tot this is more important for guys?

charbor also worry no honey siol ...

im already at werk..

for my sp's sake!!

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

tot this is more important for guys?

charbor also worry no honey siol ...

im already at werk..

for my sp's sake!!

Charbor also living thing leh... also need to eat one... somemore nowadays women more independent and more men are depending on women

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Going for Human Overhual O.o ?

$$$$$$$$$$$$

how about human trading - in ...

I also wana find 1 woman to depend on..Den can slowly save up for a 848 next year... :angel:

Charbor also living thing leh... also need to eat one... somemore nowadays women more independent and more men are depending on women

hmm ... im not surprised..

oh well..

I also wana find 1 woman to depend on..Den can slowly save up for a 848 next year... :angel:

hey ..

wanna share to put up advertisement : Looking for Sugar Mommies.. ???

:x

hey ..

wanna share to put up advertisement : Looking for Sugar Mommies.. ???

Share cost cheaper on the pockets tio boh?? lolx

I prefer Sugar Jiejie...ahahaha

wa craz got go a&w ah ..

finally i see someone got permission to sit on sky bike to go in malaysia....

does spoil bearing cause the bike to vibrate too?

how much does front bearing cost? and for the back one?

last time totally not much vibration when im using the old balancer.

until now, the vibrate like crazy liao. can feel the whole bike vibrate whenever i ride it.

any way for me to stop the 5k rpm problem?

thanks bro! :bow:

Spoil bearing sure will cause vibration. But normally ppl dun bother unless alignment run. eg free hand bike sway to 1 side. or bearing jam. front pair ard 20-30, but the rear ard 100+ to 200 depends on shop labour charges. Try using heavy balancers to reduce vibration. Hope not ur con-rod bearing chui.

As for 5k problem. like wat carz_03 say, ride 6k and above. but mi i recommended maintain 5k below. haha cos i prefer cruising.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

wa craz got go a&w ah ..

finally i see someone got permission to sit on sky bike to go in malaysia....

And you didnt go... *puix*

Yea, i was surprise to see her @ GP Petronas when i went in for refill...

bo pian accompany ju go makan until 530am

by the time reach homw near 6am leh ....

onli craz really craz hahahhaha

Share cost cheaper on the pockets tio boh?? lolx

I prefer Sugar Jiejie...ahahaha

hmm ... but sugar jie jie not as rich as sugar mommies leh ..

but i dun mind either...

rofl..

yar har ..

maitu liaoz ..

lets consolidate a list of pple to share and make an advert

Sugar jie jies WANTED URGENT!..

then we have to go fish tank wait for them call number liaoz

:X

lost, dont be so desprate lei!!

open a thread in garage sales!!

whoever interested will pm you lah. hahahaha.

hahahaha, lost!! i be your manager, how?

commission 20% enough!!!

wah .. u also very fast ah..

idea also ah post in garage sale

see me small boy come carrot me ah

wan me get banned in sbf somemore ah..

my commision give u 1 percent nia .. u more than enuf already..

can chut lamborgini!!

rofl

wa manage take 20per cent sia....

not 10 meh ?

wah lucky wait4me say 10 percent.. coz i dunoe the rate..

lolz

carrot me sia ben..

how can like tat

Heys Folks,

Was a newbie with my NSR. Just broken my Racing FootRest, so was wondering, Wht footrest will last me longer, yoshi or domi?

And i realise my chain is thin alr, so was planning to change also, wht is the brand and model of the recomannded chain?

Thanks man!!

Life is in your hand, treasure it!

Was a newbie??

Means no longer newbie now mahx... :lol:

Was a newbie??

Means no longer newbie now mahx... :lol:

MC28 bully people ah

wa manage take 20per cent sia....

not 10 meh ?

your time was 10 lah. nowadays, everything ex!!

wah .. u also very fast ah..

idea also ah post in garage sale

see me small boy come carrot me ah

wan me get banned in sbf somemore ah..

my commision give u 1 percent nia .. u more than enuf already..

can chut lamborgini!!

rofl

wah lucky wait4me say 10 percent.. coz i dunoe the rate..

lolz

carrot me sia ben..

how can like tat

1% can chut lamborgini?!! like that you must be very pop in sbf!!! good luck to your carrot!!!!:pray:

i very good 1, find newbie for you. unlike w4me, he'll find those laojiao 4 you!!! hahahahaha...