erm... for wat i noe wet mouth due to.. too much 2t....

correct me if im wrong=)

~Please Ride N Drive Safely.~

if u cant,its ok,but dont bring harm to other ppl.

wana die,go die alone.dnt bring innnocent ppl along.

OKae!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha jus wack la in sg... wack abit2.....once a week enuf=)

waste fuel abit la! syiok mah=)

OKae!

whats the general route to take if want to clear carbon? from 2nk link in. out either way.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

whats the general route to take if want to clear carbon? from 2nk link in. out either way.

ask uncle ben bring u in ////

he likes second link

errr. ccs is wad? nsw is wad? sorri.. lols :?

ccs > clear carbon session

nsw > non stop wacking

how to ccs den? go shop??

whack means rpm high is itt?

Yes , whack the bike

http://www.omgsoysauce.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/sexy-asian-biker-babe-girl-motorcycle-bike-78-kt-so.jpg

http://r9.fodey.com/2031/28ea5f795927486f85d32dd6750b5118.0.gif

whack ur bike more ! lol... then mouth sure clean clean wun drool one...

u scared poka dots then y ride 2 stroke

mai gei siao laaa.. neh neh .. ask u help me buy throttle oso dunno wad is throttle

wah what throttle sia. i still dunno. :shy:

hey bros... ma sp... when clucth too long in first gear....will die off..

a fren of mine said its the idling time.. need to be tune.. is tat the problem?

and how do i tune it?or bter for me to jus go shop?

OKae!

wow got sp already eh. bring to shop. they will do for u.

errr. ccs is wad? nsw is wad? sorri.. lols :?

ccs > clear carbon session

nsw > non stop wacking

haha typo is NSH = North south highway

CCS at NSH

not nsw

Either ur clutch biting pt too near or idle too low.

On the right side below the rider seat just above the kickstarter got 1 hole.

u can see a yellow thingy shape like a flower. turn clockwise to increase idle anticlockwise to decrease.

Just make sure after warm up then adjust.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

yeah but i wana the real problem.. i test again c how.

OKae!

CCS at NSH

not nsw

u can see a yellow thingy shape like a flower. turn clockwise to increase idle anticlockwise to decrease.

Very free ar??At home clock post...Fever should go slp early...

CCS at NSH

not nsw

tanks bro.. i go try2... NOOB la me=S

OKae!

tanks bro.. i go try2... NOOB la me=S

Everybody starts from being a noob...

tanks for the motivation.. kinda suck wen engine die.. Green lYT! ppl horn2.. wah lau..HAHAH

OKae!

tanks for the motivation.. kinda suck wen engine die.. Green lYT! ppl horn2.. wah lau..HAHAH

Some bikeshops mechanic are quite good, they will explain to you on the things u ask when you send in the bike for servicing..That's how i learn last time..

tanks man... i free i go dwn mechanic ask them la..

very keen to learn also...

OKae!

Some bikeshops mechanic are quite good, they will explain to you on the things u ask when you send in the bike for servicing..That's how i learn last time..

bt nt all r so friendly leh... guess they r nt as friendly like last time le....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: