u sure its stil there? better check agn :giddy:

aiyoh. need me go over fold canvas fer u mah? :giddy:

dun bluff ur season parking expire liao, tink i dunno.

hahaha i dunno sia long time never check on baby le... help me check ok? sun bian help me wash wash! :lol:

haha every morning u fold for me then i go school huh? :cheeky:

expired.. but then i think the giro approved liao cos the fatimah never check. :lol:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah cannot la i only student lei u like this bully me meh

i 1 mth work part time also earn only about 400 plus to 500 lei :cry:

ha ha... is it my business... kaozz.. :giddy:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

wah cannot la i only student lei u like this bully me meh

i 1 mth work part time also earn only about 400 plus to 500 lei :cry:

Longkang or free bike spare? U chose. Lolx!! Just joking. We very nice ppl one...

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

haha must be online uh? cannot call me uh? lol. i feel lyk eating western chow! tht day i at yishun 925 with lost 759 they all den the western chow girl saw me lol, den i said i miss her food :giddy:

haha ur baby so hard to ride, tht day i ride lyk kuku lol

hahaha ok next time i call! yeah man last time when western chow was so near by i go there eat/tapao until scared man. now that its gone i kinda miss the food there liao. :lol:

ur baby like opposite from mine haha ur baby so soft and bouncy. mine like opposite ah lol. HARD and FIRM! :angel:

wahhhhhhhhh!!! my mama really bot the black pepper chicken i was cravin for!!!! off to mumm mumm liao,, aft tht eat medicine den gg back slp.. if not tonight no energry work liao.. byebye~~~ :cheeky:

sick ah? i think u need sg viceroy mehtol lights lah! i got i got! :bounce:

u da ren got da liang then forgive me lor

I'm not a da ren.. i'm a xiao ren....

Longkang or free bike spare? U chose. Lolx!! Just joking. We very nice ppl one...

Yeah... ke ke

:cry: dunlike this la i next timecome in will say Hi to every1 de haha

You no respect one la... in your eyes only got blackstar... the rest of us are invisible

hahaha ok next time i call! yeah man last time when western chow was so near by i go there eat/tapao until scared man. now that its gone i kinda miss the food there liao. :lol:

ur baby like opposite from mine haha ur baby so soft and bouncy. mine like opposite ah lol. HARD and FIRM! :angel:

Why you make it sound like so r-rated sia...

Mine can be soft and bouncy and hard and firm when u want it! Erhmm.. wat u all talking abt ah? Here become Sammiboy forum again. Lolz

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

haha u ah think different lah!

Ok if thats the case... explain the meaning to me....

ok please refer to my consultant Miss blackstar7. She would be able to explain and demo to u in a more detailed manner.

wa, now ride g4, say gd luckto us :X

later ur banana kena stolen oso :angel:

wah power! :thumb:

hahaha funny to see u 3 post tis., i stil rem uh, not too long ago got a certain grp of 400 riders having chalet.. den they see car only all chiong liao, go disturb n chase the car., one even got pillon oso run 197kmph

but of cuz i not hinting anything abt u guys, cuz u all not 400 riders right? :angel: :cheeky:

i to t we were protecting someone riding smaller bike??

Of cos i rem, i got treated to 2T by the SP..And after which, we did lecture the one with the pillion and the pillion..And eventually it's their choice isnt it, whether to think twice before doing anything..Same goes for what we posted above..

I tot is becos of a SP with pillion, 1 S4 and a RVF and not cars??? :smile:

i was not ther....

haaa thats why. u all oso lyk tis b4. all of us sure got our moments where we bth n jus chase. so no need to be so rude/fierce when replying others. its always easier to point fingers at others but we dun judge ourselves enuf (:

and no, im not talking abt THAT incident. the one im referring to was CAR and nw i tink abt it, u prob were nt there. but NVM. (:i dun think i was there too... my sp cant chase anyone

jus throw them into the longkang

i to t we were protecting someone riding smaller bike??

i was not ther....

The rascal thing remember???You were there, i rem you... =x

yup tonight im gonna wash bike!!!

I also..Long night..Gonna wash chain, degrease all the super dirty area, wash the bike, wax the bike..

U O ppl $ izit ben2306? Lol Just joking but bubble is acrylic one rite? can get smash ah? Somebody hates u to the core wor...
owe ah long $$. my g4 borrow $ frm ah long buy 1... ...:cry:

rascal thing i was there

but she say car leh ....

haiz . i miss those days where u all box me ...

feel so secure

The rascal thing remember???You were there, i rem you... =x

I also..Long night..Gonna wash chain, degrease all the super dirty area, wash the bike, wax the bike..

yeah man long night... gonna try my best to shine my rims!

rascal thing i was there

but she say car leh ....

haiz . i miss those days where u all box me ...

feel so secure

She was actually talking about another event which i wasnt around...

yeah man long night... gonna try my best to shine my rims!

My rims will confirm shine... :lol:

She was actually talking about another event which i wasnt around...

My rims will confirm shine... :lol:

my rims never lacquer... wah think about washing it tonight i feel so sian haha. :lol: