Originally posted by jasonliew@Oct 20 2004, 02:46 PM

care to intro guy? I m new here in forums

there was a time when i was new oso.keke.but i jus pop in and reply some of the topics.and from then on,wah la.:sweat:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 20 2004, 02:49 PM

i did 190km/hr on my sp last time and the actual speed is onli 170km/hr on cl2 speedo and cars..it's call speedo error...and it's a -10km/hr on a 2a speedo..

yes, i understand, big brother.i noe u got experiance.but i not saying pgm lousy.i jus saving face for my sp :lovestruck: .so i do understand facts.but car and 2a speed got diff?bcos i noe 2b and 2a minus 10.so if u did 190,shld be 180 oso wat.

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 20 2004, 03:43 PM

heh heh heh.younger brother wun lose to big brother too muchone la.dun blow cow till so big.but i do admit pgm3 and 4 is sp big brother la.can never win but wun lose too much.dun suan my beloved sp soo much :cry:

iT'S cOnFIrM sMokEd anD cHoPpEd to ChuI cHUi yA noE ? wHy I NOe ? cOs I aLso riDin SP..aNd I'vE rODe rVf anD pGm4 bOth reSpectiVelY..sO I Noe WhErE mY sP stAnDz amOng tHEm.. nO mAtTer Hw gD u aRe.. cOrnEr maYbE u Win ..bUt thEy'll cHoP u oN tHE eXit wIf PurE bHP aND CC... dUn bElIevE? u caN alWayS tRy tHem.. tHey TEaCh u HoW to wRitE.. SP cAn't wIn Me wIth tHeIr SmOke...

:lol: :thumb:

Originally posted by jasonliew@Oct 20 2004, 02:51 PM

r u all riding SP150 ???

mc21 and mc28 r riding sp's big brother.>>>>> pgm.the one in andy lau's "lei huo zhan che" and me, yes!my beloved sp.:cheer:

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 20 2004, 02:53 PM

mc21 and mc28 r riding sp's big brother.>>>>> pgm.the one in andy lau's "lei huo zhan che" and me, yes!my beloved sp.:cheer:

mi and mc28 not longer ride pgm liao lah.. :smile: i also ride sp as my first bike.

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 20 2004, 02:51 PM

yes, i understand, big brother.i noe u got experiance.but i not saying pgm lousy.i jus saving face for my sp :lovestruck: .so i do understand facts.but car and 2a speed got diff?bcos i noe 2b and 2a minus 10.so if u did 190,shld be 180 oso wat.

difference of around 10km/hr..

and no,mi and mc21 r not riding pgm's anymore..

we have decided to move on..

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 20 2004, 03:53 PM

u aLso RiDin Lie Huo Zhan Che.. NSR150SP RoCkEt cHArGEd bY u.! :cheer:

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 20 2004, 02:55 PM

mi and mc28 not longer ride pgm liao lah.. :smile: i also ride sp as my first bike.

great minds tink alike?even our post oso nearly the same.. :thumb:

Originally posted by eSPyfUmI@Oct 20 2004, 02:52 PM

iT'S cOnFIrM sMokEd anD cHoPpEd to ChuI cHUi yA noE ? wHy I NOe ? cOs I aLso riDin SP..aNd I'vE rODe rVf anD pGm4 bOth reSpectiVelY..sO I Noe WhErE mY sP stAnDz amOng tHEm.. nO mAtTer Hw gD u aRe.. cOrnEr maYbE u Win ..bUt thEy'll cHoP u oN tHE eXit wIf PurE bHP aND CC... dUn bElIevE? u caN alWayS tRy tHem.. tHey TEaCh u HoW to wRitE.. SP cAn't wIn Me wIth tHeIr SmOke...

:lol: :thumb:

:lol: :lol: :lol: u still riding sp?u got 2a liao?"u caN alWayS tRy tHem.. tHey TEaCh u HoW to wRitE.. SP cAn't wIn Me wIth tHeIr SmOke... "say till like tat.but ok la ok la.say more oso same.

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 20 2004, 02:47 PM

actually i was tinking of rvf.bcos i got tis siao gene. need for speed as i call it. but naaa.too expensive and i still tink sp got the looks. but reali lack the power. but frankly i reali did 180 on my sp b4. so now although i can go for 2a, i still hanging on.:smile:

i also did a 180km/hr on my sp before but when u do a 180km/hr on pgm, u can feel there is a total different.

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 20 2004, 02:57 PM

great minds tink alike?even our post oso nearly the same.. :thumb:

:cheer: :cheer: hahaha :cheer: :cheer:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 20 2004, 02:58 PM

i also did a 180km/hr on my sp before but when u do a 180km/hr on pgm, u can feel there is a total different.

nono..the difference is the point from 0-180km/hr...that's the best part of riding a pgm

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 20 2004, 02:59 PM

nono..the difference is the point from 0-180km/hr...that's the best part of riding a pgm

agree :thumb:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 20 2004, 03:57 PM

:lol: :lol: :lol: u still riding sp?u got 2a liao?"u caN alWayS tRy tHem.. tHey TEaCh u HoW to wRitE.. SP cAn't wIn Me wIth tHeIr SmOke... "say till like tat.but ok la ok la.say more oso same.

oF cOS.. i RiDin SP, dUn beLieVe u'Ll geT cHOppEd? go TrY thEm.. thEy'rE alWays On tHE rOadS.. mE? I'Ve leArnT tHaT nO mAtTer hW fAst u'Re..wIthOut SufFicIeNt BhP aND CC..eVen wIT pUrE gUts.. Ppl wIth a Hell lOt mOre BHP aNd CC aRe gOnna eAt U Up aNyWay .. :thumb:

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 20 2004, 03:00 PM

agree :thumb:

after 'lau ying',fazer?i dunno my fren's hubby sold off his vfr already a not..her nick is lass..maybe u can try..

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 20 2004, 02:59 PM

i understand.ever went roundings b4 wif r1.riding halfway,drop gear then pick up.the power is...... sp throttle turn two rounds oso cannot catch one.so i understand how the power feels.yarns for it but dun noe whether i can handle anot? :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 20 2004, 03:59 PM

oH mAn..dAt pArt eSp tHE mId PoInt cAn mAke mE orGaSm mAn... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

hEHEHeHEhehE :cheeky: