• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i'm thinking of rochor tao huey tonight... interested?

just saw ur messahe. just woke up.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

I can drop by for dinner or something after school..If not CG @ BB also can...Ytd i never go there eat..

MCSE Certification..

wat is mcse cert? degree or?

keep u in suspense first.. :angel: let u be the second to know tonight... who ask my head size so weird... hai :faint:

wat ur head size?

u still in army ar?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Microsoft Certified System Engineer.. :angel:

wat ur head size?

u still in army ar?

no longer in 2mths time.

Microsoft Certified System Engineer.. :angel:

thought u went cg with sho.?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

agv stealth? woo..

simi tai chee boss?

stealth feeling seems like shoei x-11 and arai rr4.

since head weird weird de

my guess is gp tech or titech..

not buying dinner. is having dinner.

now just rch home very tired to go out liao..

now wanna watch ghost de movie 第一诫 :popcorn:

i would have to sell my bike to get those... :faint:

:clapping::thumb:

wat ur head size?

u still in army ar?

i dunno... i fit agv size s..head like V-shape... had to find a helmet that can pressed against the cheek with snug fit...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

why you clap? :gun:

so you went cg or dao huey already?

PERLING BAK KUT TEH DINNER TRIP

DATE: Saturday, 9/5/09

MEETING TIME: 20 00 HRS

MOVE-OFF TIME: 20 15 HRS

MEET-UP LOCATION: GP PETRONAS

OBJECTIVES:

1. MAKAN

2. PUMP PETROL

3. CHIT-CHAT

4. CLEAR CARBON(AT YOUR OWN RISK )

THINGS TO BRING:

1. Valid Passport

2. CashCard ( with at least $1.40 value)

3. White Card

4. RM 3.20(TOLL) & enough for food & petrol

DISTANCE FROM GP --> PERLING: 25KM +/-

ALL MAKES AND BIKE MODELS ARE WELCOME!!

PlEASE BE DRESSED IN PROPER ATTIRE, MIN JEANS & COVERED SHOES

Final Confirmation will be posted here by Sat, 9/5/09 @ 19 00HRS

Going List:

1. ShoAsuka

2. MC28

3. Dave

4. lwfc

5. Michael

TBC:

1. Ahduck & gf

2. Garfield

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

donnoe tml can makan bak kut teh anot.. throat damn pain..

throat infection..

doubt so.. dont have much sleep to begin with..

The show will go on even without you.. :p

it's public holiday cum mother's day weekend ma..

doubt so.. dont have much sleep to begin with..

heaty already lor... jiajia liang teh will do the job

i'll try a can of duty unpaid tiger first..

where u get... no share..

dang.. i think i'm falling sick..