Originally posted by jasonliew@Oct 20 2004, 03:01 PM

Riding a TZM just pass almost a mth only.

hee newbie

great choice..this is the onli bike i respect when i was riding sp...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hee newbie

ur tzm try top end b4? got problems one?because normally tzm previous owners shld be racers as well. :lol:

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 20 2004, 04:03 PM

ur tzm try top end b4? got problems one?because normally tzm previous owners shld be racers as well. :lol:

tUrTlE tRyiNg to cAll tOrtOiSe.. :sian: :sian: i oNlY rEsPeCt YaMmiEs..

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 20 2004, 03:01 PM

i understand.ever went roundings b4 wif r1.riding halfway,drop gear then pick up.the power is...... sp throttle turn two rounds oso cannot catch one.so i understand how the power feels.yarns for it but dun noe whether i can handle anot? :lol:

u wont feel the adrenaline rush on a cl2..why?cos i'm riding one now..and i admit,a well done 250's may kill me off anytime in terms of pickup..

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 20 2004, 03:01 PM

after 'lau ying',fazer?i dunno my fren's hubby sold off his vfr already a not..her nick is lass..maybe u can try..

bro dun understand wat u toking :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

hee newbie

tzm is good bike, good riding posture :thumb:

no siggy at the moment

one thing bout tzm...it's not built for top speed..it's best is in pickup..kips is good at tops while sp is a all rounder..

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 20 2004, 03:02 PM

great choice..this is the onli bike i respect when i was riding sp...

but i a bit siao.i tried b4 wif a spec3.bcos i had tis thinking tat sp can win spec2 and below.so i try wif tis malay uncle.he even had his wife wif him! eat me chia la chia la.but it was a "brave" act la.hahahahaha.now i find it farnie.

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 20 2004, 03:04 PM

u wont feel the adrenaline rush on a cl2..why?cos i'm riding one now..and i admit,a well done 250's may kill me off anytime in terms of pickup..

i did kill my frenz ducati 900ss on pickup during my time of riding pgm. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 20 2004, 03:05 PM

bro dun understand wat u toking :sweat:

ok... after eagle den go scout for bikes?getting fazer ar?

my fren's husband selling off his vfr..our camp submariner..dunno sold off already a not..maybe u can pm this nick ( lass ) to ask..

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 20 2004, 03:06 PM

i did kill my frenz ducati 900ss on pickup during my time of riding pgm. :sweat:

i did kill a 919 last time at orchard... and another close by my place...

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 20 2004, 03:07 PM

ok... after eagle den go scout for bikes?getting fazer ar?

my fren's husband selling off his vfr..our camp submariner..dunno sold off already a not..maybe u can pm this nick ( lass ) to ask..

icic most properly getting fazer lah anyway my wife dun encourage mi to get a second hand bike anymore. i also intending to retain my no. plate on my Z for the new bike. thanks anyway :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by jasonliew@Oct 20 2004, 03:07 PM

thanks.... but TZM is very heavy then SP n Kip it's good?

that one not very sure for mi maybe u can check it out with TZM riders in the forum. there is a section for all TZM riders

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 20 2004, 03:09 PM

icic most properly getting fazer lah anyway my wife dun encourage mi to get a second hand bike anymore. i also intending to retain my no. plate on my Z for the new bike. thanks anyway :smile:

ya lorz...1st hand better...

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 20 2004, 03:10 PM

that one not very sure for mi maybe u can check it out with TZM riders in the forum. there is a section for all TZM riders

ur yammies logo is making mi dizzle...

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 20 2004, 03:10 PM

ya lorz...1st hand better...

but also facing a problem for retaining no. Seem like there is alot cost involving for retaining no. Sian.... :weep:

no siggy at the moment

i haven't try the top speed yet. Did when till 190 but too scared so i close throttle liao n i will not try it until i know my bike.

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

Originally posted by ^splover^82@Oct 20 2004, 03:12 PM

pardon me for being ignorant.but wats ur Z?

it's a kawasaki z1000..

@@ mc21