eric sure knw how to sweet talk... ...

dats why sandy so happy.

Note...just to clarify.... its the changi village sandy they are talking abt ..........

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i gota go start work liao.

even w4m also busy. you are the only 1 so free...

its not i free ok.. it's just that i am borned to multi task... my brain works concurrently... not like some people.. :lol:

see ben , i told u she more free...

and being able to multi task , no doubts, gal can multi task better.. hahahh

hidden meaing

Uncle Ben and Sandy having a forum chat here?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Ok, they seemed to be more humane than you so i guess its better for me to ask them rather then wait for some heartless person to HE HE at me...:gun: :gun:

What's up with you yo?

Aren't i a human too?

I do have feelings, do you know that? :cry:

eh...

*hint* *hint*

he's from CV n shaoming love him. =x

Wahhhhhh !

"She" la ... !

Huh... CV..= changi village ?? Ah gua ah... how can... ask him or her to change name la...

"She" gave "herself" that name and you want "her" to change "her" name for the sake of you???

:?

sandy is ahgua frm changi. shaoming's lover.

when you see a sp with "LSM" in tamp, thats him!!!!

1 & only in spore!!!!

I like the last sentence, but i hate the first !!!!!!

Haha!

Everybody... next time please call me ANNE... dun call me sandy... to avoid any misunderstanding.... thank you

Ok anne !

sandy sound better lah! quite pop last time!!!

wahahahaha!!!!

"sandy" reali reminds me of cv...

Basket....those were the good old days mann...

wah lao eh. you said dont call you sandy, i post sandy, you admit is you. female always like that, mouth & heart always difff.

Haha. Good one !

wow, can multi-task!!!!

shaoming, she's anne. not your sandy.

Orh!

Hello Anne !

sibeh sian ah now...

Go and appreciate the art of pornography.

wow, can multi-task!!!!

shaoming, she's anne. not your sandy.

yeap... thats why i didn't reply to his post

wa.. u all power la.. one morning nia 3rd page liao.... bagus !

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

What's up with you yo?

Aren't i a human too?

I do have feelings, do you know that? :cry:

Wahhhhhh !

"She" la ... !

"She" gave "herself" that name and you want "her" to change "her" name for the sake of you???

:?

I like the last sentence, but i hate the first !!!!!!

Haha!

Ok anne !

Basket....those were the good old days mann...

Haha. Good one !

Orh!

Hello Anne !

Go and appreciate the art of pornography.

Seems like Shaoming really very protective of " Sandy "... it's good you know.. some people may not even have the guts to admit :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Guys, is there any places which are fun in KL?

Is Zouk in KL still there?

How to get to Zouk KL?

Seems like Shaoming really very protective of " Sandy "... it's good you know.. some people may not even have the guts to admit :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

And that's why i'm given the nick "Sandy-boy" !

Mind to share why you like her and protect her so much ? and like how do you get to know each other

sandy's boy!!!!

sandy, he's all yours!!!!

I would prefer you addressing Sandy as "She" ???

HAHAHAHAHAH!

Mind to share why you like her and protect her so much ? and like how do you get to know each other

Arghh!

It's all a joke from Sky, Thomas, and the older batch of SP riders.

Besides, i'm having a girlfriend, definitely not Sandy!

one more post before it jumps to page 1657.

I would prefer you addressing Sandy as "She" ???

HAHAHAHAHAH!

Arghh!

It's all a joke from Sky, Thomas, and the older batch of SP riders.

Besides, i'm having a girlfriend, definitely not Sandy!

Orhh.. i see.. hmm, i thought you would have a wonderful love story to share...:cheer:

But she's hot though.........

Ah gua's are either damn chio or damn ugly... they dun have an average... :-)

Bye all !

I'm logging off !

Have a pleasant day at work or whatever hot shi+ you guys are doing at this very moment!

Sayonara !