btw i cut my hair lol...

GASPSSSSS!

ive got bangs :cheeky:

p/s: check out my new lucky strike shirt!! honda ups!! :D

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/gaspbangs.jpg

HAHAhahahahHAHAHhAhAhahhahaAHHAHa

eh wat u mean by ciggy? u stole my ciggy ah? or u meant siggy? oops =x

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

any idea hw much sp full farring + side board cost ?
sorry tht nite u called i otw to hosp lol

understood sister:)
thanks bro!

lolx....put HID when u got 2A bike...it helps ! :angel:
yea good idea hehe :cheeky:

Nv notice thou...But that white RVF so obvious, while u guys were heading to Petronas, i was opp..Can even notice that RVF even thou i was speeding.. :lol: :lol:
hey rem when u told me not to plug my windows moblie phone into the macbook? well i got so fed up trying to beam pic over (to no avail) that i just went ahead n plugged the phone in.. and the macbook reads it! amazing! the touch diamond n mac are now best frens. wahahaha. now i no need switch to iphone le lol :cheer:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

HAHAhahahahHAHAHhAhAhahhahaAHHAHa

eh wat u mean by ciggy? u stole my ciggy ah? or u meant siggy? oops =x

the holymerliongod siggy of cuz hahahah!!!

sorry tht nite u called i otw to hosp lol

thanks bro!

yea good idea hehe :cheeky:

hey rem when u told me not to plug my windows moblie phone into the macbook? well i got so fed up trying to beam pic over that i just went ahead n plugged the phone in.. and the macbook reads it! amazing! the touch diamond n mac are now best frens. wahahaha. now i no need switch to iphone le lol :cheer:

It reads and charge as a external thumbdrive but you cant use Microsoft Activesync on it...

mc 28--->haha say earlier la, i noob ma, u said dun try to plug it in.. glad i did anyway :)

sauce---> cannot la. i no bike. sian. i walking to heartland mall later lol.

btw im so pro n u noe it

dota ai mai? u noe how to play?

noob anot? mus be noob la. :cheers:

going to siglap wif sky leh. =x

Lan shop again??

mc 28--->haha say earlier la, i noob ma, u said dun try to plug it in.. glad i did anyway :)

Without Activesync, you're practically missing out the wonders of a Win Mobile phone...

sauce---> cannot la. i no bike. sian. i walking to heartland mall later lol.

btw im so pro n u noe it

sry pro. i noobshiit /Respect :bow: dun call ur gina beat me k? =x

oh wat happen to ur bike? got laid by other ppl den duwan u liao ah?

Lan shop again??

Without Activesync, you're practically missing out the wonders of a Win Mobile phone...

haha. too bad lanshop not on top the mountain. =x

u mean which side board? tailboard?

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

haha. too bad lanshop not on top the mountain. =x

He's coming down the mountain more often nowadays thou...

btw i cut my hair lol...

GASPSSSSS!

ive got bangs :cheeky:

p/s: check out my new lucky strike shirt!! honda ups!! :D

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/gaspbangs.jpg

WAHAHAHA u posted this pic! LOL! caught u in this attire ah! :sweat:

my rear tyres are 130/70 or 130/80 (cant rmb) :s , friend says that can't pass inspection? is tis true?

Anyway, looks like fun judging from the pictures.. glad ya'll have fun =))

So anyone can tell me the stock tire size for rear tire? 120/80 or 110/70? Someone told me 110/70 but i'm sure its not stock cos 110/70 is the front tires of some big bikes. Anyone knows?

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

alot of factors for high fc...

eg. tires pressures also affect.. rider's throttle handling..

sp always vibrate at that range coz the valve is trying to open n close.. after 6 the valve open den smooth power comes in.

if at highway slow riding, bring down ur gear to maintain at 5+ - 6k rpm so tat ur bike doesnt vibrate much...

its also the rider's riding position n handling of the bike resulting in hands being numb.

wear gloves if possible for long distances 20+ - 30km to reduce numbness..

u can always meet out the sp riders n let them handle ur bike n give comments. =)

we juz did at giving louisyhw's bike comments juz nw...

n his balls shrunk when tPs n polis were ard the area with the ops "no way out" @ dam.. wahhahahaahhaahah....

what are the pressure for the front and rear tyre psi?

but mine vibrate till like bike no power to pull forward. only after clear 6 then smooth abit. but bike still got strong vibrate.

even when i rest my foot on the footrest can feel it.

its like the whole bike having vibration.

arghhh, bike having so much problem after one another. :pity:

A SMILES IN YOUR FACE IS ALL YOU NEED FOR THE DAY . :p

http://i42.tinypic.com/fcriu.jpg

Bearings will save fc but seldom ppl will change unless totally chui,

front is cheap but the rear hub bearings cost a bomb..

another cheap method to try lessen vibration is to change to heavier handlebar balancers.

As for the 5K rpm problem is standard Sp issue.

does spoil bearing cause the bike to vibrate too?

how much does front bearing cost? and for the back one?

last time totally not much vibration when im using the old balancer.

until now, the vibrate like crazy liao. can feel the whole bike vibrate whenever i ride it.

any way for me to stop the 5k rpm problem?

thanks bro! :bow:

A SMILES IN YOUR FACE IS ALL YOU NEED FOR THE DAY . :p

http://i42.tinypic.com/fcriu.jpg

reported from home.:cheer:

Thanks for all participator,

Hope u all anjoy the short trip:smile:

Sorry for any inconveneint during this short trip(请多多包涵:sorry: )

er....i didnt bring digi-cam, so no photo:sweat:

no worries.. im sure everyone enjoyed the trip.. =)))

n the accessories shop sure sell cheap things. =)

nv tried the screws yet.. n i juz came back home since the A&W outing..

very shag, worked whole day n night till now..

haha,juz now see ur bike nv recognise u...Last time ur SP park at compassvale crescent de rite...

u immersed with ur bike n ur gf.. so u dunno n nv greet us..

so unfriendly.. i went over say harlow to nelson summore lo..

haaha.. u owe me one float. =x

so how anyone tabao for me A&W annot? hehe ;)

got..

i go over ur house vomit out for u?

=x

nvm, we form one outing for a&w juz for u n louis k? =)

do u mean tailboard? lolx..

ard 200+ bah..

go ah boy buy.

lolx....put HID when u got 2A bike...it helps ! :angel:

YEA!!!! RVF!!! H4!!!

saw the philips H4 liht bulb @ esso.. selling @ 10.40 per bulb..

isit so exp de?

i tink go hardware shop cheaper..

my rear tyres are 130/70 or 130/80 (cant rmb) :s , friend says that can't pass inspection? is tis true?

Anyway, looks like fun judging from the pictures.. glad ya'll have fun =))

u sure ur tyres 120 front n rear bo...

=x

u muz be riding some class 2.5 bike.=x

You were there??

I was the lone ranger who went in to clear carbon and pump..Was chatting with 759, sky and ervin..

Nv notice thou...But that white RVF so obvious, while u guys were heading to Petronas, i was opp..Can even notice that RVF even thou i was speeding.. :lol: :lol:

alamak...

dun lidat can bo..

from the time u see me at petronas until sbf still saying abt my paintwrk.. -.-""

"wa, i see one lan jiao paintwrk i know its u liaoz" :pity:

damn sad lorz..

=x

haha,guess that was u bro ! i was wif my hayabusa friend...

but my bike was juz parked beside u ! :thumb:

Any idea ? lolx....

ya la ya la..

summore so fierce sia..

micron pipe. =x

Lan shop again??

ehh... i hated active sync since the Xda IIs period n gave up on PDAs since tat time.. =/

He's coming down the mountain more often nowadays thou...

true true... coz he has mastered the "YU NU XIN JING"

so he brought his gf everytime he come down mountain.. =x

So anyone can tell me the stock tire size for rear tire? 120/80 or 110/70? Someone told me 110/70 but i'm sure its not stock cos 110/70 is the front tires of some big bikes. Anyone knows?

ehh.. shld be 110/70 ah..

y not possible?

lolx..

juz tat the stock tyres are SUPER CRAPPY!!

what are the pressure for the front and rear tyre psi?

but mine vibrate till like bike no power to pull forward. only after clear 6 then smooth abit. but bike still got strong vibrate.

even when i rest my foot on the footrest can feel it.

its like the whole bike having vibration.

arghhh, bike having so much problem after one another. :pity:

does spoil bearing cause the bike to vibrate too?

how much does front bearing cost? and for the back one?

last time totally not much vibration when im using the old balancer.

until now, the vibrate like crazy liao. can feel the whole bike vibrate whenever i ride it.

any way for me to stop the 5k rpm problem?

thanks bro! :bow:

its time for u to meet master wugui n the dragon warrior..

=x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

got..

i go over ur house vomit out for u?

=x

nvm, we form one outing for a&w juz for u n louis k? =)

wa wa wa! x_X

say until like treat me so special i will shy 1 leh. :shy: =x

YEA!!!! RVF!!! H4!!!

saw the philips H4 liht bulb @ esso.. selling @ 10.40 per bulb..

isit so exp de?

i tink go hardware shop cheaper..

Like that call expensive???

Philips Diamond Vision retails for around 70+ per pair.. :lol:

Btw HID if caught, fine = 1 grand..

Monday morning BLUES again... sian :puke:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

No work no $$$$... no $$$$ no honey.... duhzzz

If got $$$ then still no Honey how ar??? :lol:

that means it's time to go for plastic surgery...