• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ooops/

paiseh..

i mean when u wan to go wisit woodlands ah meng..

ur weght is enuff to stick on the floor..

lolx...

^5

my tots exactly when i saw the post

:x

u 2 ah... good. u 2 good. :(:cry:

i dun want my bike fly i want it stable stick to the floor. :thumb::lol:

later before you start your bike and move off, check your tires.

look for traces of super glue. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hahahahahahahaha. btw ur bike paint work is ur avarta that yellow one?

yeah.. imagine a banana on the floor.....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

hahahahahahahaha. btw ur bike paint work is ur avarta that yellow one?

his one is :thumb:

lacer boy lacer bike

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i must take a look when i am drving around le, to see any banana sliding on the road anot.

i don't think it will be sliding around... he wans to stay stuck on the floor..

hello da jie :) how r u?

hello.. i tot u die liao...

lols. wah lao u all super bad sia. this nsr page people so scary. bully people.

I'm still nian qing ok... dun say me lao...

anne, the avatar your new tattoo?!! sure looks nice on you.

Yeah.. this new tattoo on my bike....

nothing much...

1 thing i'm happy is that my new car plate no came out front & back (1234, 4321)@ the same time!! & i won some lottery $$$!

wa.. uncle ben never treat makan....

seems like louis alot of enermy sia. i read whole page only i say sth normal. the rest all suan him one ahahs.

No lor... it's our way of showing him we care.... :angel:

hi guys/girls,

normal ours white IU unit wire we connect to where?

ignition fuse?

if we are gonna install undertray led, we also connect the wire to igintion?

like this alot of wire leh.

btw, how do we connect the IU wire to make sure it wont drop out of the fuse box?

like sometimes suay, we enter ERP liao, later realise the IU is not responing, later found out because of the IU wire slip out. =.=

btw, i heard we can connect below the fuse box? how true isit?

can anymore clarify on those i commented?

thanks alot guys! :)

hello.. i tot u die liao...

I'm still nian qing ok... dun say me lao...

Yeah.. this new tattoo on my bike....

wa.. uncle ben never treat makan....

your angel eye ok alrdy?
lols. wah lao u all super bad sia. this nsr page people so scary. bully people.

bully him via being keyboard hero

he bring his bike out onli ....

weall kana bully ah

that 1 not call yellow 1, its a camel!!!:lol:

yeah lor

yellow belongs to yr ex bike....

your angel eye ok alrdy?

Hee.. hee.... install already the black tape like damn obvious sia...

hi guys/girls,

normal ours white IU unit wire we connect to where?

ignition fuse?

btw, how do we connect the IU wire to make sure it wont drop out of the fuse box?

To the positive terminal of the battery. Best to use a terminal lug instead of bare wire.

Do NOT connect Gen 1 (old) IU to the fusebox! If u connect the wire to the fusebox such that the IU is powered only when u switch on ur ignition, a cashcard that is inserted before turning on the ignition will NOT be detected.

In other words, u will be fined for not inserting a cashcard.

if we are gonna install undertray led, we also connect the wire to igintion?

like this alot of wire leh.

Connect the positive end to the output of the headlight fuse, below the fusebox. The diagram can be found inside the fusebox cover. Either solder and heatshrink, or use a splice terminal. Try not to use black tape as it will become sticky and trap water if not wrapped properly.

http://sg.farnell.com/productimages/farnell/standard/42419036.jpg

Splice Terminal (Both Sides Open)

like sometimes suay, we enter ERP liao, later realise the IU is not responing, later found out because of the IU wire slip out. =.=

btw, i heard we can connect below the fuse box? how true isit?

If this happens, wait for the letter. DO NOT jam brake - or an accident is waiting to happen! To avoid the wire coming loose, use a terminal lug ...

http://sg.farnell.com/productimages/farnell/standard/42347434.jpg

Terminal Lug 5mm