I also cold! The aircon like free at here... But going home le! Yipee~

Yeah. The whole pic suit my nick at forum! Well done! Too many of my msn fren comment on this pic le. Keep on asking hu draw wan. Whaha! Cuz i dunno ur name. Den i say SBF forum pplz help mi draw. PS PS!!

hmm.... tell them i can draw for them... one picture $10.. hehehe

why green sia?? :confused:

wah!! nice sia.. ask him help me draw a piece of bakua leh.. lol..

tonight ar?? later?

where is the char grill?

who is HIM ??

i suggest u better tone down abit before ppl start to detest u

759 .....

you pu zhua ( heaty ) is it...

gf never help you tao liang ah... :angel:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

any one knows the rough price of a racing kata frm lab ? xD

70bucks can get you yoshi.

Morning all~

Raining at my office area. Today come early. If not, sure kena again :(

I anything wan la. whahaha~

raining untill i very cold..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

yellow and white honda wings..... i have a feeling it's schwein bissen...

wearing army uniform...

plate number FU 1358 E spotted at tampines

*** basket la... me riding small sheep then come overtake me on purpose.... very obvious lor... who is it ah.... come out come out... show your face...:gun::gun::gun:

who is HIM ??

759 .....

Whahaha! Ok~ will tell them. Wait4me still ask mi go and do on seat!

My here stop le! Now hot like... lol~

wearing army uniform...

*** basket la... me riding small sheep then come overtake me on purpose.... very obvious lor... who is it ah.... come out come out... show your face...:gun::gun::gun:

relax relax~~ Early morning onli... I also dunno his no. plate. whahaha~ u can remember it cuz of overtake. :thumb:

dunno leh... i just saw it then take and see see only.. first time hear Dainese no good man... then any recommendation? i budget one

Budget then go for Komine, Rjays, Gmax etc etc..

wah... lolx..

actually some brands which we dun hear of.. they actually manufacture for dainese or some other top brands..

u have to ask MS or winston about it..

coz he bought the same quality @ a much cheaper price than those sew with brands.. =)

Yes, most of the branded suits are actually manufacture by those wulu wulu manufacturer..But of cos with the brand comes the reputation..

I'm still probably going for Arlen Ness Kangaroo if not Clover RC100..

hmm okay lol down there muz bargain de ar ?

wearing army uniform...

lol why nvr chase him and beat him up ? xD

wearing army uniform...

early morning tio shoot..

nvm i help you shoot. :gun::gun::gun:

rain untill i hunrgy and cannot go buy food at the other building..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

er yea. they normally quote u more. just tell them 70.

they will think think.. then ok liao.

just my luck.. cos i was riding baa baa black sheep.... if i riding my other bike.. i sure chase... confirm plus guarantee

relax relax~~ Early morning onli... I also dunno his no. plate. whahaha~ u can remember it cuz of overtake. :thumb:

especially remember cos he overtake me damn obviously and blowing a little... and overtake close to me.. so i ask you.. this is purposely right....

Wah! Racer... Or he crazy? Maybe... Cuz I not the rider... Luckily i not stay at east side wan... Heng~

yet to see you on the road in tamp yet...

only see sandyanne at cine carkpark many months back

Wah! Racer... Or he crazy? Maybe... Cuz I not the rider... Luckily i not stay at east side wan... Heng~

i think more like he trying to disturb me cos i'm gal biker... hee.. the bike looks like schwein bissen one....

who is HIM ??

759 .....

yea lo .. must cook liang teh for me ah..

wearing army uniform...

hoho.. sounds damn damn familiar... pipe loud loud one ? white evo II helmet ? rider skinny skinny ? i think most likely its him .. lol

wahaha.. my here cold cold one .. whole day in aircon room dreaming..

just my luck.. cos i was riding baa baa black sheep.... if i riding my other bike.. i sure chase... confirm plus guarantee

fiersome.. ppl bike very fast one lei

bike not as fast nvm .. jio him one on one then bury in nearby de longkang

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

wah... lolx..

actually some brands which we dun hear of.. they actually manufacture for dainese or some other top brands..

u have to ask MS or winston about it..

coz he bought the same quality @ a much cheaper price than those sew with brands.. =)

btw.. u buy race suit for?? u going to race ah.. lolx..

i've asked him tht day he said quite ok. he also bought a pakistan suit ard that price.. might have to get lj help @@....

i going for photoshoot.... lolx..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
yea lo .. must cook liang teh for me ah..

hoho.. sounds damn damn familiar... pipe loud loud one ? white evo II helmet ? rider skinny skinny ? i think most likely its him .. lol

wahaha.. my here cold cold one .. whole day in aircon room dreaming..

fiersome.. ppl bike very fast one lei

bike not as fast nvm .. jio him one on one then bury in nearby de longkang

jio him racing inside long kang ?? better ??? then we all become ninja turtle

i think more like he trying to disturb me cos i'm gal biker... hee.. the bike looks like schwein bissen one....

lolz~ Change ur other bike out la. Den kick his bike to longkang. If the pipe is grey grey wan... and handle bar put below den confirm is him le. whahah!

lol... u the sinseh rat ? forgot his name le..

garfield spray as faring better

CBknn .. photbucket tio block le

use proxy server ah..

lolz~ Change ur other bike out la. Den kick his bike to longkang. If the pipe is grey grey wan... and handle bar put below den confirm is him le. whahah!

later he come chase u jio u peh peh ah

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

Whahaha! long kang race sia... Nv c before also.

garfield spray as faring better

CBknn .. photbucket tio block le

C how first. Thinking of that. But selling soon~

Whahaha! long kang race sia... Nv c before also.

C how first. Thinking of that. But selling soon~

each build one tamiya mini 4wd put inside race .. haha

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

lol... u the sinseh rat ? forgot his name le..

use proxy server ah..

later he come chase u jio u peh peh ah

pls lor, down here u use other proxy server , become worse..

everything cannot go in and u will be FLAGGED by I.S ....

u tink school network ah

pls lor, down here u use other proxy server , become worse..

everything cannot go in and u will be FLAGGED by I.S ....

u tink school network ah

lol dunno tio bo ... i do that to check 4d on singapore pools in school ma.. lol

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP