er..

correct we have the same point

BUT..

i dun see a need to operate and saw open ur belly juz to clear carbon

it wud be alot of effort put in juz to open up to clear carbon?

u shud share with us which bike shop it is as they are putting alot of effort for 60 rm!

:x

Haha.. Dun mention.. Tat was my 1st week riding SP n kena 'TONG' by the mechanic. Noob tragedy.. lolx..Summore he is my fren's fren. haha..

Lot methods too. take out the pipe, pour water in, shake few seconds, pour them out. It's partially clean.. Pour mama lemon inside, sure clean. Must shake few mins. Spend only few dollars for Mama lemon.. haha.. U try, i wait ur result.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sounds chim..but is tong pipe legal?can pass inspection?

HONDA NSR150SP 1/3/09~

Nikon FE+Nikkor 28mm f/3.5 ais+Nikkon 135mm f/2.8

FujiFilm Superia200 Rock:cheeky:

so if the tong method to clear carb will make ur pipe illegal, den how we clear carb?

HONDA NSR150SP 1/3/09~

Thanks xiaoxiao, but why the discrepancy of 20?

i pump front 200. rear 220. but think depends on the tires as well.

i using bt090, 120/70. :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

so if the tong method to clear carb will make ur pipe illegal, den how we clear carb?

correct me if i'm wrong but a tong pipe has the components inside the pipe removed leaving just the silencer.

decarbonise is just use heat to burn off all the carbon.

Mr camel! nv go racing today ar? :sweat:

he nowadays is go "changi gudang" one..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

sounds chim..but is tong pipe legal?can pass inspection?

Any modification to ur bike is not legal..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

Any modification to ur bike is not legal..

lta approved pipe add on = illegal also?

depends on what mod la. you mod your mirror to bigger one, nobody will say anything. remove then another story.

Thanks xiaoxiao, but why the discrepancy of 20?

coz the rear tire is bigger?

unless u tell me urs de tire front and back is teh same size. then ok lor~ :sian:

i pump front 200. rear 220. but think depends on the tires as well.

i using bt090, 120/70. :thumb:

i dono wad i using leh. cannot recognise small bike de tires. :sweat:

ps, i very lazy to pump tire de thus i pump more . my stupid habit. :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
That mean all those class 2a/2 cannot change pipe already. Cuz not stock. And is call mod also!

can ba...

applies to small bikes as well? like arrow pipes for aprilia RS125 series?

so long as u reg wit LTA and send it + ur bike to inspection + pay money + do paperwork..... and of coz LTA must give the green light.

correct me if im wrong.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
coz the rear tire is bigger?

unless u tell me urs de tire front and back is teh same size. then ok lor~ :sian:

i dono wad i using leh. cannot recognise small bike de tires. :sweat:

ps, i very lazy to pump tire de thus i pump more . my stupid habit. :cheeky:

ur one tt900 ahh

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

good learn alot today thx everyone

HONDA NSR150SP 1/3/09~

ur one tt900 ahh

dono leh.

mine same as wait4me de.

if u remember his..

that means its the ones i using tooooo.

=D

can ba...

applies to small bikes as well? like arrow pipes for aprilia RS125 series?

so long as u reg wit LTA and send it + ur bike to inspection + pay money + do paperwork..... and of coz LTA must give the green light.

correct me if im wrong.

U r correct! whahaha~ When go in eat again? Must u and ur bf lead! Cuz we dunno whr to eat also.

A&W Breakfast Blast or Indah or Kulai Next !!!!

U r correct! whahaha~ When go in eat again? Must u and ur bf lead! Cuz we dunno whr to eat also.

haha.

thank you thank you..

now wan go in eat abit hard.

unless u all wan ME (alone) to lead u all. =X

coz he now in reservist, timing abit hard to say + dono he can go in during this (reservist) period anot..

oh ps: theres always MC28 aka Roland.

haha.

thank you thank you..

now wan go in eat abit hard.

unless u all wan ME (alone) to lead u all. =X

coz he now in reservist, timing abit hard to say + dono he can go in during this (reservist) period anot..

oh ps: theres always MC28 aka Roland.

u lead lah why cannot.

you not scard she bring you hor lan till donnoe where?

maybe from going eat a&w become go kuantan see turtle lay egg. lolx

u lead lah why cannot.

thank you for putting so much the confidence in me. :cheeky:

you not scard she bring you hor lan till donnoe where?

maybe from going eat a&w become go kuantan see turtle lay egg. lolx

eh. i lead pple(s) in and out of KL's messy highway b4 .

dont belittle me ok!

:gun: :gun: :gun: