i prefer yakult..

altho vitagen is felicia chin..

WTB Felicia chin :)

just came back from camping at hougang ah?

Hougang field camp is over few days back haha

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

WTB: Jesseca Liu :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Use voltmeter to check lor. If u rev, voltage will go up. If veri irregular when rev, that mean battery might spoil. If nv go up, that mean coil got prob.

can reply not

2004-2006(nsr sp fp4687l)

2006-2008(s4 ft5701b)

2008-current(cbr 1000 05 Fz4**8c)

WTS 1984 Felicia Chin, COE till 2014 Oct

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

I am back!!! whahaha! New tire! Shiok shiok~

glad to know tt. careful of the tire wax..

Upz for nice lady lol.. trade with u White CbR400RR for it? my 93 cbr coe end 2013

tt one must trade in with R1'09.

your cbr400rr can only trade in for hougang one..

i prefer yakult..

i prefer BETAGEN

WTB: Jesseca Liu :angel:

got sell ou xuan or rui en

i prefer BETAGEN

BETAGEN dont have..

this one have..

http://www.smashboards.com/news/images/jtt/Betamon.jpg

glad to know tt. careful of the tire wax..

tt one must trade in with R1'09.

your cbr400rr can only trade in for hougang one..

Hmm then like that no deal liao.. how abt trade in CbR400 + coi ah..1 year worth of petrol and 2t

i prefer BETAGEN

Lol.. looks like we become garage sales liao.

got la ...

u search

http://www.betagen.co.th

wah, steady. july must try liao.. :cheeky:

Hmm then like that no deal liao.. how abt trade in CbR400 + coi ah..1 year worth of petrol and 2t

Lol.. looks like we become garage sales liao.

also no deal ahh.. think you got to settle for hougang liao..

wah, steady. july must try liao.. :cheeky:

also no deal ahh.. think you got to settle for hougang liao..

Hougang that one comes with a free SP somemore :angel:

But i still interested in that 84 felicia! Coe longer lol

COE longer but insurance also gao gao..

maintenance damn high..

No lor.. that one Super good condition ah.. can generate income somemore lol.. scarli end up is that 84 felicia maintain me lol.

Hi. going for TP soon, was considering to get SP. Was wondering what are the monthly expenses that you all have to pay for, around how much (petrol, maintenance and stuff). Thanks = )

i prefer yakult..

she got show cleavage de leh!!! :slurp:

I am back!!! whahaha! New tire! Shiok shiok~

becareful of the tire wax ar.. very slippery de..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

second hand you want? i use a while first.

maintenance damn high..

aiya jus buy the prefume and walk past her la ..

if she neevr come and smell u like the advertisment

u sue them

Hi. going for TP soon, was considering to get SP. Was wondering what are the monthly expenses that you all have to pay for, around how much (petrol, maintenance and stuff). Thanks = )

all this expenses very hard to calculate de.. must see how u use the bike de ma.. :)

u sue them

yah hor.. lol.. then i spray at my private area that good sia!!!

counting out wear and tear, engine oil and spark plug. the basic is 2t and petrol.

2t range from $5-$28 per bottle. 一分钱一分货

normally is 4-5 tanks one bottle of 2t.

petrol counting average 22km/l. you calculate how much petrol you will use, by your daily travelling distance.

Given a daily mileage of 40km. Per week is 280km. Per month is 1120km.

You will use about ~51 l of petrol. Which is about roughly 5 full tank.

At the price of $1.557 (Esso 95) per litre. you spent about $80 on petrol per month.

Petrol $80 + 2t (Take as a good brand one) $25. It's about $105. bare minimum.

u sue them

silky girl.. :thumb:

all this expenses very hard to calculate de.. must see how u use the bike de ma.. :)

i good guy, calculate a rough one for him.. :cheeky:

yah hor.. lol.. then i spray at my private area that good sia!!!

tiko spotted!