Nid ar? i dunno leh!@ U wan to go anot?

yes u nid... how much u wanna pay for copyright violation? one bottle agip?? :angel: as long as its not on the first week of june...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

first week of june i not free.. after that... ATAD... :)

2nd saturday leh..

upss for your 14.4litre sp-busa tank.. :thumb:

yea.. actually can fill to 18l one.. but still got petrol inside. so only pump till 14.4l.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

lolx.. tt day at gp petronas ma. going to empty liao. jump extra 2.4l in. then back at gp petronas again, this time pump 12l. so total 14.4l for the mileage.

roland still poke me say my tank 35l one.. pump so long.

it is still a conspiracy.. you all gang up to cheat people..

next time go further and further to eat liao..

Can can. But must earlier abit. Cuz 10pm is the time that start to jam abit liao~

yes u nid... how much u wanna pay for copyright violation? one bottle agip?? :angel: as long as its not on the first week of june...

U veri ma fan leh! whahaha~ But somehow i think 13 june seems to be the best already~

Can can. But must earlier abit. Cuz 10pm is the time that start to jam abit liao~

go kajang for satay?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

yea.. actually can fill to 18l one.. but still got petrol inside. so only pump till 14.4l.

wanna exchange fuel tank? i can trade my lengendary engine kill switch with u.. :angel:

U veri ma fan leh! whahaha~ But somehow i think 13 june seems to be the best already~

i've got fyp... unlike you... reserved for hillview only.. :dot:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
wanna exchange fuel tank? i can trade my lengendary engine kill switch with u.. :angel:

i've got fyp... unlike you... reserved for hillview only.. :dot:

you engine kill switch damn legendary.. same as my tank..

:angel::angel: the racer is saying my switch legendary... :cheeky:

the black board calling the white board black..

sorry.. KPE style user here..

lolx.. tt day at gp petronas ma. going to empty liao. jump extra 2.4l in. then back at gp petronas again, this time pump 12l. so total 14.4l for the mileage.

roland still poke me say my tank 35l one.. pump so long.

it is still a conspiracy.. you all gang up to cheat people..

next time go further and further to eat liao..

nv conspire lo..

we all agree de..

n i dun cheat guys..

i cheat xmm niaz..... =x

u both are legendary... kkk..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

sorry.. KPE style user here..

PIE/CTE/SLE/TPE/ECP/AYE/KJE/BKE/KPE user here..

nv conspire lo..

we all agree de..

n i dun cheat guys..

i cheat xmm niaz..... =x

u both are legendary... kkk..

not as legendary as you worrx. cheat how many xmm liao..

PIE/CTE/SLE/TPE/ECP/AYE/KJE/BKE/KPE user here..

wah... all the famous speeding grounds.. i only go kpe,ecp before.. 70 thru-out

not as legendary as you worrx. cheat how many xmm liao..

more like how many xmm die on his bed liao.. :angel:

i go chat with my caix liao.. in my dreams..

think the cat also peng liao.. in his dreams already

i'm gonna turn in also

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/21/33570155_fa856e2578.jpg

too skinny le.. =X

http://www.iconocast.com/B000000000000141/E8/News1_0.jpg

thats more like it...

time to sleep...

i want nobody nobody but you.. nobody nobody but you.. nobody nobody but you..

http://www.wonder-girls.co.cc/Wallpaper/files/Wonder-Girls-Wallpaper_09.jpg

Edited by lwfc

yes u better.. dun later throat inflamation again... jio me for tiger when that time comes.. :)

nobody nobody but you.. nobody nobody but you....