eh..illegal....shesh....for safety leh......heh.....

stupid grment....

everything also cannot........even for safety purpose also cannot.....

Guest buja

y not tomorrow we all rally la....

all sbf ppl go sit down in front of parliment house yah ????

or if the strength is better all sit down at padang.....

next time when u c me drive, i wear my full face helmet some more har....

Take care of that car bludder.. my frnds all in trouble for riding thir fathers out for spin at night LEgally.. nowadays i seel lots of chap in BMW and MErz driving to JK.. .. with few chicks.. like

little bit of monica in my side..

little bit of maria on my kness like dat..

btw i agree i :offtopic: :D

WhooHoooz back at home from dam..

Once again Enjoyed....

======================

=== :dozed: [=^:^=] :cheeky: ====

======================

2004-2005 :: Honda Nsr 150 SP (FP5711T)

2005-2006 :: VeSpA ExCeL (FP2371K)

2007-2009 :: YaMaHa X1 (FBA9195H)

2010-20XX :: Kymco Downtown 125 (FBE9X2XR)

Guest buja

they in trouble for ???

hmm.....i dun get in trouble....cos im a gd boi on e road....

Guest buja

Once again Enjoyed....

hmm the ah bengs r back....coming home one by one ....haha....

Once again Enjoyed....

u went to eat with the rest just now? was quite enjoyable but no wind at all at the dam

Guest buja

so damm hot.....no wind....

n no decent chair to sit ....next time mus bring foldable chairs.....

sit on the railing also butt pain

so damm hot.....no wind....

n no decent chair to sit ....next time mus bring foldable chairs.....

sit on the railing also butt pain

:lol: :lol: :lol: buja juz now u drive over or wad? :confused:

One year to learn, one year to win.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/album_pic.php?pic_id=2529

haha vin u are home...

Mel.. i never i go home... tired la

======================

=== :dozed: [=^:^=] :cheeky: ====

======================

2004-2005 :: Honda Nsr 150 SP (FP5711T)

2005-2006 :: VeSpA ExCeL (FP2371K)

2007-2009 :: YaMaHa X1 (FBA9195H)

2010-20XX :: Kymco Downtown 125 (FBE9X2XR)

haha vin u are home...

Mel.. i never i go home... tired la

home liaos la.. lols.. :sleep:

yup i drove. my bike got problem.......

orhz.... haven't see u do stunts ley... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wah...felt so happi 2 c my bed...another quite successfull outing though...

But,sumhow felt dat when we travel on e roads...ppl will sae us bengs...even i tink so too...e wae we ride tells us all...haha... :p :p

dashing redlights everydae,everynw n dan...but i like it..haha...

sorri guys n gals 4 nt accompanying u all @ 925 kopitiam till e end juz nw...gt 2 go 1st cos me staying far leh...n tml mrning gt tius oso... :sleep:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

Wah...felt so happi 2 c my bed...another quite successfull outing though...

But,sumhow felt dat when we travel on e roads...ppl will sae us bengs...even i tink so too...e wae we ride tells us all...haha... :p :p

dashing redlights everydae,everynw n dan...but i like it..haha...

sorri guys n gals 4 nt accompanying u all @ 925 kopitiam till e end juz nw...gt 2 go 1st cos me staying far leh...n tml mrning gt tius oso... :sleep:

u stay where? btw nice paint work...

Guest buja

home liaos la.. lols.. :sleep:

haiyah.....i was saying...whoever dare give e fate of their bike to me , i will show them how to do it on their bike....

u no ask i lend u la !

thankz 4 ur praise... :D

i stay in boon lay leh...juz rch hme nt long oso...

u noe me??hw cum i dunoe u??juz nw 4gotten 2 intro oso...hehe... :p

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...