• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

all 5 cp free after 10pm ar?

but stil need put in cashcard at the gantry ar? i noob ar lol..

yes free

no ned to put cash card

make sure iu working can le

new year almost over. i'm excited for bak kut teh and beggar chicken!!!

ba kut teh ??

this sat ??

the ba kit teh is open for breakfast or lunch one? i highly interested. just tt need back in sg by 2pm.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

the ba kit teh is open for breakfast or lunch one? i highly interested. just tt need back in sg by 2pm.

its at night....

wow i see yr name up to go for some strawberries ah

its at night....

wow i see yr name up to go for some strawberries ah

wah. outstanding. i'm on for bak kut teh!

yea, wanted to escape to somewhere. strawberries are good.

hopefully can tong all the way there and back.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

If interested, pls see RVF thread... :angel:

for cameron,

pray yr bike or u yrself can tong...

if not tow back , the expense is even more

escape to somewhere?

join them here la

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=219829&page=3

Edited by wait4me
for cameron,

pray yr bike or u yrself can tong...

if not tow back , the expense is even more

escape to somewhere?

join them here la

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=219829&page=3

mm.. i will reconsider.

hearing from all the seasoned verteran. ought to 三思而后行

mm.. i will reconsider.

season veteran ???

my bad. :cheeky:

who is season ??

There..That guy who use to have a SP infront of thai border pic as his siggy de lorx...He pointing to the signboard one, tink got 1 more R6 pic also.. :p

wa respect la that guy ??

u knwo him ah ,

intro leh

u knwo him ah ,

intro leh

I tink i saw him @ 2nd link last night...

onli can go sat .,,

but lately not free leh

unless he 8pm also open la

yes u r right.. he is open until 8. =P

sometimes 9 -10 also.. =)

call b4 going down lo...

hello da jie :) how r u?

dun anyhow cal da jie.. u have her permission.. if not u see ur bike go long kang..

Thx for letting me know this.. MY IU also like no light or life after i put in cash card which i know is working.

Err Craz where is dam???

dam is @ yishun.. or rather they call it seletar reservoir. =)

eh guys the new mrt card can use like cashcard for erp ar?

i put in IU but error lei.. try all directions liao.. so is can use or cant use for erp one....

can.. but only for the new IU.. not the old one...

u knwo him ah ,

intro leh

wah.. i see tat r6/sp legend always use hid shine at ppl blinding them..

hear he got a recent photoshoot of him riding w/o helmet..

n also a safari pic lookalike for his sp..

so famous u nv heard b4?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

now nobody organise outings like last time liao ah ??

miss those days man..

mr sky !!! organise something ahhhh.

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

tis fri/sat organise outing at dam ma.. u wanna join bo...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

tis fri/sat organise outing at dam ma.. u wanna join bo...

That's after Perling..Your name is on the list..

Thx for letting me know this.. MY IU also like no light or life after i put in cash card which i know is working.

Err Craz where is dam???

somewhere out there...

hello.. i tot u die liao...

QUOTE]

not so fast haha u lei??

dead.. but back to haunt you....

all 5 cp free after 10pm ar?

but stil need put in cashcard at the gantry ar? i noob ar lol..

all carpark when entering no need to insert cashcard... only when you wanna exit then must insert....

mm.. i will reconsider.

seasoned... with dark soya sauce, light soya sauce, sesame oil, salt, sugar, msg, hua tiao jiu, oyster sauce, tomato sauce, chilli sauce or salted beans ???? :angel:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

weeeeee!!!! everyone's so early!!!

is the timing showed on the top of posts accurate already?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

weeeeee!!!! everyone's so early!!!

is the timing showed on the top of posts accurate already?

Obviously not??

Oei, post u for Perling..You nv go read one ar??

Obviously not??

Oei, post u for Perling..You nv go read one ar??

perling? i on =))

eh, next wed got ppl jio me malacca one day trip. u wan go?

7am - 4pm =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

perling? i on =))

eh, next wed got ppl jio me malacca one day trip. u wan go?

7am - 4pm =x

25th i jio u go track...Wana go???1/2 day trip...9am - 1pm

Can...You go email my GM...

Edited by MC28