Haha end can is there to hold all my 2T nia lol.. but still alot spray out when i go outing.. thats why for the last 1 year all my new shirt is black or brown lol..

Now no nid le wat? 4 stroke leh! CBR 400 sia... Dun backfire mi can le~:cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Lol no matter how loud.. i think still lose to mine last time hahah.. U ask JJ can liao..

Last time my SP using JJ full system.. looks damn normal but start engine only u better wear ear plug :p

Now its with kelvin though but the sound mod back to normal liao

lolx.. tt day didnt take video. but my pipe tt day i think cfm louder than yours.. ask garfield..

Ok la. Simple! That wan easy~

a... Gd question. I think so ba. U can ask lw when i pillion him. Kena struck at the hump lor.

nightfire....

Dun like this leh! I scare wan leh~

lolx.. when u pillion me at custom, every hump also scrap stomach

which pipe break off leh. Sure louder den ur wan leh. whahaha! End-can is onli attach for show onli.

lolx.. later i post pic

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

need pple pillion you right?

i get back my bike liao la =.= that time bike at bike shop repair.. now run in =)

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

Now no nid le wat? 4 stroke leh! CBR 400 sia... Dun backfire mi can le~:cheeky:

Lol.. ya lor.. not like some idiot.. from 1x peh peh upgrade to 2x peh peh.. everytime make my head fairing 1 dot 1 dot black black.

That time i try back fire only got the piak sound.. dun have the fire come out.. maybe next time i do i try open throttle feed more petrol in lol.. scared my 15 year old engine beh tahan only

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

lolx.. tt day didnt take video. but my pipe tt day i think cfm louder than yours.. ask garfield..

lolx.. when u pillion me at custom, every hump also scrap stomach

lolx.. later i post pic

i get back my bike liao la =.= that time bike at bike shop repair.. now run in =)

Run in period = changi popeye everyday lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

hahas.. i working at mcdelivery.. run in easy for me ..

but run in juz one time 1000 click only right.. then go check then need run in again?

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

Lol.. ya lor.. not like some idiot.. from 1x peh peh upgrade to 2x peh peh.. everytime make my head fairing 1 dot 1 dot black black.

That time i try back fire only got the piak sound.. dun have the fire come out.. maybe next time i do i try open throttle feed more petrol in lol.. scared my 15 year old engine beh tahan only

lolx.. some people run in = 'changi gudang'

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Whahaha! That y ma.

I onli saw one time back fire onli. At Carpark somemore, but is rvf la. power sia. High rev got the back fire. Blue flame~

hahas.. i working at mcdelivery.. run in easy for me ..

but run in juz one time 1000 click only right.. then go check then need run in again?

Yeah! 1000 click wil do. After that check up finish den go to go again. No nid run in lor.

lolx.. some people run in = 'changi gudang'

That wan is pro leh. Running in play corner.

run in can play corner one.. i try before.. but now my front tyre oso new one.. cannot play liao.. ytd raining i was outside xia.. then my front wheel skid.. lucky dun have buang xia..

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

new tire skid? still got the wax on it?

run in can play corner one.. i try before.. but now my front tyre oso new one.. cannot play liao.. ytd raining i was outside xia.. the my front wheel skid.. lucky dun have buang xia..

Buang den sit dwn thr and wait for pplz come lor. HEhee! Sound similar rite? :cheeky:

it's too late.... too late.....

BK! BK! BK!

run in can play corner one.. i try before.. but now my front tyre oso new one.. cannot play liao.. ytd raining i was outside xia.. then my front wheel skid.. lucky dun have buang xia..

how much u change ur tire ?

and what tire? hehe.

lemme gues.. dunlop tt900?

bk bk ? lol wats bk ? burger king ?

some joker try to chut stunt..

whoever want to have loud loud exhaust sound. w/o modifying their endcan.

this is the solution. gurantee loud loud!

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/IMG_0737.jpg

whoever want to have loud loud exhaust sound. w/o modifying their endcan.

this is the solution. gurantee loud loud!

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/IMG_0737.jpg

lolol like tat can ride meh ?

you sleep. you wont think of makan and smoke ma.

so wont waste time and money to go in.

summore ciggy now also cannot bring back liao.

my friend pass few day take back ciggy to sg leh.

1 box only lah. putinside pocket they never check.

Dun wan la. Not nice at all wan leh! :cheeky: I still can't that hole yet. But my unburn 2t is dripping..

But water go in carb easily rite? This is wat i heard. Dunno truth anot? Anyone here can ans my doubt? Although dun wan to use la. Airbox the best le.

if using air filter raining days if kena water, your engine may die.

cause there is water blocking your filter & wet. have to wait till it dry before you can start again! =.=

lolol like tat can ride meh ?

Can la. Ride past qX also. Nth happen!

yup.. no problem de :thumb:

LW: wheres the paintwork pics? =)

erm. haven take! wahaha