Originally posted by bgoy@Oct 19 2004, 09:28 PM

e number 1 SP lover

tats rite.tats me alright.cant stop admiring sp.no matter whether its my sp or someone's else sp.love them all the same.can stare at sp for very l0oooong.hahaha. i can take 2a liao but i tink i still gonna stick to sp. bcos sp is simply tOOOOOO chio. no 2a bike can fight.but jus tat e power is limited.haiz:cry: so i believe sp is the best! :cheer: but still got one bike can beat sp in my heart. tats is...... e almighty, sleekest, most chio bike in world ===== R1 :cheer:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmmmm hi ppl .... juz wondering if u could help me again....

wats the difference between DID O ring & X ring ????

and wats the price 4 the chains ar??

coz me think off changing my chain but don't knw which is better...

:cheer::box:
Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 20 2004, 03:20 AM

actually wat will happen if reali riding together?:confused:

they can

1) stop u on the spot and check/summon u on visor,illegal mods

2) escort all of u back to the compound and ask u all to take cab home and wait for inspection letter..

Hi...

i wanted to get a bike... can i know wads de different between nsr sp150 n cbr 150?? i don mind de look... other den tat?? y cbr fw plate n sp ft plate almost de same??? isnt cbr 150 newer... sorry for asking as i'm new to bike...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Originally posted by jass2808@Oct 20 2004, 12:23 PM

Hi...

i wanted to get a bike... can i know wads de different between nsr sp150 n cbr 150?? i don mind de look... other den tat?? y cbr fw plate n sp ft plate almost de same??? isnt cbr 150 newer... sorry for asking as i'm new to bike...

first,ask urself...

1) do u wan a sports bike?

2) juz for transport?

3) maintenance cost?

4) wat's ur budget?

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 20 2004, 01:32 PM

first,ask urself...

1) do u wan a sports bike?

2) juz for transport?

3) maintenance cost?

4) wat's ur budget?

5) do u wanna be Rossi No.2 ? :D

heheEEee, u lEfT oUt oNe.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by eSPyfUmI@Oct 20 2004, 01:02 PM

that is onli applicable to u... :lol:

Originally posted by eSPyfUmI@Oct 20 2004, 01:02 PM

kind of true oso.sp itself is a power enhancee bike.cbr 150 is for leisure ride.oni sp if u got the need for speed. :cheer:

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 20 2004, 02:24 PM

kind of true oso.sp itself is a power enhancee bike.cbr 150 is for leisure ride.oni sp if u got the need for speed. :cheer:

fly plane if u realli got the urge to speed :lol:

Originally posted by jass2808@Oct 20 2004, 12:23 PM

Hi...

new is new.but sp is "value-added". price stays consistent.y?bcos it is good! :lovestruck: like motorola phone,price dun drop.unlike nokia(kips,cbr,rxz)drop more easily.but frankly rxz oso quite stable. but i LOVE sp.tats y, oni ride sp if u like power and love it. :cheer:

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 20 2004, 02:29 PM

bro not working ah?? :confused:

in office now lehz...going off early lorz...still on ur off?

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 20 2004, 02:30 PM

in office now lehz...going off early lorz...still on ur off?

ya i take leave for the whole week.. hee.. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 20 2004, 02:31 PM

hahaha.tats a good one.but true ma,sp can fly sometimes.hahaha:thumb:

when wana set up a place to worship ur bike? :lol:

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 20 2004, 02:32 PM

mc21?mc28? mc stands for wat?21 and 28 stands for age ah?

tink u dun realli understand bout bikes..this 2 models can chop u upside down..

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 20 2004, 02:32 PM

mc21?mc28? mc stands for wat?21 and 28 stands for age ah?

mc21 n mc28 refering to the bikes that we used to rode...

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 20 2004, 02:31 PM

ya i take leave for the whole week.. hee.. :sweat:

shiok right..i fri den off one day...

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 20 2004, 02:33 PM

tink u dun realli understand bout bikes..this 2 models can chop u upside down..

wow!! chop upside down?? hahaha

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 20 2004, 02:34 PM

wow!! chop upside down?? hahaha

serious mahz...pick up alone see taillight liaoz...