Hi. going for TP soon, was considering to get SP. Was wondering what are the monthly expenses that you all have to pay for, around how much (petrol, maintenance and stuff). Thanks = )

500 everymonth ...

eg. if u stay at changi and have to go boon lay (petrol)

if u stay at woodland , then have to go changi for work and go bukit panjang near there to meet chai then go out to town , then go back hill view then home

(petrol )

assume u spend 200 a month v power petrol

20 dollar a month for 2 t

30 for parking ..(season mscp, cinema open car park, cainhill mosque car park)

100 for future servicing ( so that if anything spoil , wanna change also not chor)

finally 100 for SP gambling ( like to hiong parking on pavment , like to hiong coupon, foregt cash card. )

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yah hor.. lol.. then i spray at my private area that good sia!!!

spray yr A S S better

counting out wear and tear, engine oil and spark plug. the basic is 2t and petrol.

2t range from $5-$28 per bottle. 一分钱一分货

normally is 4-5 tanks one bottle of 2t.

petrol counting average 22km/l. you calculate how much petrol you will use, by your daily travelling distance.

Given a daily mileage of 40km. Per week is 280km. Per month is 1120km.

You will use about ~51 l of petrol. Which is about roughly 5 full tank.

At the price of $1.557 (Esso 95) per litre. you spent about $80 on petrol per month.

Petrol $80 + 2t (Take as a good brand one) $25. It's about $105. bare minimum.

Wa power bro. So are there other cost that I have to worry about when getting a bike such as those stuff that require quite frequent changing? Perhaps spark plug and stuff ? (Just take it as I won't push the bike too hard) Please enlighten me. :)

sp gambling.. something sauce will do..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

I nv play... Gd boy leh!
]

haha.. who will believe u sio.. lol :X

silky girl.. :thumb:

i good guy, calculate a rough one for him.. :cheeky:

tiko spotted!

if felicia chin u wanna tiko ma?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Wa power bro. So are there other cost that I have to worry about when getting a bike such as those stuff that require quite frequent changing? Perhaps spark plug and stuff ? (Just take it as I won't push the bike too hard) Please enlighten me. :)

i didnt include the wear and tear part and maintenance.

when you get your 2nd hand bike. sure got some parts need to be change due to bad condition.

so if you get your bike at say 2k OTR. you should have at least 1k in saving to restore the bike to a better condition.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

spray yr A S S better

then tay ping hui walk pass.. GG.

]

haha.. who will believe u sio.. lol :X

if felicia chin u wanna tiko ma?

prefer jessca liu...

500 everymonth ...

if u stay at woodland , then have to go changi for work and go bukit panjang near there to meet chai then go out to town , then go back hill view then home

(petrol )

100 for future servicing ( so that if anything spoil , wanna change also not chor)

finally 100 for SP gambling ( like to hiong parking on pavment , like to hiong coupon, foregt cash card. )

this hillview thingy sound fimilar sio.. hahah

yr last sentence as a new rider that is in bracket ...

will forever be a lie and no one will believe ...

in future u will know why

K thanks lots. Traveling distance wont be that scary. Just transportation to school or occasional outings. Anyway, I get the idea :)

ur occasional will become everytime liao.. then every dae.. lol..

K thanks lots. Traveling distance wont be that scary. Just transportation to school or occasional outings. Anyway, I get the idea :)

school means got cai , got cai means can try pillion them... woooooo

outings?? this sp ppl outing must pump ful tank wan .... they are crazy

then tay ping hui walk pass.. GG.

prefer jessca liu...

unless he spray wrong perfume

shhhhhhhhhh everything got meaning wan

but cannot say names nia

or go hougang meet cai.. this one also familiar.. cbr400rr one..

i believe worrx. cos i also same category one.. :cheeky:

then become go touring liao..

u same caterogory??

another pinocchio

500 everymonth ...

(petrol )

Wah! I also dunno my break down. Let mi count!

2 days pump 1 time.

1 week 3 times.

Each time is 18Rm... Den 3 times is 54rm!

1 month is 216rm. Petronas or Essso F1

Convert to sg in current rate is abt...

Installment is $143 per month. **Still left 3 months onli**

Petrol: S$91

Parking: -.-

Cashcard: S$10 per month

Fine: -.-

Bike repair: S$100 (Jus in case)

Bike outing: S$15 per week!

Abt this much i spend on my bike ba~

your bike repair so cheap meh..

you BK lehx..

school means got cai , got cai means can try pillion them... woooooo

outings?? this sp ppl outing must pump ful tank wan .... they are crazy

unless he spray wrong perfume

shhhhhhhhhh everything got meaning wan

but cannot say names nia

i see.. nw know liao.. hahaha.. hope that guy got the idea lor..

yah lor.. confirm wanna go tour de.. shiok de.. i make my passport le wanna go eat A&w!!!!!

u same caterogory??

another pinocchio

why nobody believe me.. :cry:

i see.. nw know liao.. hahaha.. hope that guy got the idea lor..

yah lor.. confirm wanna go tour de.. shiok de.. i make my passport le wanna go eat A&w!!!!!

A&W? i might be going aeon bt indah this thurs evening for A&W~

500 everymonth ...

(petrol )

haha, seems like some bros here went to the dark side ? :cheeky:

use the force luke..

Now slowly doing up le! So onli left new sprocket and chain. Plus paintwork ba~

if i were you, i wont do the paintwork.. or at most DIY use spray paint anyhow whack one single tone. so wont stick out like sore thumb

use tt bike go track. no need scare scratch paintwork..

if i were you, i wont do the paintwork.. or at most DIY use spray paint anyhow whack one single tone. so wont stick out like sore thumb

use tt bike go track. no need scare scratch paintwork..

find for mi a sanding machine lor! I onli need that. Compressor, can ask from my fren...

A&W? i might be going aeon bt indah this thurs evening for A&W~

i this thursday still in camp ar!!! lol.. i nt a free man sia!!!

haha, seems like some bros here went to the dark side ? :cheeky:

where got.. we are jus in both side too..