• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ownself think wat u wan to paste.. ur bike ma..

my tail also paste stickers.. yoshi logo and shark.. thinking wat to paste next..

frame, saitao, lights, fairing, mirror, bubble lol.. everywhere also got stickers..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

Ah boy, if like that 3 years finish already...Dont stress ur workers or the factory, when they overwork nv rest on weekend/PH, they will just

Dear boss,

I quit.

Sperm worker no. 15

Then you will know the ba wu...

Haix , tats y my worker is nice lookin for another factory to work for .

hurray.. COE drop again.. 900 bucks.. 200 bucks for cat B. unfortunately.. no money.. I my bike still got one year COE left, can i renew it now? any rebate?

Check out the PQP in onemotoring.com.sg latest bidding exercise of $1097, that would be the fees you would be paying..

A&W Skudai Trip

Date: 24/01/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: Tentatively 10am

Move Off Time: 10.30am sharp

Venue: BKE flyover towards 1st link

LATE COMERS: meet at jb shell. move off timing is 11.20am-11.30am

Activities:

1. Pump petrol

2. Taman U A&W !

3. Jusco after A&W... ( those who wanna go walk walk can go ahead, ervin guard ur bikes)

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

Just a short distance to enjoy A&W that's not found in Singapore!

travelling speed will be @ 70-90km/h..

to be safe, pls wear ur shoes. no slippers pls.

bring ur gfs along if u wan. =)

Please add your name to the list if you're interested

Going Riders

1. Craz_03

2. iewgnail

3. louisyhw

4. sky

Pending riders

1. thomas

2. lost28

3. max

4. orange

5. skull88

6. Anonymous83 + GF

Check out the PQP in onemotoring.com.sg latest bidding exercise of $1097, that would be the fees you would be paying..

Tat's mean must pay $1097? if i want to re-register COE can't? is it possible?

COE too high.. How to pay..

HI guys.. Tml who wan to go in jb?

Kok ping tml last day, then rest for new yr..

Those who r going

1. Cedric

2. Jason

3. jing kai

4. Benson

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

That would be the price which you would be paying for COE renewal..

i check with one-motoring oledi. Quote me $1370 for 10 years renewal.. why so expensive... sienx..

C face de.. lolx.. Maybe other ppl cheaper..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

So think about it..Definitely nt worth to renew the COE isnt it??

i think its not for our sg normal pro-arm or double arm sp leh

think its msia rr sp de..

correct me if im wrong

its a nice transparent cover though..

No worries. It was taken our from my Sp 150. Mm.. about 5 yrs back ba, til when i clearing my store room, then i notice i got this.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Allah....

consider cheap liao.....

i will pay it on this week:)

hey all.. i jus passed my 2b and i'm thinking of getting a sp.. but i wanna noe hows the fuel consumption and maintenance like?? like on avrg how much do u guys spend on maintenance a month?? hope u guys can help me out.. thanks!!

ho ho ho so many new sp riders now adays .. haha ...

i joining nsr family soon too !!

must teach me more on how to maintain a nsr ahh haha

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hey all.. i jus passed my 2b and i'm thinking of getting a sp.. but i wanna noe hows the fuel consumption and maintenance like?? like on avrg how much do u guys spend on maintenance a month?? hope u guys can help me out.. thanks!!

if u planning to ride a 2 stroke ... dun expect a good fc... sp this kinda bike average is 18 - 20 km per litre de ... but u nv noe wad ur previous owner did to ur bike and it might affect ur fc too.. maintainence wise 3 month on time servicing ... wash ur carb and change ur plug and eo every month... thats for me la

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

if u planning to ride a 2 stroke ... dun expect a good fc... sp this kinda bike average is 18 - 20 km per litre de ... but u nv noe wad ur previous owner did to ur bike and it might affect ur fc too.. maintainence wise 3 month on time servicing ... wash ur carb and change ur plug and eo every month... thats for me la

ok ok.. den how much will the servicing be?? hope u don mind me askin.. oh and where do u recommend that i buy the bike frm?? any shops tat i can check out?? thanks..