hcm city.. hmm.. holland there lor..

take 2-3 weeks leave.

its not abt holand there le

dunno the petrol we can take it a not

Ur siggy ar? Nice nice! whahaha~

I goin in pump later! Anyone wan to go?

lok lok???

i comfirm going later

via car

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

You driving into link 1??Going home 1st ar??

Might need ur help to collect a Fast Bikes magazines from a guy in Tampines??

U wan also can... Hai:(

Too sad nw.. Kena reject! Must go and find new town for camp~

oh no..

dont sad.

i comfirm going later

via car

tompang? :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Not bad lehx...Stay in still got computer + internet to use..

ok la.. but kana lots of sai kang.. then weekend go bath hand kana stung by bee.. nw very very swollen.. go see MO gif me excuse right upper limb nia..

well u got a choice

look at my siggy hahhahah

go where??

actually i am la .. what to do ..

but u guys turn will come

by then maybe i dead already

dun worry , me and my bike same same ,

COE no more

have to renew

i would have glady help

but 3 times i was there

their customer service is like

nowadays i dunno what is army ..

chalet ??

i also getting ready to renew my COE.. :)

first two saturdays of june. either one lor.

ninja jio-ing north thai in end dec/early jan. tempted boh? or HCM city? :angel:

SP can tahan till there ma ar??? mus stop alot of time right?

Errr.. u have a prob wif me? :( All shoot me only..

Btw, u all know abt wat?

Hi.. Bye.. :angel:

ok thks for the replies.. dota ar.. sian liao lei.. haha..

we know about lots of stuff liao.. hahaha.. :X

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

You driving into link 1??Going home 1st ar??

Might need ur help to collect a Fast Bikes magazines from a guy in Tampines??

i already at home le ..

later then go . how u wan me to collect

i anything wan

oh no..

dont sad.

tompang? :angel:

tompang ??

yr petrol too full ah ??

come over give me lor , see u stil lwanna be tompang a not

Ur siggy ar? Nice nice! whahaha~

I goin in pump later! Anyone wan to go?

so fast...coz of werk ah?...i still gt half tank...tomorrow after school i going in..finish at 3pm...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

w4m: i tink nvm already..Nt sure of the balaclava material which comes along with the magazine..Maybe drop by Motoworld to get the coolmax material one..

coolmax is good ,

now alpinestar also got for the head

but not balaclava

i already at home le ..

later then go . how u wan me to collect

i anything wan

tompang ??

yr petrol too full ah ??

come over give me lor , see u stil lwanna be tompang a not

120+km only..

dun mind riding in la. but got car sit.. more shiock..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Ya, sometimes abit buang..that time i go with ahduck, the guy who stand in dunno anything one..

haha. ask him got LED relay? he seems wtf:dot:

then explain to him is led signal light condenser. he say got.

told him mine is 4 pin de. he say only 2 wires.

lastly i ask him u noe wat is the thing i'm toking abt.

He say i'm just a stand in, not very sure. maybe u can try ubi branch:thumb:

i sainz half almost :faint:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

i comfirm going later

via car

Den wat time u going in? Maybe meet u at lok lok thr?

so fast...coz of werk ah?...i still gt half tank...tomorrow after school i going in..finish at 3pm...

I work plus going out also. Go to twn for hao huay and other stuff lor. So now left abt 1/4 of petrol. Might as well go in pump.

yea...true2...wats ur mileage?..mine only 80+km..half already..

120+km only..

dun mind riding in la. but got car sit.. more shiock..

well my bikes wont hiam yr petrol jhahahhaha

what time ar u all going in ??

coolmax is good ,

now alpinestar also got for the head

but not balaclava

A* one ex..

You wana buy the mag also boh??$14.60 with free Oxford Balaclava..

A* one ex..

You wana buy the mag also boh??$14.60 with free Oxford Balaclava..

i got the skull balaclava le ,

so no need

wait for u to buy the magazine then i read lor

But i tink it's silk one and not the coolmax material kind..

so sign on special forces.. they give you foc..

w4m: I think no need liaox..Dont wan silk material one..think drop by Muthuworld soon to get the Coolmax one..

I also have the coolmax skull cap..

yea...true2...wats ur mileage?..mine only 80+km..half already..

abt 170km now. My bike onli can go 225 full tank without rev. With rev. I think can hit until 250 or more ba.

well my bikes wont hiam yr petrol jhahahhaha

what time ar u all going in ??

10pm? Ok?

btw garfield if u wan me to hlep carry yr 2t bottles now is the time

Hmmm...

I later going to buy the 5L petrol tin. whahahaha~ :angel:

Hmmm...

Jerry cans larx... :p

abt 170km now. My bike onli can go 225 full tank without rev. With rev. I think can hit until 250 or more ba.

10pm? Ok?

Hmmm...

i still wanna find out y my fc very little sia...i will change the choke cable tomorrow...wat abt ur sproket?...spark plug? tire size?...and hw to noe if carb is ori or nt?...really pissed sia..nw only abt 160km i tink...fc getting higher and higher...

Jerry cans larx... :p

Too big le la~ :cheeky:

i still wanna find out y my fc very little sia...i will change the choke cable tomorrow...wat abt ur sproket?...spark plug? tire size?...and hw to noe if carb is ori or nt?...really pissed sia..nw only abt 160km i tink...fc getting higher and higher...

Sprocket: 14(front)/38(back)

Plug: NGK

Tires: 90/80 (front) & 110/70 (back)

Original Carb: No plotted. Main jet and air jet stock.

Block: Plotted abit at the oil intake.

Riding style: 100 - 110 (full tank is abt 250 - 260km)

Relax style: 90 - 100 (full tank is abt 270 - 280km)

since when you got relax style..